Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Senator Apartments Budapest

Király Street 8., 06. Terézváros, Budapest, Hungary 1061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
43 reviews

32 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Rory S. Solo travelers Ireland, February 3, 2016
Four night trip

Great location, large apartment and great staff
9.3
Report this review
Jay S. Couples Israel, January 13, 2016
great place to stay!

large apartment, location, great staff
10
great
Report this review
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2015
3 Nights in Budapest

Location, Price, Comfort
8.3
All in all I have no real complaints about this Apartment, it's more like a hotel than an Apartment. They have a front office that seems to be open 24/7. The staff were friendly and helped me with some power adapters when my flight was delayed. Bed was a bit harder than I prefer, but I like a soft bed. Location was good, close to lots of stuff, including Metro, and tourist areas. I will stay here again, if I return to Budapest.
Report this review
William H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 2, 2015
Short overnight in center of Budapest.

Location is very good. It could not be more central. A short walk from Teak Florenc Ter metro station. Less than two dollars and about half an hour to ride the bus and metro from the airport.
9.7
The staff was very helpful. Location is great. Price is extremely reasonable. Apartment was clean and well appointed. WiFi in the apartment was reliable and sufficiently fast. Plenty of reasonably priced restaurants nearby. There is a small grocery store right across the street for those who want to cook their own meals in the apartment. Considering the price and the location and how close it is to the metro I don't think you could beat this place. I will definitely use them again on my next trip to Budapest.
Report this review
Serhan E. Couples Turkey, October 14, 2015
Great

Good location, clean and big rooms.
8.7
Great!!!
Report this review
John H. Groups United Kingdom, September 26, 2015
Central Budapest apartments

Great location close to bars restaurants. Great neighbourhood and the apartments themselves are clean, very modern and spacious
9.7
Great staff and location, large and comfortable apartments - wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Report this review
Yaroslav P. Groups Bulgaria, September 23, 2015
Great apartment!

Location, staff, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Xiangjun S. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2015
Big apartment at great location

Great location, helpful staff and big apartment room!
8
Report this review
Izzuddin C. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
The staffs are very friendly. Location is good.

Many pillows, good wifi & location
8.7
We had a good time staying here
Report this review
Edward D. Groups United Kingdom, May 22, 2015
Wonderfully located and very spacious.

Location, location, location
9
Perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 32 reviews Next page
Senator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Two Bedroom Apartment (6 persons )Senator Apartments Budapest Budapest - ReceptionSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - ReceptionSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - LobbySenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - EntranceSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - EntranceSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - InteriorSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - BathroomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - RestaurantSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - ExteriorSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - ExteriorSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Sports and ActivitiesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Sports and ActivitiesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Sports and ActivitiesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Sports and ActivitiesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Sports and ActivitiesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Nearby AttractionSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Nearby AttractionSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - SurroundingsSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - GardenSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Food and BeveragesSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - BathroomSenator Apartments Budapest Budapest - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05