My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel

c/Cardenal Reig 11, Les Corts, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Spa Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hot Tub Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hot Tub Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hot Tub
Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Ballroom Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Spa Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Spa & Wellness Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Buffett Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Banquet Hall
Hotel Area: Les Corts Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Masoud S. Solo travelers Canada, February 2, 2014
Barcelona is the greatest city in Europe

Cleanness, Friendly Staff and Convenient Location for visiting the Stadium
8.3
It was a nice and short stay and we received a great service from the friendly staff.
Nicholas G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
As expected

Location to Camp Nou
7.3
Hotel was very comfortable although the bar staff was very rude and didn't keep control over "who was next". He was very rude when queried.
Maximilian L. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2013
Two nights for good price-value

Friendly staff, great price, clean room
8
I stayed for two nights in a single room. Room was clean and decent sized. The staff is very helpful. Great price/value, easy access to the airport. The breakfast was ok, not exciting.
Jean J. Couples France, November 17, 2013
Nice and pretty location

They have wonderfull staff
8
The hotel was clean nice staff I went to the spa when I come back I fund a bottle of champagne in my room because that day was my birthday that was a delicate intention. One think I didn't like was going through to your website it didn't mention that to acces to the spa I have to pay . The reason I choose this hotel was for the spa.
Denys L. Couples Ukraine, July 26, 2013
great hotel, clean with good service.

King size bed, nice appartments, helpful staff
8.7
Good access to public transport, friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, nice pool in the roof of the hotel.
Vinayak P. Families with young children Australia, July 26, 2013
fantastic

cleanliness, friendly staff, close to airport
10
It was really fantastic. I would certainly like to stay in this hotel whenever i visit barcilona.
Karen G. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
A little bit of luxury

Large comfortable bed, air con, location
7.7
Spacious hotel, large rooms. Excellent spa facilities although a little pricey. Didn't have breakfast as expensive. Car park pricey but car safe. Room cost was a good value but extras were costly but to be expected in a city.
Susan H. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
nice, relaxing and comfotable

room, staff, location
6
very nice, staff were friendly and helpful, nice location, rooms clean and comfotable, houskeeping was ok but no coffee on 2nd day and room not cleaned we had to ask reception twice but feel this was just a hiccup
Marek K. Couples Poland, July 4, 2013
Good

Quiet, clean, friendly
7.7
The overall stay was good although the spa amenities are quiet dear. And the elevator smelt like dog which my wife and i dont like
Alessandra C. Couples Brazil, May 17, 2013
Great 4 star budge hotel !

Room, spa and near the station
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Senator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - EntranceSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - BathroomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - BathroomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - SpaSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hot TubSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hot TubSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hot TubSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - BallroomSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - BuffetSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - SpaSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Spa & WellnessSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - BuffettSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - LobbySenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Banquet HallSenator Barcelona Spa Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04