or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel

Unit 3, Ban Sithan Neua, Sikhottabong District, Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Standard Twin Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior Twin Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Standard Double Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Spa Reception Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Spa Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Seating Area Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Sunset View Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Spa Reception Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Entrance Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Hotel View Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Facilities Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Inside Hotel
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Anthony E. Solo travelers Canada, December 12, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Room comfort, location, staff friendliness
8.3
An excellent 2-days stay. Easy walk to the downtown area, very relaxing, good internet except late evening. I would stay again happily
Sam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Good Hotel, Amazing View, Poor Night Staff

View, Rooms and Location
6
Good hotel, good day staff, not bad wifi and poor night staff (told me it was full when I wanted to stay another night so I had to book on agoda from my rooom .. then told me I would have to change rooms and the day staff the next day had no idea what the guy was talking about)
Sam S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Good Hotel, Ok Location, Amazing View

View, Room Size and Comfort
6.3
It's a good hotel for LAOS, the view from the restaurant is great, the food is over priced but so is everything in Vientiane. 15 minute walk to night market
George R. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Clean

Room
6
It is OK
Eric T. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Hotel with a great view.

1. Great view of sunrise, sunset, and Mekong river. 2. Convenient location. 3. Good friendly staff.
8.3
The room is more spacious than expected. Although a bit old, it is comfortable and clean. The bathroom is as big as some small rooms of other hotels. Bed is very good - clean, firm and I slept well. The staff are friendly and helpful. In particular, Miss Tek and Miss Miki, we would say a big thank you for their kind assistance. They always attend to us with warm smiles.
Branko K. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2014
Really nice view

Mikiko a staff member and security guards were amazing for me and so helpful. Thank you so much. Won't forget you
8.3
I had a bad experience in Laos but not by hotel. Hotel was really good. DONT EAT AT SPIR
Supachai R. Couples Thailand, November 26, 2014
good location

Good Location.
5.7
Dorsey B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Room was dirty

price, 5 th floor outdoor dining, van
4.7
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Dirty
3.3
There was nothing good about this hotel. From the minute we waked in we spotted full trash cans, it smelled stuffy and hen in our room the windows with the view of the Mekong were filthy and our coffe table was dirty with sticky stuff, then in the morning when I went to make coffee there was a dead moth floating in the coffee pot, disgusting!!! This was the most expensive hotel we stayed in in 5 weeks of traveling through Asia and the worst. I would never recommend this hotel. It's dirty from the outside in.
Koh S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Hotel with a view

Able to watch sunrise and sunset form the hotel restaurant, near river side and good bed.
7.7
The room is big and the aircond is strong albeit old set up. The bed is very comfortable but the bathroom floor is always flooded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel VientianeSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Standard TwinSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Superior TwinSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Standard DoubleSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Spa ReceptionSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - LobbySeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - SpaSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Seating AreaSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Sunset ViewSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Spa ReceptionSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Hotel ViewSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - LobbySeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Inside HotelSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Sunset ViewSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Lobby AreaSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - EntranceSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - River View SuiteSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Inside HotelSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Hotel AmenitiesSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Riverside View SuiteSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Riverside View SuiteSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Recreational FacilitiesSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - SpaSeng Tawan Riverside Hotel Vientiane - Mekong View

Customer Reviews - Seng Tawan Riverside Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C07