My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Superior Double Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Senior Executive King Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite pantry Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite bathroom Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1337 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1337)
Sort by:
Nita B. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great stay and good location

Easy access and direct link to shopping mall
8
Great and enjoyable. Variety of buffet breakfast to choose and cosy environment
Nurfarahdina Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Superb stay

Nice Staff, Clean Room and comfy beds
7.3
Written on website hotel check in timing was about 4pm(which i thought was pretty late) but as soon as we arrive (2pm) the lady over at the counter told us to take a seat while they finish preparing our rooms. we had to wait for about 40 mins for them to prepare but it was alright for me cause theres a new mall just beside the hotel where you can take a walk,shop or eat. so it isnt that bad. we also walk along the road outside hotel area where theres some Factory outlets and stalls. Hotel also offers wifi so we can surf meantime waiting. The Breakfast was quite a spread, not bad. Bed is quite huge and comfy. Just that it would be better if the balcony is open cause it was locked. Overall it was good. Ill come here to stay again if i had a chance to!
Mohd F. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
sensa - sensational

clean large rooms with city view, next to shopping mall, privacy
9.3
Except for d buffet breakfast where we literally had to get your tea/coffee yourselves, our stay there is a wonferful experience. Really very cosy n feels like home.
Shaik I. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Comfortable and luxuries stays

First beautiful hotel, second easy access to shopping mall, third room service is fantastic.
10
Great stays and will recommend to friends. I need a connecting room and they give me not only a connecting room but also upgrade to a better room without charges. Front desk staff is helpful. All staff is fast response. Room is always clean. Will return back to this hotel.
Fariza B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
perfect place to stay!

very clean, good staffs, high speed lift,delicious food
10
i like this hotel very much..its perfect!the hotel location is near to the mall & very strategic!
Chua S. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Awesome hotel!

Comfortable room, Good variety of breakfast, Central location
9.3
Breakfast is good, wide variety. Clean and comfortable room, big bathroom. Best location. Overall, very pleased with my stay.. Will definitely be back!
Samat S. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
3 star hotel but disappointing recovery

1) Large room 2) Walking distance to food outlets and mall 3) Cleanliness
7
Planned stay for 4 nights with young children aged 9 & 7. Clean hotel with reasonable buffet spread. Sadly, found the door to my room opened with a big gap upon returning at about 10pm having been out since 10am on my second night stay.I had politely informed the duty manager to investigate matter and informed me next working day to tell me what happened. Service recovery was disappointingly slow. For 2 days I await their reply but nil effort was made to contact me. This is not professional until I had to personally asked for the manager on my 4th day of stay. Safety issue involved here, manager informed, as a client gave them the opportunity to investigate and to expect a return reply is inevitable. A nil reply and no effort to contact me from the management after 2 days is a disappointment. 12 hours I was away and my hotel room was found opened. Its an unsafe finding having my kids to witness this makes the whole situation unacceptable.
Goh L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Convenient and Value For Money

Quality Food Standard, Conveniet and Comfortable Room
8.3
Located at Chihampelas Walk and right beside the still work in progress new mall, the hotel is very convenient. We had the Superior Twin room. As we have 2 adults and 2 kids, the twin super single beds are big enough to accomodate the 4 of us. Bed and pillows are soft and clean. Room is nicely renovated. Breakfast spread tasted good with Western and local fares. The food standard is good. The pool is not too big but good enough for the 2 kids to enjoy their daily dip. The hotel massage is really cheap and not bad. Food around the malls are relatively cheap too. There's factory outlet near the hotels. You need to recce around to find your gems. We managed to buy many clothes at the factory outlets here than at the more upmarket Rumah Mode. I didn't buy anything at Rumah Mode and it was so crowded. Weather in Bandung is generally cooling even in the day so remember to bring more long sleeves. I regretted bringing mostly singlets and shorts lol. One downside about Sensa is the early 'Wake Up' call by the mosque nearby the hotel. The prayings will start at 3am daily and it always woke me up. I will then try to ignore it and fall back to sleep.
Kuan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Had a nice and pleasant stayed at Sensa Hotel.

The room was big enough, neat and clean.
9
Internet connection was very poor. The plug outlet provided is not enough.
Dria E. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
It's a very nice hotel in a good location

Strategic location for shopping, good breakfast and helpful hotelstaff
8
Pretty enjoyable stay, nice location 'cause it's located in the famous shopping area in Bandung

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Superior DoubleSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Senior Executive KingSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite pantrySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite bathroomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Balcony/TerraceSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk Mall Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Beverage PromoSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food Promo

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C07