Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Wiehan D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
As usual, superb breakfast!

Breakfast, large room, shopping area.
9
This is my 2nd time visited this hotel. Love the place, love the breakfast, cozy room, my kids love the pool so much. But at this time the water quality of swimming pool a bit dirty and oily. Need to improve the cleaning and purify water process in swimming pool.
Leng L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Comfortable room, helpful staff

Helpful staff, great breakfast, reasonably good wifi connection
7.3
The concierge who fetched us from the airport is very attentive and helped us arranged for a good local driver to visit the crater and lake. Breakfast spread is good and mostly local dishes, however it is not replenished sufficiently after 9am. Hotel is next to a mall with a supermarket and many restaurants especially Japanese. So dining is not an issue.
Angelia K. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Not worth the money paid

Big room and big bed
7
Can easily get a better hotel for the price that paid! Internet connection is very bad. Can hear clearly when there's people talking at the corridor.
Munirawati M. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
The hotel was superb!! Huge and clean room!

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
10
The room is super huge and its very clean!! The staff were friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast had a great variety and all was delicious. Very convenient location too. Since it is near the mall, it was easy to find food. Also it near shops to do last minute shopping!! Hehe..
Nora Q. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
fantastic! room nice and cosy, good location.

room is clean, good location and easy access to food.
8.7
will definitely make another visit in the near future and sensa hotel will be our first choice!
Masita R. Families with older children Singapore, March 5, 2014
awesome

big,spacious & clean room. comfy bed
10
Had a great stay at tis hotel. Will recommend to friends to stay here. I will stay at Sensa hotel for my future visit to Bandung
Azhari B. Families with young children Singapore, March 4, 2014
Awesome

Friendly staffs, big spacious room, fantastic location
9
Indeed wifi connection from my room was real bad real real bad. Unfortunately the manager could not do anything about it except to say on and off on and off and this lead to my ineffectivess of sending reports. Frustrated to the max and the manager does not help in even changing the rooms at all.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
The hotel has a great ambien

good service, clean and great staff.
10
it was awesome. nothing that i have experience before
Sook Q. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Okay hotel but we hope it is better

Good breakfast, centrally located hotel and wifi in room for free
6.7
it was okay overall but we expect more with all the too good reviews. maybe we just stayed in the Superior king room. the shower switch button is broken.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2014
The room is spacious, excellent room service

Near shopping area, Clenliness, Good customer service
10
It was a pleasant stay in Sena Hotel. We manage to get a last minute airport transfer.(I do hope in a near future they will change the shuttle bus - It's not so convenient). Check in and check out wise was fast however the magnetic room key card keeps on faulty, - maybe i slot in together with my hanphone? Room service was fabulous!! Room was spacious and clean. - I will like to suggest a dvd player Overall: overall was fantastic as the hotel located beside the shopping mall and you can find lots of restaurants there!! You won't dare to go into the swimming pool as its to cold out there!!!! Cheers to Sensa Hotel Staff!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ciwalkSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ciwalk

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B01