or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Superior Double Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Senior Executive King Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite pantry Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite bathroom Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1436)
Sort by:
Revy S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
A weekend stay that's relaxing and amusing

Nicely designed room & especially bathroom, and that it is accessible with agoda rate, of course!
9.3
It was a quite pleasant stay, the right choice for the dynamics of my family - spanning from grandparents and a toddler. Many alternatives for F&B around the hotel, no need to walk or drive further, which fits perfectly with the condition in the rainy season.
Arif A. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Very comfortable, relaxing and well-served.

Very attentive, friendly and courteous staffs
9
Sensa Hotel was recommended by my brother and sis-in-law who visited Bandung last year. Did not regret choosing Sensa as the hotel was beside a mall. The room layout is nice and different from the hotel I've been. Food was great. I didn't aspect food in Bandung can be very appetizing especially the desserts. Will sure to come to Bandung and of course to Sensa Hotel too.
Imran J. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2013
could have been better

fast check in/out..... next to iconic Cihampelas Walk shopping mall..... Jeans street
7.7
this was my 2nd stay.... how things have changed in a matter of 2months... previous Concierge team was no longer there....the new team seems not to know their stuffs well enough.... they hardly smile.... more robotic i would say. The room is clean.... even though I was given a smoking room(the non-smoking room got some minor maintenance)there's hardly trace of smoke smell. since i'm travelling with younger kids... this place is perfect as it is next to a mall...
Nita B. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Happy and great stay

Direct link to shopping areas, easy access and variety of food to choose for breakfast
8
Great and would like to stay again when I'm in Bandung. Definitely would recommend to friends for the easy access and good location.
Nita B. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great stay and good location

Easy access and direct link to shopping mall
8
Great and enjoyable. Variety of buffet breakfast to choose and cosy environment
Nurfarahdina Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Superb stay

Nice Staff, Clean Room and comfy beds
7.3
Written on website hotel check in timing was about 4pm(which i thought was pretty late) but as soon as we arrive (2pm) the lady over at the counter told us to take a seat while they finish preparing our rooms. we had to wait for about 40 mins for them to prepare but it was alright for me cause theres a new mall just beside the hotel where you can take a walk,shop or eat. so it isnt that bad. we also walk along the road outside hotel area where theres some Factory outlets and stalls. Hotel also offers wifi so we can surf meantime waiting. The Breakfast was quite a spread, not bad. Bed is quite huge and comfy. Just that it would be better if the balcony is open cause it was locked. Overall it was good. Ill come here to stay again if i had a chance to!
Mohd F. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
sensa - sensational

clean large rooms with city view, next to shopping mall, privacy
9.3
Except for d buffet breakfast where we literally had to get your tea/coffee yourselves, our stay there is a wonferful experience. Really very cosy n feels like home.
Shaik I. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Comfortable and luxuries stays

First beautiful hotel, second easy access to shopping mall, third room service is fantastic.
10
Great stays and will recommend to friends. I need a connecting room and they give me not only a connecting room but also upgrade to a better room without charges. Front desk staff is helpful. All staff is fast response. Room is always clean. Will return back to this hotel.
Fariza B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
perfect place to stay!

very clean, good staffs, high speed lift,delicious food
10
i like this hotel very much..its perfect!the hotel location is near to the mall & very strategic!
Chua S. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2013
Awesome hotel!

Comfortable room, Good variety of breakfast, Central location
9.3
Breakfast is good, wide variety. Clean and comfortable room, big bathroom. Best location. Overall, very pleased with my stay.. Will definitely be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Superior DoubleSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Senior Executive KingSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite pantrySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite bathroomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Balcony/TerraceSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk Mall Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Beverage PromoSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food Promo

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A01