or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Keng H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Just a normal 4 star hotel; don't expect too much.

Fast check in and check out. Connected to a shopping mall.
6
There is not much to remember from this stay at Sensa. Front desk does not communicate well in English and don't expect any smile from them. The room was big but empty. The senior executive room don't even have a sofa to seat on. Wifi was free but you wll have to be near the door in order to get the signal. View was good at 11th floor which I am staying but there is really nothing much to see. I wouldn't mind staying here for business trip but not for leisure.
Sapuan U. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Near shopping mall
7.3
Olivia A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Awful, dead fly inside fried rice

Luxurious, clean, next to mall
7
Awful, found a dead fly inside fried rice during breakfast although they offered free lunch still for this type of hotel it was nasty
Ong E. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Nice hotel with good shopping areas.

Good breakfast, clean and friendly hotel's staff
8
Good and recommendation could be given due consideration.
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
I feel comfortable...

central location,good food and cleaness
8.7
Noorasila S. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Excellent.

Impressed with location,hotel and great breakfast.
8.3
I was impressed with the location of hotel(near shopping centre) and centralised. The breakfast is also v good! Nice clean room & modernised hotel.
Mohammed R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
have a great time.

freindly staff, close to shopping area, food everywhere.
10
really make me to come back to this hotel.
Novi S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Good room and view

Great location, stylish and spacious room, supportive staffs
7.7
It was good experience and value for money during my trip. The room is spacious with good view. Hotel's staffs is attentive and helpful to customer's needs.
Jerom T. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
The best hotel i've stayed in

Spacy room with great city view. Clean room and bathroom. I like the wide variety of breakfast. Theres a lot of choice of food and also wines. Very near to shopping area (Ciwalk). Best for couples.
10
The best hotel i've stayed in and very good for couples who seek a romace time.
Era R. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Great location

The view from the room, location by the Ci-walk and chimpelas area nearby factory outlets, spacious room
6.7
The driver who is supposed to pick us up from the Airport were about 40 mins late ! Kept us waiting without any calls. We called the hotel side asking them and they mentioned that the driver had waited for us for 1.5hrs. Whereas when the driver arrives he mentioned that he was caught in the jam. If u wanna lie ur customers u might want to communicate well with each other so ur story line tally. It definitely ruin my arrival cos I don't expect this kind of service coming from an award winning hotel. However the check in and out was fast. Room was good. We had the one facing the view of the bridge. Nice senior executive king room. Location was definitely great. Centralized. Easy to get cab too. Metered cab definitely. I would come back for more but not expecting the bad experience to repeat itself. One downside for the room, they should have a bathtub alongside with it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food PromoSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Beverage Promo

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04