or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1550 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1550)
Sort by:
David A. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Bathroom, sorry it let down the whole stay

Beakfast, Free Internet, Location
5.7
The bathroom is very badly designed. It doesnt have a door, it has a very heavy dangerous sliding glass panel. I am disabled and I was terrified by it. If I tripped over in my room, It would have been fatal. There were no rooms with disabled bathrooms.
Yeng M. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
nice big hotel

big room, easy acess to shopping mall, nice breakfast
10
nice buffet breakfast especially their coffee is brew cup by cup, big room, affordable price, easy acess to ciwalk, attentive front desk staff
Sook Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
good balance of shopping and sightseeing

friendly staff, clean rooms, great breakfast buffet, near to shopping malls
8
the only problem is the internet in the rooms are not working well but we can still access in the lobby
Quek K. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
My Experience in this hotel

Only friendly staff
6.3
It all started well when we checked in on our arrival. As the day rolled by, we noticed a very strong sewage smell emanating from the aircon ventilation duct in our restroom. This was highlighted to the front desk staff who promised to look into it. When we came back later in the day, it seems nothing is being done to rectify it and staff claimed they have notified their housekeeping dept on the problem.At the end of it, who is to verify if any action has been taken to resolve this? As we do not wish to make a fuss, we decided to live with it but must say we are greatly disappointed that such a hotel provide such unwelcoming facilities. Secondly, as a junior suite the room is rather small to justify its name and the extra bed is wobbly when we sleep on it. The only good thing here is the close proximity to a shopping mall and the convenience of getting what we need. The entire atmosphere of the hotel lobby is rather quiet and not befitting of a 4-star hotel. There were no concierge service and we ended up carrying our own luggages to our room upon arrival. Poor provision of seats even though they have an extremely large lobby. On food, we see the same old food provided on our 4 days there for breakfast. Whatever it is, don't think I will ever recommend anyone to stay in this hotel for the price they are charging. Not worth it, in my opinion. Wi-fi though free, is not reliable and you get cut off without warning and never up again, God knows ! We were also promised free shuttle service on our transfer to airport but this was denied.
Ines A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
comfortable

large room.great bfast.good location
8.7
Really nice place to stay.i love the ambiance around it.we dont have to go anywhere because the hotel just steps to the mall and central place of bandung which is ciamplas walk.love it!!
Alycia C. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2013
great

near shopping area, great breakfast, nice design
8.3
Gordon T. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2013
Good Location but under staffed

Location, Room comfort and Size of Room
7
This is our usual hotel in Bandung for over 3 years. However, this particular trip, we were quite put off by the late check in time of 3pm. Also, we were a peeved at the speed in which the check in was done. There were only 1 staff to attend to about 4 guests. Apart from that, the location near the mall and the creature comforts of the room is what keeps us coming back.
Zaman C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
nice stay

close to shopping areas, relaxing pool, nice breakfast
8
walking distance to shopping areas, adjacent to mall with lots of eating places, a close by club with free entry due to stay at hotel, friendly staff, nice city view from window...
Zarina Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Awesome

Cleanliness. Location and nice design
9.7
Good location. Good and friendly staff. Clean room but internet was bad
Sharreen I. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
It was a comfortable stay.

Proximity of shopping, food and airport.
8.3
Generally, the stay was good. The staff was friendly. However, the WIFI was slow and at times, signal was lost. The proximity to eateries and shopping centre are the pluses of staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon Decoration

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A01