Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia 40131

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 2285 reviews

1509 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2285)
Sort by:
Rendra P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2015
Nice holiday with family

proximity to mall & food, quite spacious room, nice breakfast by the pool
8.7
Report this review
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Overrated Hotel

Breakfast and beverages okay.
4.3
Very Disappointing stay for a 4-star hotel price ...towels smelly n got stains. Sofa got stain n bathroom dun.look clean..toiletries not presentable, door knob faulty . My mum's bathroom basin was faulty and water seeped down to her bed!! And this really spoiled her impression and stay cos we wanted her 1st time visit to be happy. This hotel needs to be refurbished!
Report this review
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Disappointing Stay

Breakfast okay
3.3
Disappointed with the room condition with leaking basin that seeped into my.bed area. As it was late at nite when we came back , we have to put up with the leakage until the next day! Also, noisy as rooms are not sound proof so you hear people talking and walking on.your floor! Security also lacking as access to all room guest floors is not restricted. Definitely will.choose other hotels next time as we expected better room condition from the rate we paid!
Report this review
Ishma S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Excellent service, location and shopping
9
My vacation in Bandung was marred by an incident where my husband was seriously ill, and he was alone in the room as myself and my children had gone out. I have to salute the hotel manager, Mr Alexander and his staff, who reacted fast and escorted my husband to a nearby hospital, and waited patiently for me to arrive before he left. He was professional, yet kind and showed empathy and assisted us throughout the ordeal. Thank you again so much. Other than that experience, the hotel itself was excellent. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was superb to us and the location was excellent. Shopping and food galore. We will definitely go back Sensa again when we are in Bandung.
Report this review
Mazriah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Comfort stay

Spacious room
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Sensa Hotel. The room is spacious, very good breakfast buffet spread and with its location in the heart of shopping haven.
Report this review
Dermawan A. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Good location

Location n comfort
6.3
Report this review
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Good

convenient, nice and clean
6.7
Report this review
Tiyar S. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Nice hotel at a great location

Location, food and shopping
9
Good hospitality, friendly staffs and great help given. Special thanks to all Restaurant Managers and staffs. Special thanks to Mr Daim whom personally delivered my clothes to another hotel. Would recommended all my contacts to stay Sensa hotel Bandung.
Report this review
Tiyar S. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Nice hotel along a shopping street.

Location, friendly staff, lots of good food around...
8.7
Superb friendly staff, especially the restaurant mgr & staff. Great location, linked to Ciwalk. Clean & nice lobby. Big executive room...but toilet stinks at time, fridge a bit rusty & stained bedsheet. Hopefully Sensa can maintain its housekeeping bcoz all other things abt the hotel is great. Overall, still a great hotel to stay for shoppers & eaters.
Report this review
Faradilla F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
nice room

clean,good food,nice room
9.3
They upgrade my room without any charges...big room
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1509 reviews Next page
Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06