Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2183 reviews

1439 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2183)
Sort by:
Liew S. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Comfortable, Friendly and Great Location

Comfortable, Friendly and Great Location
10
Awesome
Report this review
Iskandar S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great location

Location, location and location
8.7
Report this review
Patricia L. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2015
excellent for business and family travellers,

Location, price and friendly staff
8
Comfortable and very satisfied with the services.
Report this review
Nor H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2015
Best hotel at Bandung

The hotel room is clean, the staffs is very friendly and helpful and the service is very good
9.7
The place is very clean, Near the restaurant and the important is the hotel service is very good.
Report this review
Carla M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Great location

Location, breakfast spread, massage at spa
8
We stayed here for 7 nights. This hotel is located at ciwalk, so lots of restaurants and shops. Our first night was horrible, it was friday and there were lots of activities at the mall till almost midnite and around 3/4 am, the nearby mosques were starting their early morning prayers. We heard it so clearly! The hotel was not soundproofed?!? We hardly slept that nite! The next day we asked to change our room to the other wing. At first the staff said there was only 1 room available for us but it was a smoking room. We hesitated to move coz my son and I are allergic to cigarettes smokes. Then the staff asked us to wait till after the check out time to see if there was other room available. And we got it! Our new room was facing the bridge and city. The bridge is pretty at night as the lighting changes colors. We slept well for the rest of our stay! The breakfast spread was good and the massage at the spa was superb and cheap, highly recommended!
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Good Stay

Clean, good location, good service
8
Report this review
Amier F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Good location, and good breakfast

1. The best location, 2. Good baso for breakfast. 3. Next to shopping center
9.3
It was pleasant stay, and it is the best location, beside the ciwalk mall, so easy for quick dinner, and good breakfast.
Report this review
Tonaming M. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
very nice

location, surrounding and big room
9
it was good overall, the only disappointment is only there was no wardrobe available in room and they said it's only available in suite room. come on, it's only a wardrobe and my last stay in sensa, there was a wardrobe is senior executive room.
Report this review
Darmadi D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Value for money

Location, value for money, good breakfast
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Lestari V. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2015
nice place, nice breakfast ... thumbs up

clean, perfect
10
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1439 reviews Next page
Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Life Green RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Nearby AttractionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03