or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Fauzar N. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
A fun hotel at the heart of Bandung.

Excellent swimming pool, wide variety of buffet breakfast, close to shopping area.
9
It was so much fun, and very convenient, and we got to stay in a very comfortable room. Ciwalk is the best location for our weekend getaway!
Stephanie A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2014
Great yet not so great

near to shopping malls, food, price.
7
Stayed for 3D2N, it was an okay experience. The staffs were friendly but the room is mot exactly up to my standard. I couldmt find any place to plug in my beauty tools in the bathroom, there were ants somemore. Breakfast didnt have my varieties but it tasted great :)
Sisca H. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Convenient location, spacious room

Near shopping center, great breakfast restaurant, great swimming pool.
6.3
Spscious room, although the room I had was a bit noisy, the noise from outside can be heard from my room.
Juridah B. Groups Singapore, February 16, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Shopping Mall , New Hotel , Breakfast
8
We had a marvelous stay in Bandung at the Sensa Hotel. Wonderful interiors, very good service, and excellent breakfast. Must recommend this hotel to my friends and family that will be going to Bandung. Very reasonable price for a four star hotel. My only qualm was that the Wifi , we need to log in most of time once we out of the room. Lastly the SPA was excellent. Two thumbs up for Sensa Hotel.
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great getaway

Big rooms, Good Location, nice views
8.7
Hotel room was nice and big. Good views. It is connected to shopping malls and restaurant. wide variety of choices and just beside shopping street.
Cheryl K. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
business travel

location was excellent, very nice breakfast bar, large rooms
8.3
good value for money. The rooms were fairly basic. The pictures of the rooms make them appear a bit better than they are.
Mod A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
satisfaction

near shopping. airport n clean hotel
8.7
@spa I was wondering why the front guest lady asking for tips instead the message gal who doing her job.
En L. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
JUST THE HOTEL FOR ALL OUR NEEDS

this is the most convenient hotel for our holiday break,next to the shopping centre where one can shop and dine . Also transport was no problemn at all. We could just catch the taxis outside and fares
7.3
Suliana S. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Good

Cleanliness, linked to a mall & friendly staff
6.3
Hotel staff are friendly, attentive, courteous and honest. Driver had informed us that we had left our samsung tab in the room while on the way to the airport. Hotel had sent a security staff to deliver our tab to us.
Mohammad I. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Awesome. I love it

Centrally located. Hotel room was clean & friendly staffs
9.3
It was a pleasant stay in Sensa Hotel. Staffs were friendly. Room was clean. Hotel was centrally located & there's a mall beside the hotel which was easily accessed. Overall it was a good experience & I would certainly be back to the same hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food PromoSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Beverage Promo

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06