or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
Sari K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Nice

Near shopping area,big parking area,nice breakfast
7
This is my second time to sensa hotel and second time must wait for 3 hours for check in,the in front desk receptionist not too friendly but the staff at breakfast area are quiet nice,the room little bit different from last year,not too clean like it was before,the go down button of lift still broken at 5 th floor,and my hot water at the bathroom not function after call the room service they said they ll send technician to come but he never come and even the service person not call me back for asking about it.the plus thing is still same with last year,the variety of breakfast.my children like it.
Mohamad F. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2013
comfortable

clean & comfortable, close to restaurants and shopping centers
6.7
both in terms of overall service in the lobby and also my room
Tan T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
nice 180 view from room, lot of shopping

view, shopping, breakfast
8
very good! we shop until night,wake up with nice views of sunrise, swimming in little but nice pool, breakfast with variety of choices, and shop again :)
Fitria N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2013
nice, clean and close to the shopping complex

location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
9
It was nice,, i was with my 2 little girls (2year and 8 months). The bed are comfortable and large,, i don't need an extra bed cause it was large enough. The view from our room was okay,, the breakfast quite good with alot kind of food,, but the bathroom dont have a bathtub, so it was a little bit difficult for my baby to take a bath,, please noted that u are allowed to check in at 4 pm at this hotel, but overall stay at this hotel was a nice experience.
Mirdal T. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Centrally Located Hotel

strategic location, large size of bedroom & bathroom and nice hotel condition
7.7
Basim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 13, 2013
Nice Location

The location - Near the markets - close the airport
8
i spent 3 nights there it was totally good. The hotel's location is good for the persons who want to shop and buy some cheap clothes from the next mall or the Chimplas street. I didn't like the smell of the room & the breakfast was not suitable too much for me.Also, the internet using is very limited they will give you only one username & pw for each person for 2 hours.
Ines A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Nice stay

Good location..delicious bfast..large room
7.7
Really love to stay at this hotel..the location is located in the middle of the shopping area..the ambiance was so friendly for family holiday.bfast was good..as well as the service really helpful
Mardiana M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Nice hotel, close to shopping areas and clean.

1) The hotel is clean
7.7
Yohanes M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable hotel despite of the traffic

Very large room, astonishing sunrise view and nice breakfast
8.3
I really enjoyed staying at Junior Executive King room. The room has the panoramic view of the mountain. We woke up at 5:00 in the morning and got a fascinating sunrise view. The breakfast also offers wide variety of foods. You can also enjoy the breakfast at the pool side. We tried to swim after breakfast but it was not a good idea as the water was very cold. However, the access to Cihampelas is very crowded and traffics are terrible especially during the weekend (Saturday Night).
Wenxia V. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Great.

Strong wifi, big rooms and awesome bed
7.7
Gt the room at 1215 which is facing the main road. The traffic noise woke me up in the early morning. Other than that nothing much to complaint abt. Large bedroom, large toilet, strong wifi, good spread of bf, near to malls.. Drop by c.wall mall cinema and caught a movie with premium seats at ard sgd $5..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - CiwalkSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A04