or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1772 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1772)
Sort by:
Kassim K. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
nice experience since 1st time in Bandung

location friendly staff and bed is very comfortable
9.3
Pleasant very polite and friendly staff located next to Mall.Nothing bad to comment.
George D. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Friendly staffs, great buffet spread for breakfast, great shopping location.
8.7
My family and i stayed at Sensa for 4 days 3 nights. We are satisfied with the staffs as they are prompt and friendly. Menu for breakfast changes everyday. After breakfast we went out and by the time we reached the hotel, it was just nice for dinner. You need not worry on where to eat for dinner as the shopping mall is just next to the hotel itself. The airport is just about 20 mins away. However though, the corridors to your room can be quite noisy when you have other guests around. Swimming pool was very cold so we didn't swim for long.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
Excellent

Good,clean and Good location. Kids can go downstairs and play at the arcade. Easy to find place to eat. Near to supermarket.
10
Excellent, happy. Kids happy to play at the arcade located just below the hotel. Excellent breakfast. Good food. Near to shops and supermarket
Suhaini S. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2014
Very convenient to shopping area

The link shopping centre, never keep u bored during the day .
9
Diana C. Groups Singapore, March 21, 2014
comfy, spacious rooms. Great location.

Clean, roomy accommo. Modern, safe. Location.
9.7
Great location next to Ciwalk Mall - shopping, food options, supermart. Large beds in clean, spacious, bright, modern room. Attempt at providing some variety at breakfast - staff try or sever food/drinks fast. Restaurant mgt took pains to suggest & write down where we could buy local foodstuff. He showed us personally to the spa. He got repair personnel to go to room within 15 mins to attend to the room rain shower. The recap mgr attended to transport options for out self- arranged day trips. Overall, staff tried to please & serve well. Email was answered promptly when I wrote to hotel - within 2 days. Wifi / internet access strong only in lobby.
Teo L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
nice and relaxing stays

location , brightness , shopping mall
8
Mohd A. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable.

Friendly staff. Location was superb, near to shopping mall and various food outlets. Breakfast was great with many varieties. Love the nasi goreng sapi (recommended to try).
9
Can say everything was pleasant from check in, staffs, room, location and breakfast.
Siok K. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
Fantastic Location

Location - just above Ci-Walk, which is a nice mall with supermarket and lots of food outlets; Clean - comfortable and clean rooms; Space - nice big rooms
9.3
It's pleasant stay with nice and big rooms. However, the walls of the rooms are not so sound-proofed. Hence, a kid crying next room can be easily heard. Also, the hotel is situated near mosques, and were were awakened by their morning prayer, which was broadcasted over the mosque's PA system at around 4AM. Internet connection is also bad and slow. We have to re-key in our internet ID and password everytime we come back to the room. Rather frustrating.
Chua S. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
A very good staying experience

Great location, friendly staffs and nice foods for breakfast
10
We have a very good experience for my first trip to Bandung. The hotel is located just next to Ciwalk Mall that has a few restuarants with great foods. The hotel staff are very polite and friendly. The room has a nice design and the bed is large and comfortable. Very happy with the free pick up from the airport. Will come back if there is a 2nd visit to Bandung.
Fika D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
nice stay if you don't mind the traffic

Friendly Staff, close to shopping area (CiWalk), value for money
9
the moment we entered the lobby, we were greeted and assisted by friendly staff. The front desk was rather quick in checking us in although we see that there were very limited staff, for example the concierge and housekeeping were somehow handled by the same person, I don't know how he did it. The room was spacious although just a little bit dusty near the window, I checked because I have a child who has an allergy. The shower didn't work but they repaired it quickly, unlike some other hotels which would take some time to even come to our room. The swimming pool was small but it was sufficient. Breakfast was not my favorite, the taste needs a bit of improvement. But overall, it was a really good stay and we had a great time. We can always go out and find great restaurants in a walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon Decoration

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A07