Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1490 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1490)
Sort by:
Thresia K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Comfort

Clean, comfort, good food
9.3
Ho S. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great location

Location, shopping, cool hotel
8.3
Sensa to me is a 4 star standard hotel. Everything is functional and staff are all very pleasant. It is very close to CI walk shopping and short distance by cab to Paris Van Java which is a better shopping centre than the factory outlets. Rooms are great although the design for the bathroom can be more thought through. Breakfast is also satisfying. The only thing I am disappointed is the bath towels which are old and thin which I had to close my eyes to use.
Mastuti M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Not Good :(

place
5
Tay A. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Pleasant and luxury

Pleasant, clean and convenient
9.3
It was a pleasant stay that we have in Sensa Hotel esp we enjoyed very much for our morning buffet breakfast. It had a greatchoices and beside the food was well prepared in local and international variety. The hotel location was superb which have connecting shopping centre to access to other factory outlet too but traffic was chaotic at every corner.
Gunawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
very nice hotel

location, room, and breakfast
8.7
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2014
good location

friendly staff
8.3
i would like to stay here one more time if i come to this part of the world
Anton W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Location near shopping mall & District

Location, View, Interior
7.3
Hotel is located at the shopping mall and shopping district. GOod view from room and beautifull hotel interior design. Unfortunately there is no bathtub in the room I was book and with two kids the room is not for family type.
Irianto M. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very pleasant envitonment and good for shopping

Cleanliness, friendly and beutiful room
8
Very good near to shopping centre and would like to come again and stay at this hotel.
Hartini H. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Awesome with friendly and attentive staff.

Sensa is centrally located and is next to Ciwalk so dining and shopping is great. The staff from F&B, front desk and concierge are friendly and accommodating. Lastly, the hotel is clean.
9.3
We are satisfied with the services rendered. Staff are very friendly and accommodating. They even let us change rooms so that we can have our rooms next to each other. We have airport transfer from airport to hotel but not during departure as the van is not available but the concierge had booked the taxi for us. Overall, we'll definitely stay at Sensa if we go to Bandung again!
Geraint W. Families with older children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Very pleasant and comfortable

Comfort Cleanliness Size of room and bathroom
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - CiwalkSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02