Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Life Green Restaurant Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 1952 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Ishma S. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Excellent service, location and shopping
9
My vacation in Bandung was marred by an incident where my husband was seriously ill, and he was alone in the room as myself and my children had gone out. I have to salute the hotel manager, Mr Alexander and his staff, who reacted fast and escorted my husband to a nearby hospital, and waited patiently for me to arrive before he left. He was professional, yet kind and showed empathy and assisted us throughout the ordeal. Thank you again so much. Other than that experience, the hotel itself was excellent. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was superb to us and the location was excellent. Shopping and food galore. We will definitely go back Sensa again when we are in Bandung.
Report this review
Mazriah M. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Comfort stay

Spacious room
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Sensa Hotel. The room is spacious, very good breakfast buffet spread and with its location in the heart of shopping haven.
Report this review
Dermawan A. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Good location

Location n comfort
6.3
Report this review
Ron G. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Good

convenient, nice and clean
6.7
Report this review
Tiyar S. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Nice hotel at a great location

Location, food and shopping
9
Good hospitality, friendly staffs and great help given. Special thanks to all Restaurant Managers and staffs. Special thanks to Mr Daim whom personally delivered my clothes to another hotel. Would recommended all my contacts to stay Sensa hotel Bandung.
Report this review
Tiyar S. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Nice hotel along a shopping street.

Location, friendly staff, lots of good food around...
8.7
Superb friendly staff, especially the restaurant mgr & staff. Great location, linked to Ciwalk. Clean & nice lobby. Big executive room...but toilet stinks at time, fridge a bit rusty & stained bedsheet. Hopefully Sensa can maintain its housekeeping bcoz all other things abt the hotel is great. Overall, still a great hotel to stay for shoppers & eaters.
Report this review
Faradilla F. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2015
nice room

clean,good food,nice room
9.3
They upgrade my room without any charges...big room
Report this review
Chang H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2015
Hotel Sensa

1) Cleanliness, 2) Strong wifi in room & lounge area 3)Approachable staff that yearns to share gd touristy n local spots w u
8.3
Highly recommended! Will be back!
Report this review
Syed A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
excellent stay

location food staff
10
Our stay there was excellent. Definitely will come back. Keep it up
Report this review
Syed A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
comfortable stay with helpful staff

location food staff
10
Very nice stay with friendly and helpful staff. Nice with wide selection of breakfast buffet. Comfortable room. Very near to shopping places and restaurants. Will be our choice when we come again to Bandung
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Life Green RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk Mall

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05