or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Yeng M. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
nice stay

good service, nice breakfast, big and clean room
10
second time stay in sensa hotel, very satisfied of the good service of the overall, big room and clean provided
Nita B. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
good location, close to shopping areas

wide variety of buffet breakast, clean room and friendly staff
8.7
guests were happy with the cleanliness of the hotel. will definitely stay here again during our next visit.
Nita B. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
enjoyable stay

good location, good food and good people around
8
will definitely recommend friends to stay here when in bandung.
Nita B. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
easy access to shopping areas

cleanliness, friendly staff and close to attractions
8
looking forward to stay here again during next visit.
Fariz J. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Very pleasant and do convenient with shopping righ

Near to shopping, housekeeping is good, clean room
8.7
The hotel is within the Cihampelas Walk (Ciwalk) vicinity which technically means, you have a hotel and shopping centre all under one roof! I love how I could just head to Ciwalk at any point of time without having to be under the hot scorching sun! There is a door at the side of the lobby. Just exit the door and you are already inside the Ciwalk Mall itself. It's almost like being in two places at a time. They also have a whole stretch of street shops and factory outlet within a walking distance. Breakfast and room service was delicious! Staffs are extremely helpful, friendly and polite. Good job, Sensa Hotel!
Arif A. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Very satisfied with the service and food.

Food, Spa and Services.
9
Enjoyable and memorable one.
Irene W. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2014
Lack service for premium hotel standart,

Great breakfast, great location, and acess to Ciwalk mall
7.3
Lack of service ( No service at all) No valet when arriving, i must drag my stuff by my self to lobby, in check in service only serve by one staff, no wellcome drink in lobby, welcome drink must go to 3rd floor even no smile not fill welcome. i book Senior Executive king bed with 52m2 room based on agoda recommnedation, cost me about 1,4 mio IDR ( USD 130 incld tax) and find out the room is design nice and minimalis but with average quality stuff, low speed internet, and much much not recomened if compare with Ritz standart or even with hotel with similiar price in Bandung such as Padma. the great thing about this hotel is great breakfast and variant of the breakfast. when check out, no single staff or even boy bell help me to load my stuff in car. Lack of greeting and smile.. No service hotel with Great location for shoping and with great breakfast.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Great place for a family vacation

next to shopping areas, good service, value for money
9
We only faced two problems with this hotel; late emails reply and slow internet connection. But the rest of our stay was superb. We loved the quietness of the place at night though it was very close to shopping areas; along Cihampelas Street and CiWalk. If we go there again someday, we definitely will stay there.
Ahmed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 4, 2014
Good

Large Bed, bathroom, and near to the shooping malls
6.7
Good
Nur E. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Average.

Bad was no reply by email from hotel regards to airport transfer.
8.7
Good food. Bad wifi at pool. Check in was delay room 1101 at 4pm. Gd service by staff who drives us to back airport on wed. Counter may put some drinks/snacks while waiting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk Mall

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A01