or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Superior Double Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Senior Executive King Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite pantry Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite bathroom Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business Center Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1455 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1455)
Sort by:
Quek C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 17, 2014
good shooping hotel

sevice, location ,spa
7.7
very comfortable and value for money
Richard P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
The ideal hotel for visiting Bandung

Staff, cleanliness and Breakfast
10
This is one of the finest hotels I have stayed in of all my 5 years of travelling throughout Indonesia. Its location to all sorts of venues is tops and should you wish to venture farther afield for culture and sight seeing it is centrally located so Nth,Sth, East or West you are in good spot.You can definatelly fill up on the breakfast which caters for Westeners as well as Asians. Reasonable price shopping at the doorstep so no long journey is required.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Yemen, April 14, 2014
Wonderful Expoerience

Clean-Central Location-Price Was good
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good Stay

comfort room, clean, good location
9.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Good Location

attached to ciwalk, clean, comfort bed
9.7
Esther K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
A pleasant trip to Bandung

convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and spacious room
8.3
It's a pleasant and happy stay in SENSA. Both mu husband and myself were very satisfied with the hotel, whether is staff or environment. Only there was a small miscommunication regarding the pickup from airport. Overall out of 10, I would rate the hotel 8.5
Boedy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Staff very slow , smelly room and late check in

Centrally located, clean and big room
4.7
Hotel staff very slow and after waiting finally got my room. The room so smelly and the smell of cigarette very strong just like if you go to a club. So I decided to change my room but instead of changing my room they just try to make the smell go away with electronic and of course the smell wont go away. Hotel manager also not helpfull. Can you imagine sleeping with the smell like 10 people smoking at the same time ? After long waiting they dicided to change my room but the new room also got cigarette smell but more light. Nothing more to debate cause I was very tired so at that night I was sleeping in a hotel room that smell like a club disco
Yusaini R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Great n wondeful wif the surrounded area

The breakfast,The rooms,The location.
8.7
Amazing..n five star for it
Shahril S. Families with older children Singapore, April 4, 2014
Great hotel

Good location. Nice hotel. Delicious breakfast.
9.3
We had a quick and easy check in and check out. Friendly front office staff and concierge. The room are big and have a comfortable bed. The location of the hotel was great. Only walking distance to the mall with lots of shops, restauraunts, supermarket and cinema. I definitely enjoy my stay at the hotel and will look forward staying there again for my next trip.
Wee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
should be back....

Great location,nice breakfast,friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Superior DoubleSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Senior Executive KingSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite pantrySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sensa Suite bathroomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Balcony/TerraceSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Business CenterSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk Mall Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06