or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1700 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1700)
Sort by:
Liew F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
the hotel is gd bec its beside shopping mall

near shopping mall
8.3
The hotel was gd overall but the bathroom drainage can flood. Hotel need to nake sure its ok. Room 1006
Lim L. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
good location and breakfast

link to shopping ctr, spacious room and free airport to hotel one way transfer
7.7
not bad but the hotel need to maint their facilities eg rain shower head in both of our bathroom are not working. they should also add a curtain for the bathroom so that the floor wont be floored after bath.
Jocelyn W. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice hotel; Satisfied customers

Location, Clean & Spacious Rooms
10
Very satisfied, just linked to Trans Mall, very convenient.
Wernlunn K. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
(:

Awesome location, friendly staffs, nice pool area
9.3
Azlinda A. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Fanstastic hotel

Spacious modern rooms, fantastic location & extremely polite staff
10
Sensa Hotel is linked to CiWalk mall which is a big plus point for us. We bought snacks & bottled water from the huge supermarket & there are also pharmacies avail. You can also do some shopping at the Adidas, Nike discount shops in the mall. Pretty good buys! We chose their Deluxe King room and it was very spacious. Rooms were very clean & we love the modern deco. Very futuristic concept. Location is perfect if you're planning to go to Rumah Mode or Fashion World. It's just a 5-10min cab ride away depending on traffic. Service was beyond our expectations. Hotel staff were extremely friendly & polite. Their breakfast spread was jaw dropping! Do remember to try their awesome local desserts. The hotel provides complimentary airport transfer but you'll have to request way in advance as apparently they have limited cars available. We were provided free transfer for our arrival but was asked to pay for the departure which was rather misleading as I actually received an email from the hotel prior to our arrival offering free transfer to the airport. In any case, we took a cab from the hotel which costs less than IDR50,000 as the airport was just 15mins away.
Dimas P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
OK Hotel

Lokasi, Kamar, Swimming Pool
6.3
Hargiyanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Hotel above the mall

location, staff performance, cleanliness
10
i was stay at lvl 8. asked for non smoking room, but all non smoking room has been full. so the staff offered for ozonizer or put some aromatherapy to the room. i chose ozonizer. there was a balcony at room, but can't open. if opened, the aircon will be off. parking is easy, traffic jam at the road, because cihampelas road has many stores. breakfast was quite variety, i like it. swimming pool was just near the breakfast restaurant. pool was not so big, but they also have a small pool for kids. overall... recommended for next stay
Ismail S. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Fake Staff, Unfriendly and don't care about guests

location, food
7.3
Ismail S. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Never will stay here again

location and food that's all. Staff was unfriendly and did not care about our requests.
6.7
Jessica E. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Sensational

Location, room size, breakfast
7
I stayed as the Junior Executive room. Very generously sized with lovely window facing either the city or the mall. Really easy access to entertainment and food. Cihampelas is always jammed but because of its location, it makes it easy for us to entertain ourselves. All good about the room and staff and location. The thing that put me off is the condition of the bathroom. Everything in the bath is falling apart. Dirty (soap scums, fungus and floor has stain). The toilet bowl has stain. I must say i like the heated towel, brilliant. Parking is also a challenge, as the parking space is the same as the mall visitor. Suggest you have a dedicated parking floor, conjoin to your lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon Decoration

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C07