Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1860 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Roszita A. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
Wonderful Trip

Location, rooms and friendly staff.
8
We have a pleasant stay at Sensa Hotel. Good food combination served at breakfast. Staff were fast and efficient. We will definitely come back to Sensa Hotel on our next vacation.
Lay F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Wonderful breakfast

Location, breakfast, room rate
8.3
Great, the location is just besides a shopping mall
Maslinah H. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Best in Bandung

Food, services and location
8.7
It was a pleasant trip. Enjoy it very much. Location of hotel is near shopping mall n convenient.
Putra A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2014
Good!

Breakfast, Location, Price
8
Nice, one of the better ones in Bandung.
Muhammad A. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, great location and clean spacious rooms
8.3
It was perfectly superb. Great hotel for location, food and rooms. Its my second time staying and has not let me down
Mok W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
thumbs up for this hotel

everything was good for me, easy to find nice meal cause nearby shopping mall, breakfast for this hotel service and selectionare also good. I give a thumbs for this hotel and will come back again
9.7
Nurhasanah I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2014
Excellent rooms and helpful staff

Location, room facilities, friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay with our two young sons, at first we asked for connecting rooms but because we booked 2 executive rooms which only available 2 rooms in each floor and they are not connected but luckily they are very close to each other, practically next to each othet only separated by a large glass window. Breakfast was nice too, enjoyed it very much while watching the kids swimming. Definitely would recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Normimi H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Convenient, quite and comfortable

1) Adjacent to Cihampelas Walk (Ciwalk). Convenient to eat and shop. 2) Near to shopping area. 3) Hotel room is clean, comfortable and the service is acceptable.
7.3
Our stay was enjoyable and we will stay there again if we were ever in Bandung!
Shi L. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
overall a gd hotel

location, varied daily breakfast and helpful staff
7
Good
Lukman K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
great hotel

location. service. food
8.7
Comfort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk Mall

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01