or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1499 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1499)
Sort by:
Mohammed R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
have a great time.

freindly staff, close to shopping area, food everywhere.
10
really make me to come back to this hotel.
Novi S. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Good room and view

Great location, stylish and spacious room, supportive staffs
7.7
It was good experience and value for money during my trip. The room is spacious with good view. Hotel's staffs is attentive and helpful to customer's needs.
Jerom T. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
The best hotel i've stayed in

Spacy room with great city view. Clean room and bathroom. I like the wide variety of breakfast. Theres a lot of choice of food and also wines. Very near to shopping area (Ciwalk). Best for couples.
10
The best hotel i've stayed in and very good for couples who seek a romace time.
Era R. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Great location

The view from the room, location by the Ci-walk and chimpelas area nearby factory outlets, spacious room
6.7
The driver who is supposed to pick us up from the Airport were about 40 mins late ! Kept us waiting without any calls. We called the hotel side asking them and they mentioned that the driver had waited for us for 1.5hrs. Whereas when the driver arrives he mentioned that he was caught in the jam. If u wanna lie ur customers u might want to communicate well with each other so ur story line tally. It definitely ruin my arrival cos I don't expect this kind of service coming from an award winning hotel. However the check in and out was fast. Room was good. We had the one facing the view of the bridge. Nice senior executive king room. Location was definitely great. Centralized. Easy to get cab too. Metered cab definitely. I would come back for more but not expecting the bad experience to repeat itself. One downside for the room, they should have a bathtub alongside with it.
Irvandi F. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Room equipment?remote/refrig: broken.

Location, unique architecture, breakfast.
7.7
Need more maintainance for equipment (remote,refrigerator), maintanance for all cleanliness, elevator button. Staff need to be more professional ; not reflect like as great hotel. It should be unique, like Sunda culture; more smile, sincere.
Nasser A. Groups Oman, May 5, 2014
No soundproof, for relax it is not recommend

Cleaning Staffs Location
6
Saptarina A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Spacious room, perfect location

Spacious room, delightful breakfast, great views of Bandung
8
Located in a shopping mall complex made this hotel great for holiday. Unique architecture and bright color dominates the hotel, including their 3rd fl swimming pool. The superior room is spacious and have a great views of Bandung. Letter L window in the room is a plus. The breakfast is also nice. Mix of traditional and modern Indonesia. Love it so much! Little improvement on front desk and reservation staff may give better experience.
Alexandra G. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Verry comfort stay in this hotel

The nice room, shopping mall beside you, nice view from the room
10
Fun and if i go to bandung again with my family, i would stay at the hotel again
Norzeanty S. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Clean. Near to shopping mall and popular street shops along Cihampelas road. free Wi,fi.
8.3
Could be better. Front desk not friendly. Especially the guy whos wearing a spectacles. Waiter & waitress of the hotel are better! Super friendly! Im still waiting for my deposit to be refunded back.
Andri W. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Nice and clean

Nice, clean, good location
8
It was nice.. The room was nice and clean..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - CiwalkSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C01