or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk Mall Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1458 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1458)
Sort by:
Couples July 23, 2014
Best location, next to Ciwalk, plentiful of food o

Spacious, comfortable bed and pillows,
9.7
Very good location, next to Ciwalk mall, lots of food outlets. Taxi stand nearby, never a problem. Only if free Wi Fi is improved.
Set C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Enjoyed my stay at Sensa

Good food, Good Location & Friendly Staff
8.3
Location is good. Food is good and staff from all levels are friendly, helpful and capable. Enjoyed my stay but u may want to consider if u are a light sleeper cos prayers from nearby mosque can be heard as early as 3am. I would suggest hotel's management to have a change of bath towels cos it's already very old and off white.
Set C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
worth it

Hotel staffs are knowledgeable and helpful. Hotel is just next to shopping mall and food are great at the shopping mall.
8
Me and my friends booked 4 rooms and stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Hotel staffs from all levels were helpful and knowledgeable. Hotel is just next to a shopping mall with good food. But mosque is nearby and you can hear prayers very early in the morning. I would recommend this hotel provided you are not a light sleeper.
Danny S. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Goog location ,big room, excellent breakfast

Location, room , breakfast
4
Wei J. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great!

Staff especially the managers and the location
10
Great, it was comfortable, everything was clean and nice
Ruslini S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Staffs gave us room with broken aircon!

Centrally located, spacious room, close to major attractions
3.3
It was a very unpleasant stay. This is our 6th stay in this hotel. Last 5th were OK, but the last one can be called a nightmare! I ticked the "early check in" and "high floor" options when I was booking the hotel, but we still had to wait for about 3hrs for the room to be ready. After we entered the room, we straightly turned the airco on to the coldest temp, but the room was still very hot. We called the IT section. They came and checked the aircon and told us to wait. He said the aircon would be back to work normally. But after some hours the room was still very hot. Also the 2nd room key was not working (assumed the forgot to scan it), little thing that annoyed me a lot. Huge dissapointment for a famous 4-star hotel!
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Good Hotel

Good location, comfort, attached to ciwalk
10
Shirley N. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Good n enjoyable.

Nice breakfast with choices of coffee.
7
Location with shopping mall next door. Lots of cafes n restaurant. Near to airport. Taxis are readily available.
Imad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 13, 2014
nice hotel

clean nice new
9.7
Sally C. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
Great location! Very nice room!

Location. Great room. Helpful staff.
9
Very pleasant and do convenient with shopping right next door! Didn't have to go anywhere else!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Ciwalk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08