or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1549 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1549)
Sort by:
Jessica E. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Sensational

Location, room size, breakfast
7
I stayed as the Junior Executive room. Very generously sized with lovely window facing either the city or the mall. Really easy access to entertainment and food. Cihampelas is always jammed but because of its location, it makes it easy for us to entertain ourselves. All good about the room and staff and location. The thing that put me off is the condition of the bathroom. Everything in the bath is falling apart. Dirty (soap scums, fungus and floor has stain). The toilet bowl has stain. I must say i like the heated towel, brilliant. Parking is also a challenge, as the parking space is the same as the mall visitor. Suggest you have a dedicated parking floor, conjoin to your lobby.
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good location, value for $

Location
8.3
Lee Y. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2014
Worth staying

Location, staff, hotel breakfast
8
The shopping mall is just beside the hotel. There are alot of nice food around. Room has no sound proof, you can basically hear noise from the next room. Hotel breakfast - yum yum. Overall, i will stay in this hotel again.
Ravindran D. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
super hotel with excellent customer service

location was great..staff customer service was fantastic..breakfast delicious
10
We enjoyed our 4 day stay at Sensa...would surley recommend my family and friends to stay at Sensa. The location was great. Very convenient to go out shopping ..The hotel was linked to the shopping mall...which made it very convenient for us to go for dinner..keep up the good job...Sensa hotel...2 thumbs up for you....Sensa... I would surely stay at Sensa during my next trip....thank you for the wonderful experience
Aldy P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Location is best

Location
7.3
Pleasant stay with the kids for short holiday outside Jakarta
Zhexiao X. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
nice

location
8
Mohammad N. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Sensa Hotel Again!!! I'm Speechless-)

1) The Staffs, 2) Foods & 3) Location
10
Sensa Hotel is the best accommodation in Bandung. My second visit to the Bandung and Sensa Hotel. This time holiday, brought along my children, parents and my brother's family. They were happy with the accommodation and the welcome they received from the staffs. My families also very excited and happy the Hotel is link to CiWalk whereby they could easily grab some foods or anything from the supermarket. Will definitely choose Sensa Hotel again on my next visit. Also like to thanks team again for the request I made through the mail. i'm very please with service and very helpful. Also to the room service guy very cheerful went sending food to our room. Anyway keep up the good work guys.
Sew W. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
great location

location and size
7
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights. Overall experience was great. The hotel is located next to Cihampelas walk so food isnt any issue. Breakfast was good however the varieties could be improved. Instead of serving mostly Indon food, hotel can consider to expand their asian choices to cater for people from SEA. I personally love the room. It has a large space especially thr bathroom.
Howa H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Suprised

friendly staff,good surroundings and adequate location
7.3
Tan K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Terrible Room facilities

View, Breakfast spread
5
It was a very disappointing stay at Sensa, the room condition was bad. The bed was screeching, shower tap was broken. Service front desk, engineer was not responsive. I am not sure why it rated as voted, Its indeed a bad experience stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon Decoration

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C04