or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensa Hotel Bandung

Jl. Cihampelas 160, West Java, Cihampelas, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Reception Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages
Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and Beverages Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Interior Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Spa Sensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool
Area: Cihampelas Number of Rooms: 128
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1653 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1653)
Sort by:
Lie D. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2014
great hotel

location, room, clean
7.7
Enjoy the hotel facility.
Kasie A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Value for Money

Room Comfort/ Location / Value for Money
10
Great! Will definitely plan to stay there again.
Hatib P. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
fantastic

food, location and service
10
Great
Joel D. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
My best trip so far!

Staff, food and location
10
Daniela I. Solo travelers Romania, November 18, 2014
well,satisfing,can be emproved

place,breakfast,room
8
good
Lucy T. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2014
good location

location
7.3
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights, it was a good experience until the last day, when we asked for late check out. The hotel insisted it was the hotel policy, only to give extension until 2 pm at the latest. So we ended up stranded at the airport for 4 hours :(
Yudhistari N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 15, 2014
a clean and modern hotel in a very strategic place

clean, location, big bed
9
Kok S. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Holiday at Bandung 2014

Location , breakfast, free wifi
8.3
Very good enjoy staying there , nice food,friendly staff and good location
Tonaming M. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
superB breakfast

location, room size and breakfast
9.7
Very good breakfast, big room, good view from room and good location.
Liew D. Families with older children Singapore, November 14, 2014
Comfortable and Value for Money

Excellent location, friendly staff and best hotel in Bandung.
8.3
We are really pleased with the service and room condition for Sensa for our stay from 10-14Nov 14. However we encountered the first minor unpleasant welcome when we reached the airport. We had arranged with the hotel for pick up from airport to the hotel. However we waited for half an hour and there was no sign of the driver. We had to call the hotel and the driver finally came half an hour later. We stayed at Room 906 and the wifi signal was really weak and unstable. Though we called the reception for help but the signal remained weak and unstable during our 5 days stay. However, on the whole, we are still happy that we have chosen Sensa for our holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensa Hotel Bandung BandungSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ReceptionSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Food and BeveragesSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbySensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - InteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - London RoomSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Cihampelas Walk MallSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon DecorationSensa Hotel Bandung Bandung - Honeymoon Decoration

Customer Reviews - Sensa Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04