Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments

Carrer del Rossello 380, Sagrada Familia, Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Interior Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area with private balcony Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Suite with Bathroom Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area with private balcony Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Fully equipped living area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and Dining Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and Dining Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Dining Area duplex apartment Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and Dining Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Room with private balcony Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Double bed Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Single beds and Bathroom
Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Single Beds Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Single Beds Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - One bedroom apartment with private balcony Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Kitchen Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Kitchen Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Kitchen Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Double Bed with view to Sagrada Familia
Area: Sagrada Familia Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
42 reviews

29 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Neil C. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
Good for a short stay

2 Bed apt was spacious, modern and clean
9
Our 2 bed duplex was spacious, modern and clean with a well equipped kitchen (microwave, oven & hob, fridge-freezer,dishwasher, coffee maker, kettle and toaster plus all the cutlery, glasses etc required) plus we could make ice cubes for our drinks, nice. Dishwasher tabs/ washing up liquid etc provided. The location was ok with a few shops and supermarkets within a minute or two walk and very it was very close to Metro. Slightly lacking in nice restaurants so we did that nearer to the Diagonal and La Rambla. The only downside of the apt was the terrace (no balcony as we were on the ground floor). I had requested an apt on a higher floor but didn't get one(I'd read previous reviews) and although we had a huge terrace we didn't use it as it's surrounded by buildings/very overlooked and didn't get any sun. On a positive, it was quiet and we were just able to see the top of the Sagrada Familia although disappointing as we like to sit out with our morning coffee and breakfast, not something which is possible when the roof terrace is on the 5th floor with no facilities or bar. The gym was compact but good quality equipment (treadmill, bike, weights and vibrating plate). The pool is a kids pool, only a metre deep so not for swimming, but the terrace was beautiful with good views of the Segrada Familia. Washing machines & driers also on the 5th floor't dry, which mine weren't even after 90 minute mixed fabric cycle. In the end I had to use the towel dry option but was worried it might shrink my clothes so had to keep going up to check on it, bit of a nuisance. If we stayed again I would prefer a higher apartment at the back preferably with the bedroom on the same floor as the kitchen and lounge. Overall, very pleased with the accommodation and would recommend it. Thanks
Report this review
Turki A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, April 7, 2015
Nice apartment

Good location, clean, nice stuff
8.3
Report this review
Teresa W. Groups Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
We are satisfied while we stayed there.

1) friendly & helpful staffs 2) neat & clean 3) convenience location
8
1) safe 2) fragrant they used smell good
Report this review
James H. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Great value apartments

The location is very good, the apartments are well appointed and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
8.3
We stayed for 8 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations. Great value in an ideal location.
Report this review
Marian M. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
excellent choice

it was a very nice and well equipped, well located, very helpful friendly staff
8.3
stayed 4 nights in this apartment. very convenient for local supermarket, metro and tour bus. lovely terrace for sun bathing and relaxing in the evening looking over to the Sagrada Familial. would definitely recommend these apartments to a friend.
Report this review
Cheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2014
Stay around Sagrada Familia

Apartment next to Sagrada familia, quiet and good kichten
7
This is the second year I chose Sensatonal Sagrada Familia to stay in Barcelona. It is very nice small apartment hotel but location is not bad.
Report this review
Christine T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
im feeling like stay at home

clean, very friendly staff, strategic location
7.7
that was a pleasure time staying there.
Report this review
Gillian L. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Fantastic apartments excellent staff

Quality, central, cleanliness
10
Our stay was superb! The staff could not have been more helpful, went out of their way to assist with directions and tourist information. We were upgraded to a two bed apt which was fabulous. Amazing views of Sagrada Famillia, excellent transport links to all areas of the city, centrally located with superb restaurants, cafés and bars. Apartment was spotlessly clean and had every facility you would need on short break. Small plunge pool and roof top terrace with outstanding views was fabulous, small gym and sauna for use which is added bonus. Would highly recommend these apartments to family's, groups of friends and couples alike. Will definitely book and stay here again.
Report this review
Jessica L. Groups United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Very clean and comfortable stay, attentive staffs

location, comfortable clean apartments and excellent staffs
9.7
Great stay with everything provided for if wanted to cook your own meal. Nice clean apartment with very attentive staffs
Report this review
Yuming C. Groups Taiwan, December 6, 2013
Amazing place to stay

View of Sagrada Familia, good location and service is perfect
9.7
Definitely will stay here every time we come to Barcelona. You can see Sagrada Familia day and night, during the night you can see the construction process makes you to be part of it. Amazing experience, kitchen is also good. Next to some super markets, we cook everyday and enjoy it a lot.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 29 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sensation Sagrada Familia Apartments BarcelonaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - InteriorSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area with private balconySensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - BathroomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Suite with BathroomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Area with private balconySensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Fully equipped living areaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and Dining AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and Dining AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Dining Area duplex apartmentSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and Dining AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living Room with private balconySensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Double bedSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Single beds and BathroomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Single BedsSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Single BedsSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - One bedroom apartment with private balconySensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - BathroomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - BathroomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - KitchenSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - KitchenSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - KitchenSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Double Bed with view to Sagrada FamiliaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Fully equipped living areaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living area with view to Sagrada FamiliaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Duplex apartmentSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and Dining AreaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - View to Sagrada FamiliaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Terrace with swimming poolSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living and dining areaSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - ViewSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - InteriorSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Fitness RoomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Living RoomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Parking LotSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - SurroundingsSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Swimming PoolSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - InteriorSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - InteriorSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Swimming PoolSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Pub/LoungeSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Executive LoungeSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Executive LoungeSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - ViewSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - ViewSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - ViewSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Swimming PoolSensation Sagrada Familia Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03