or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sense Hotel Seminyak

Kayu Jati No. 5, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or Deluxe Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or Deluxe room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea view Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Internet corner Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - View from upper level room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Staff Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Room View
Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa treatment Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Hotel Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Beverage Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Food Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Food
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
decent hotel for its room price

quiet environemnt
6.7
the hotel has a small loby drop off and small swimming pool
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
quiet surroundings

centerly located by the Seminyak area
6.7
Internet was not stable, having hard time to connect and to send email.
Lee T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2013
nice location hotel

located at seminyak which dining, spa, shop, club, bar, all in walking distance
6.3
You pay the price for great area..that's it. Too crowded+traffic, no place to park car etc.
Claudia A. Business travelers Portugal, August 30, 2013
Very well located, small room and bathroom

Location, staff, clean
7
Patrick W. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
A very nice hotel, one of the best

Quiet hotel, very attentive staff, close to shopping and food
9.3
One of the best hotel I stayed in all my 6 trips to Bali.
Patrick W. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Best hotel i ever stayed in Bali

Quiet location, near to food and shopping
9.7
Best hotel i stayed in Bali, far enough from all the noises, yet near enough to walk to.
Ali M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Value for money

best location.
8.7
We were stay for business trip on date 25 to 28 july, only on week end @ middle of night we feel little noise come form the bar beside this hotel, i have no idea the sound like the horn from the car. it ridiculous . we really can not sleep . but over all the service are great. and the food are ok. only maybe my room facing to the road side.
Louis C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2013
very comfortable stay and great price

clean, price, central location
9.3
I very much enjoyed my stay at Sense and would recommend it highly to anyone
Carole J. Business travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
I had a few days that I was solo for business

very quiet & clean
9
the internet was a little bit slow from the room which is hard with business, but it did work downstairs. Downloading files took a long time as I was on business this was hard, but the hotel is pretty new. I will stay here again. The price was good and I felt safe by myself with a great location for walking.
Trixie K. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2013
Exceptional Staff Service Rendered

Customer Service and Cleaniless
9.7
This is my 2nd stay at Sense and i would say i will be back here in the future. The rooms are clean, mosquito free, comes with free wifi and the staff are very friendly and polite. They remember you by name and help you with anything you need. I LOVE SENSE! Had a massage done there the first time i was staying there and it was one of the best i had (i have tried all the famous places including jari menari and i felt the sense massage was better IMO). AMAZING SERVICE. Left my bikini bottom there the first time and they helped me washed it and pack it into a box ready to ship. But i was heading back anyway so i got it from them in Bali. When we were tired and sweaty, the reception offered to open a new room for us to have a quick shower before we head to the airport (we have already checked out our room in the afternoon at 1pm). AMAZING!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sense Hotel SeminyakSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or DeluxeSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or Deluxe roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon SuiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea viewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - View from upper level roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbySense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception StaffSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Room ViewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa RoomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa treatmentSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The HotelSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BeverageSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The FoodSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The FoodSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The FoodSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Desert


AS-AGWEB-3A08