or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sense Hotel Seminyak

Kayu Jati No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea view Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and Beverages Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sunset Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Beach
Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget Temple Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby Attraction Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
70 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (70)
Sort by:
Carol R. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Great staff make this place

The friendly staff, location cleaniness
9.7
During my stay this time we had stayed before and will again, a friend had a birthday who was also staying. No one mentioned this to staff who secretly arranged afternoon tea and birthday cake surprise the staff are beyond compare friendly and helpful,the rooms very clean, location is great central to everything in seminyak and important many taxi along that street. Awesome stay Thanks everyone at Sense
Steven B. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Great location!

location, staff, area
8.3
Great stay at Sense. Staff were outstanding and location was prime. Not far from Sea Circus, Motel Mexicola and Seminyak square. Only downsides were size of pool, rooms cosy but maybe a bit of the small size but the good far outweighed the bad.
Natalie D. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Lovely staff and service

Staff, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
I originally stayed here for one week then came back for another few days on the way through. The staff are amazing and very helpful. They will bend over backwards for you. Lovely. The pool is disappointing though. It's very small and doesn't get any sun. Maybe a few minutes in the afternoon only, but that's the only downside to this hotel. The location is fantastic for great bars, the beach and many restaurants.
Natalie D. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Location can't be beat

staff, location, service
9
I originally stayed here for one week then came back for another few days on the way through. The staff are amazing and helpful. They will bend over backwards for you. Lovely. The pool is disappointing though. It's ery small and doesn't get any sun. Maybe a few minutes in the afternoon. That's the only downside to this hotel.
Natalie D. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2014
Lovely staff, great location

staff, location, service
9
To be honest when I arrived and saw the pool I was shocked. It must be one of the smallest hotel pools in Bali. The rooms are a good size and well appointed. But what blew me away was the friendliness of the staff. They are amazing, sweet, helpful and very accommodating. For this reason alone I'll be back
Cielito V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
Staff simply Amazing!

Staff, Location, value for money
7.7
What best amazed me was the helpfulness of the staff, two thumbs up! Walking distance to everywhere, place was ok, not so great , but a good value for the money. I would recommend this hotel and would be again stay in this hotel.
Jonathan T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
decent hotel if not spending much time in it

service, service, service
7
Good
Rachel R. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2014
Great location and wonderful service

Location, beach, service
7.7
Lovely staff, nice little hotel but the hot buffet was a little average and not on the hot side at all (more luke warm). The pool is a little small too but overall it was good value for money and the location was easy 5 min walk to Seminyak beach. Some excellent eateries nearby.
Karmen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Good location

Good location
6.3
We couldn't sleep the first night as there was a creature making screeching noises and battering at our window. We called reception twice and the second time they moved us to another room. They were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was nothing special and the rooms were comfortable enough. Walking distance to the main stretch of restaurants and shops as well as the beach.
Robert B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Sensible choice, clean, comfy & well located.

Flawless and genuinely friendly staff., very clean and comfortable, fantastic location.
8
Great value for money. No complaints about anything whatsoever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea viewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - ReceptionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and BeveragesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SunsetSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BeachSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget TempleSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby AttractionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - LobbySense Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08