Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sense Hotel Seminyak

Jalan Kayu Jati No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea view Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and Beverages Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sunset Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Beach
Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget Temple Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby Attraction Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (84)
Sort by:
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2015
Very convenient Seminyak hotel

Location, price, clean
7.7
A good value for money hotel in a convenient location right in the heart of Seminyak. Simple rooms but does the job and good place for a short stay in Bali.
Gwendolene K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Staff were very welcoming & escorted to my room up

Cleanliness, excellent service, good location
7.7
Penelope T. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Great value, great location, lovely staff

Location, value, stsff
8.7
Loved it here, great value, location and service. Breakfast was average but totally acceptable given the hotel price. Bathrooms a little small. Apart from that, wonderful.
Chadaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 15, 2015
Sense Hotel Seminyak

Was great!
9.3
Damien R. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2015
Agoda last-minute deal

Location; staff and cleanliness
9
It was excellent, both with regard to value for money and facilities. Location excellent in that it was in a quiet location, but both shopping/eating strips of Seminyak accessible easily and quickly on foot. The room was clean and kept immaculate; bathroom perhaps a little small Staff were both professional and friendly. I was impressed with the hotel's environmentally-aware policy regarding washing of linen. Breakfast was included and available from 6-10:30am. I would happily recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Renee P. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2015
Great location & value for money

Friendly staff, good location
7
Friendly staff & great location close to restaurants, bars & shopping in Seminyak
Renee P. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2015
Great location

Pool, location & staff
7.3
Great location, friendly staff
Matteo V. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
very pleasent

location, location, location
10
an excellent choice, this was my second time here. If I return to Bali, I'd stay here again!
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2015
Value for money

1) location 2)price
7.7
Gd location
Tammy C. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Small tidy hotel, excellent location!

Location, Location, Location (and Staff)
7.3
The staff at Sense are some of the best hotel staff I have encountered. Friendly, helpful and ever welcoming (and I forgot to tip them on leaving aaaargh!) The room itself was tidy and modern and of an ample size for myself as a solo traveller. My only comment is that the bathroom could do with a little maintenance. The pool area is lovely and fine for a quick dip. Although I didn't feel comfortable lounging about all day by the pool as all deck chairs are directly opposite those on the other side of the pool, and 8 of the 12 chairs face the dining area which can be a little uncomfortable at meal times. Sense is in one of the best hotel locations, especially for the price and is good for a stay of 4 or less nights. Overall, I got what I paid for with Sense hotel... with outstanding staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea viewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - ReceptionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and BeveragesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SunsetSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BeachSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget TempleSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby AttractionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - LobbySense Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sense Hotel Seminyak, Bali

AM-AGWEB-4E03