or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sense Hotel Seminyak

Kayu Jati No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea view Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and Beverages Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sunset Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Beach Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget Temple Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby Attraction Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Robert B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Sensible choice, clean, comfy & well located.

Flawless and genuinely friendly staff., very clean and comfortable, fantastic location.
8
Great value for money. No complaints about anything whatsoever.
Tristan B. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Quiet location , close to restaurants and bars , c

*staff were very friendly and helpful for giving directions if needed to go to places and wanting any information about the hotel ! *close to restaurants , cafés , bars , including the famous KU,DA ,
6.3
As I said great location but for a negative point of view I found the beds to hard and didnt get the queen size bed I wanted but two singles ! But part from that the stay was great and would stay again !
Tomas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
A Nice Stay near the Beach

Friendly staff, Proximity to the Beach, Great Breakfast
9
The hotel was located within a walking distance to the beach. This was what I liked the most during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly, and the room was good. I also enjoyed the variety of food for breakfast. There were some good restaurants nearby. Walking around on the street could be challenging because the road was a bit narrow for a two-way traffic.
Leanne P. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Excellent value for money

Friendlt staff and great location
8
Great..Staff very accommodating and attentive..bathrooms a little small but for the price l'm not complaining
Ashley A. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Sense Hotel Seminyak

Rooms were way better then what we anticipated- they were beyond 'standard' for the price you pay. Friendly welcoming staff made our experience. Perfect location to restaurants, shops and the beach.
9.3
Our stay at the Sense Hotel Seminyak was brilliant. As soon as we arrived we were greeted with friendly staff and welcomed with refreshments. We booked our accommodation last minute and were able to get a standard twin room for a cheap price (thinking the room would be pretty standard). The room was more then we expected, it was very clean, spacious, beds were comfy and the bathroom was great. The location of the hotel is perfect, only a 2min walk to Seminyak beach and a 2min walk to Seminyak square as well as walking distance to massage spas, bars and restaurants. Would defiantly recommend staying here- you won't be disappointed.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Convenient clean, central location, friendly staff

Location. Good size rooms. Friendly Staff
7.7
Good size rooms, friendly staff and easy access to shops and entertainment.
Karen F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Superb.

It has great staff, excellent service and nice location.
9.7
Perfect.
Jane C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
short and sweet

location, location & pool...
8.7
Very good...
Leonie S. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Love it!

Location, Pool and cost
9.3
I was surprised at how good this hotel was considering the price! The location was perfect, the pool was amazing and the staff was really helpful.
Martine G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 9, 2014
Easy, friendly and accommodating

Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable bed, 12 noon check out plus free access to amenities ( including a room to freshen up) after checkout,
9
Very comfortable and easy. I was very impressed with the helpful and friendly staff . Access to shower and pool after checkout was a huge bonus as I had a late flight and it made me feel most welcome even though I only stayed one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea viewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - ReceptionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and BeveragesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SunsetSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BeachSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget TempleSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby AttractionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - LobbySense Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08