or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sense Hotel Seminyak

Kayu Jati No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea view Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Entrance Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and Beverages Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & Bar Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sunset Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Beach Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget Temple Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby Attraction Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Facilities Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
281 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Harley W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great value for money small boutique hotel.

Clean. Location. Cost
8.7
Very Friendly Staff & Clean. The Pool area was very small, with not much sun on it, but it is close to Beach. Felt the only negative was there was nothing to hang washing or damp towels on - maybe a clothes rack would be good.
Tuyen L. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2014
the staff are very nice and helpful.

helpful, professional, friendly staff
8.3
nice hotel with reasonable price
Alix M. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Great Location, lovely hotel!

Location, Staff, Value
10
We only stayed here for one night, but were really pleased with the hotel. It is just behind the main street of Seminyak, so you have everything you need on your door step, without it being really busy and unpleasant. The facilities are really nice, and the breakfast food is really well catered!! The staff are also very lovely. It was great value and I would stay here again!
Sarah D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Makes sense!

1. Location - walking distance to all the decent restaurants and bars of Seminyak. 2. Value for money - for the location, the price is amazing! 3. Friendly staff
9.3
I had a fairly pleasant stay at Sense hotel. This is the hotel for you if you plan on spending all your time out and about exploring Bali. Location is perfect, and with so many places to eat out, I was hardly ever in my room. For those who want to sunbathe by a pool, this is probably not the best hotel as the pool is quite small and doesn't get much sunlight. I spent half my time in bali at Sense hotel for eating out and partying around Seminyak, then the rest of my holiday at a luxury 5 star resort to sunbathe, swim, and relax! Overall I was very happy with Sense hotel.. The location and service exceeded my expectations.
Robert B. Solo travelers Thailand, August 28, 2014
Sensible choice, clean, comfy & well located.

Flawless and genuinely friendly staff., very clean and comfortable, fantastic location.
8
Great value for money. No complaints about anything whatsoever.
Tamara S. Families with young children Australia, August 27, 2014
Good location

great location, great service, great breakfast buffet
9.3
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Good area good breakfast

The breakfast ,easy to get around nice staff
7
Not too noisy plenty of tv channels comfortable room
Leanne J. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Sense Seminyak Review

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.3
Overall we had a lovely Honeymoon at Sense. The location was perfect as it was not too close to the hussle and bussle of Seminyak, yet walking distance to the good bars and top class restaurants. The breakfasts were the only let down, as we had previously come from hotels (Hardrock, Kuta and Komune, Keramas) that offered a lot more, more tasty options. In comparison Sense did not meet their standards and we ate out for breakfast twice during our stay.
Nantasak S. Groups Thailand, July 30, 2014
Friedly Staffs

Staffs were helpful, rooms were clean and foods were ok.
8.3
Every things were not disappoinited as other reviews I read before booking. Small negative concern was a very small drop-off area which inconvenient in busy time.
Nantasak S. Groups Thailand, July 30, 2014
Helpful Staffs

Helpful Staffs, cozy atmosphere and quite
8.3
You get all you paid for. I would suggest to everyone to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea viewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - ReceptionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - EntranceSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Food and BeveragesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Rasa Bistro & BarSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SunsetSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BeachSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Petitenget TempleSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Nearby AttractionSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - LobbySense Hotel Seminyak Bali - FacilitiesSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08