or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sense Hotel Seminyak

Kayu Jati No. 5, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or Deluxe Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or Deluxe room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea view Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suite Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Internet corner Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - View from upper level room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception Staff Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Room View
Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Room Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa treatment Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the pool Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Hotel Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Beverage Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Food Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The Food
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Luba O. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Very comfortable and clean.

Location, breakfast and clean.
8.3
We had a wonderful time. It was not a resort stay as the pool is too small.
Michael L. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2014
excellent

comfortable, clen , quiet
8
Tristan B. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Quiet location , close to restaurants and bars , c

*staff were very friendly and helpful for giving directions if needed to go to places and wanting any information about the hotel ! *close to restaurants , cafés , bars , including the famous KU,DA ,
6.3
As I said great location but for a negative point of view I found the beds to hard and didnt get the queen size bed I wanted but two singles ! But part from that the stay was great and would stay again !
Richard B. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Great hotel for just a short break

The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to the main strip of shops and restaurants as well as the beach and beach clubs. Reasonably priced spa
9
The stay was great, the rooms are clean and basic but with so much to see and do in Bali it does what it says on the tin. There are a number of TV channels to choose from including sports and movies. The breakfast was basic but I can't think of anything they didn't have that I could have wanted. The pool was small and I couldn't imagine a family staying there or spending a lot of time around the pool. If you want something that is clean with helpful staff and centrally located for you to explore then this is perfect for you.
Sasanto W. Groups Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Fun

Near the beach, affordable price, comfort
6.3
Be ware of minibar.
Tomas T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2014
A Nice Stay near the Beach

Friendly staff, Proximity to the Beach, Great Breakfast
9
The hotel was located within a walking distance to the beach. This was what I liked the most during my stay. The hotel staff was friendly, and the room was good. I also enjoyed the variety of food for breakfast. There were some good restaurants nearby. Walking around on the street could be challenging because the road was a bit narrow for a two-way traffic.
Morgan A. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
The staff went above and beyond

Staff Location Cleanliness
9.7
Very comfortable and the staff were excellent and pleasant. Pool area is quite small but still it is very new very clean and in a great spot so is very good value for money
Kay K. Groups Myanmar, July 1, 2014
Clean, comfortable room & friendly staff

I like the pool view from our bedroom, (must get a higher floor) Big rain shower head Friendly staff & fast room service
7.7
We enjoyed our stay there, clean room with friendly staff. Room service are quite fast and it's worth the price.
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Clean. New. Near to Beach. Quiet.

Clean. New. Near to Beach. Quiet.
8
Clean. New. Near to Beach. Quiet.
Sumit K. Groups India, June 23, 2014
A great holiday extremely relaxing

Great staff , value for money , great location
9.7
Extremely comfortable with a brilliant staff. Great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Sense Hotel SeminyakSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or DeluxeSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Superior or Deluxe roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Deluxe sea view roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon SuiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Honeymoon Suite sea viewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BathroomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Bathtub at Honeymoon suiteSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - View from upper level roomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbySense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Reception StaffSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Room ViewSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa RoomSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - SpaSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Spa treatmentSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - RestaurantSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Dinner by the poolSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The HotelSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - BeverageSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The FoodSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The FoodSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - The FoodSense Hotel Seminyak Bali - Desert


AS-AGWEB-3B02