Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sentosa Villa

Jalan 8, Taman Sentosa, Taiping Town, Taiping, Malaysia 34000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow Room Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa Sentosa Villa Taiping - Honeymoon Villa Sentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe Villa Sentosa Villa Taiping - Dart Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa & Deluxe Villa Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa open-air bathroom Sentosa Villa Taiping - Exterior Sentosa Villa Taiping - Garden Sentosa Villa Taiping - Honeymoon Villa Sentosa Villa Taiping - Exterior Sentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow Sentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow Sentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow Room Sentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe Villa Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Classic bathroom with bathtub
Sentosa Villa Taiping - Surroundings Sentosa Villa Taiping - Exterior Sentosa Villa Taiping - Night Scene Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa open-air bathroom Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Classic Bathroom Sentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa Bathroom Sentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe Villa Bathroom Sentosa Villa Taiping - Honeymoon Villa Balcony Sentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe Villa Living Sentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow Balcony Sentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow TV Hall
Area: Taiping Town Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 225 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Tan E. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2015
nature's paradise

surrounding, food, location
8.7
pleasant stay in a jungle like enviroment which is within minutes of bustling taiping town's food paradise and kamunting's shopping haven
Report this review
Ting K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Great place to escape with serene setting

Location, atmosphere & serenity
7.7
Report this review
Li M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
scenery

shower, waterfall, environment
6
We stayed in the standard hotel room for one night. It was quite good except that there is no refrigerator in the room. The environment was relaxing and and clean. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Will be back for villa next time.
Report this review
Hairil A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
My trip to Taiping

Location, comfort and the garden
8.3
This first time i came to this resort. It was awesome....i had agreat time...everything was perfect but this time around... everything was perfect accept for the door which cannot be open due to batteri running out and the toiletries provided is insufficient. What i meant was ..the first time i came i got the soap, bath foam, shampoo, tooth brush, shaver and a shower cap. This time around they only give soap, shampoo, shower cap and a bath foam. no tooth brush and a shaver.....i did not bring any of this because i asume the resort would provide it but when i ask thier staff who fix the door for me..he said that they dont provide it ever. I said this is not my first staying here and he said he will ask front desk later. later eventually he did not get back to me. the room got no phone for me to call front desk. This is the only thing i disappointed....and yeah another thing is on my first stay...when i step in to the room i am greeted with a very lovely spa smell...now nothing.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Retreat/back to nature Haven

"Swimming pool", environment, room
8.3
Awesome
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2015
serene environment but beds could be better

The serene and cooling environment, the various types of wildlife around and the large bathrooms
7.3
My family enjoyed it but pity the bed mattresses were hard n the jacuzzi in the bathroom was not functioning..the natural landscape and free roaming wildlfie really impressed us...will definitely come again
Report this review
Umi K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
will come back again

fresh air, clean water, peaceful
8
Report this review
Chengmun K. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Good Environment

Tranquility, Environment, Green
7.3
It was great environment with all the greenery. However, the Deluxe Villa has 2 units in 1 block (upper floor and lower floor), and the noise cancellation was not good. I can hear footsteps of people walking upstairs due to the wooden floor. Other than that the overall environment is great.
Report this review
Lin C. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Back to Nature stay close to town

Hotel tuck in forest with flowing stream
7
Fantastic experience
Report this review
Wayning T. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
perfect place i been searching for short escape

natural, clean and comfort room
9.3
was so amaze by the natural environment, a place that really can chill and relax myself from city but yet still able to get telecommunication (still able to access my internet data, although not so fast and strong signal as in city area) room is very clean, big and very comfort. love every single design from outside to inside the room. enjoy the fresh air and natural with some lovely animals (chickens, ducks, gooses, fish...) taiping is not a city with lots entertainment, i can just stay in the room and relax the whole day with my books and water color. nothing disappointed me. will definitely recommend to anyone who looking for a place for short escape from the stress city.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sentosa Villa TaipingSentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - Family VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - Honeymoon VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - DartSentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa & Deluxe VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa open-air bathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - ExteriorSentosa Villa Taiping - GardenSentosa Villa Taiping - Honeymoon VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - ExteriorSentosa Villa Taiping - BungalowSentosa Villa Taiping - BungalowSentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - Family Classic bathroom with bathtubSentosa Villa Taiping - SurroundingsSentosa Villa Taiping - ExteriorSentosa Villa Taiping - Night SceneSentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa open-air bathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - Family VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - Family Classic BathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - Family Villa BathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe Villa BathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - Honeymoon Villa BalconySentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe Villa LivingSentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow BalconySentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow TV HallSentosa Villa Taiping - Bungalow HallSentosa Villa Taiping - BBQ PavilionSentosa Villa Taiping - CafeteriaSentosa Villa Taiping - HutSentosa Villa Taiping - Reception AreaSentosa Villa Taiping - Meeting RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - Rabbit PenSentosa Villa Taiping - SurroundingsSentosa Villa Taiping - SurroundingsSentosa Villa Taiping - SurroundingsSentosa Villa Taiping - SurroundingsSentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - Deluxe VillaSentosa Villa Taiping - Guest RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - BathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - Guest RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - Guest RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - Guest RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - Guest RoomSentosa Villa Taiping - LobbySentosa Villa Taiping - BathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - BathroomSentosa Villa Taiping - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05