or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence

1680-1, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty Box
Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Microwave Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Timo C. Couples Germany, September 14, 2014
Friends Wedding

Rooftop; washing mascjine with dryer
7.7
Fine
Jin M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
new building, clean room

facilities, location, service
9.7
new building, neat clean room. Bathroom was a little bit small but had everything i needed.
Sunwoong B. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
The worst residency accomodation

location is acceptable.
3.3
Awful staff and dirty room. I won't stay this hotel again. I arrived 3 hours before check-in time,and one of front desk staff wanted to charge per hour. This early check-in fee is strange but I was very tired, so I paid. However, the room was really terrible..bathroom tiles were middle of fixing , and kitchen water tap was broken. So, I called the front desk to do complain but the staff asked to me " what do you want?" I was shocked by his unacceptable rudeness. Eventually, I asked change my room but he never said sorry to me. As a staff member, is it really difficult to say SORRY to customer??
Hide I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Nothing special about the place

Not much
3.3
The hotel is not known by anyone, hence if you take a taxi, be prepared to take about 2 to 3 taxi's before they get it right, even then you might have to call the hotel for the taxi driver. Once there, you find that there is nothing around the hotel, absolutely nothing. I had to go out of my way to find a spa and also a small bar for a beer. Will not be staying at this hotel ever again.
Garim K. Couples South Korea, June 20, 2014
apart from the location, everythin was horrible..

location. that's all.
3.7
the phone in the room was broken, shower booth drain was clogged...water was everywhere...;; the worst thing was the towels' hygiene was super poor... (disgusting hair...)
Sanghynn L. Business travelers South Korea, June 11, 2014
Good hotel, service, bed

Good hotel, service, bed
10
Kiwoong K. Couples South Korea, June 1, 2014
it was not bad

location.room.price
5.7
it was not bad choice for one night in the centre of Seoul.
Stella W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Chain Apartment hotel

CLean, Comfortable and quiet
7.7
Not too bad but wifi connection is bad. Totally can't connect
Min S. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Great location in the heart of Gangnam!

Location, price, room size
8.7
I always enjoy staying here. Rooms are very spacious, great location, close to public transport, and the room has cooking/washing facilities.
Jon L. Business travelers Norway, April 23, 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant

Bed, Interior, location
9
Reallly enjoyed the interior design, the quality of the interior and the good location of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty BoxSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - MicrowaveSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Airport Bus


AS-AGWEB-3B06