or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence

1680-1, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty Box
Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Microwave Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (86)
Sort by:
Devadas P. Business travelers India, December 20, 2014
did not try food. But system forced for answer

great location, clean and spscious room
8.3
This was my second time which already tells you what i ferl about the place. the same chain has few more properties nearby which are also great
Haiwon C. Business travelers South Korea, December 3, 2014
Good hotel

Cooking facility, location, clean
9.3
Best choice for family, couple, etc
Sunwoong B. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
The worst residency accomodation

location is acceptable.
3.3
Awful staff and dirty room. I won't stay this hotel again. I arrived 3 hours before check-in time,and one of front desk staff wanted to charge per hour. This early check-in fee is strange but I was very tired, so I paid. However, the room was really terrible..bathroom tiles were middle of fixing , and kitchen water tap was broken. So, I called the front desk to do complain but the staff asked to me " what do you want?" I was shocked by his unacceptable rudeness. Eventually, I asked change my room but he never said sorry to me. As a staff member, is it really difficult to say SORRY to customer??
Sanghynn L. Business travelers South Korea, June 11, 2014
Good hotel, service, bed

Good hotel, service, bed
10
Min S. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Great location in the heart of Gangnam!

Location, price, room size
8.7
I always enjoy staying here. Rooms are very spacious, great location, close to public transport, and the room has cooking/washing facilities.
Jon L. Business travelers Norway, April 23, 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant

Bed, Interior, location
9
Reallly enjoyed the interior design, the quality of the interior and the good location of the hotel.
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Great Deal Great room

Location friendliness full kitchen and washer dryer
7.7
I have already booked for my third stay.....
Xiaoxi X. Business travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Bad location

not far from shopping and dining area
4
Could not sleep well since the hotel is right next to a highway. Very noisy inside the room.
Paul C. Business travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Great value! Great staff! Very clean! Very nice!

Clean, comfortable, convenient
9.3
Perfect
Toru M. Business travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
A reasonable hotel near Gangnam business zone!

location, price and room
7
thank you very much to hotel stuff.well cleaned room but backside of TV found some dust. A bed brought me a good sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty BoxSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - MicrowaveSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Airport Bus


AS-AGWEB-3A07