Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence

1680-1, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty Box
Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Microwave Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal
Area: Gangnam Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
350 reviews

176 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
Pleasant stay

Price, location,room
8.3
The stay here is always pleasant. I got a good deal so price was good. Location for visitors is not ideal as it is not near shopping areas or tourist attractions, but ideal for those needing to be in Gangnam area. I think 4* is over-rated but I admit the hotel itself is clean, unique rooms (very art-nouveau decor !!) so it is above average for the area.
Report this review
Stuart W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2015
Pleasant stay

Price, room, amenities
8.7
I have stayed before and booked again. Room style is very "artnouveau" hence the name I guess. The room is comfortable, clean and I booked a Sapphire room and was nice and spacious. In the room is a fridge/freezer, microwave, kettle, cooker and plates and utensils. If you want to be in a the Gangnam/COEX area this is a good location.........but not ideally locatied if you want to visit tourist attractions !!
Report this review
Yong H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2015
Nice location with clean and spacious room

location (easy access to metro and Kangnam Station area), spacious room with various facilities, cleanliness
7.7
value for money.....recommend to family travelers as well as single traveler
Report this review
Donghwan K. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2015
Good location and great cleanlines

location, cleanliness, and fee
8.7
goooooood
Report this review
Low K. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2015
Great stay

Interior decroration, comfort of room, cleanliness
8.7
Great interior design of the room, value of money , worth to have try ...
Report this review
Sean K. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2015
No subject

location reasonable price good service
9.7
Up to date, easy to operate, modern looking, convenient. But some guests were sitting at the lobby during the night making a lot of noises.
Report this review
Michelle B. Groups United States of America, October 12, 2015
Best comfort I have experienced international

The rooms were beyond the standard expected and for the special rate all the guest in the group was beyond pleased and said this hotel exceeds the standard of the hotels in the United States
9
Everything was beautiful and clean. The location was perfect and the comfort was amazing.
Report this review
Rozetti H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 11, 2015
great weekend get away

location to my final destination
9.3
When i first arrived i dropped off on the side of the building and i didn't think much of it until i reach the front entry and it was beautiful i was received with a smile and was quickly checked in. when i reached my room as soon as i walked in i felt like royalty the place was beautiful i immediately called my fiance in States to tell her i can't wait to bring her. i would recommend this hotel to anyone i truly enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Marlies O. Couples Austria, October 5, 2015
nice stay, but a bit far away from everything

big room, comfortable bed, clean
6.3
we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Tong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
Good

comfortable , good service , good location
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 176 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty BoxSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - MicrowaveSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Airport Bus


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02