or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence

1680-1, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Exterior Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Lobby Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business Center Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Reception Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Twin Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest Room Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty Box
Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Microwave Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Sapphire Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Bathroom Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 174

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Nguyen N. Couples Vietnam, December 21, 2014
A pleasant stay

The service. The location. The room
9
Devadas P. Business travelers India, December 20, 2014
did not try food. But system forced for answer

great location, clean and spscious room
8.3
This was my second time which already tells you what i ferl about the place. the same chain has few more properties nearby which are also great
Haiwon C. Business travelers South Korea, December 3, 2014
Good hotel

Cooking facility, location, clean
9.3
Best choice for family, couple, etc
Jackie M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Home Away From Home

The room was lovely, full size refrigerator and great location.
9.3
I'll get the only negative out of the way, there are 3 of these hotels in Seoul and between have City in their names and not being differentiated in names, I was taken to all 3 hotels 3 different cab drivers even when I had the address that was in Korean from the website. Just take a bus from the airport, it's cheaper and you're more likely to get here in one go. I stayed here three weeks straight, plenty of time to find something I didn't like, instead... I really did love this place. I did not eat breakfast here, the only meal they serve and there is no room service. Not a problem, the kitchen was more than adequate to prepare all the meals I needed. I actually liked the no room service option, saves money in the long run and I prepared healthier food. The room was lovely and comfortable so when I got home at the end of the day, I never felt like I needed to leave, I just relaxed. The location has everything that is typical to Gangham near there location and tons of bars, from what I saw, really a younger crowd, but drinking was not why I was there, it was for the dentist, DR. Amber and she is the best. Almost all types of cuisines are available, it's clean, it's safe to walk alone, even at night. People here are used to westerners and foreigners, so your presence does not spark much interest. Never worry about not having enough coffee, access to a 7-11, or a plastic surgery center, if missed the first 100, just walk another block you'll find hundred more. Oh, and one last thing, THE BEST western style restaurant I have been to in all the countries I've lived or traveled to in Asai, is right around the corner, it's breakfast diner kind of place...Butterfinger. Everything is exactly what you expect but better, except the oatmeal, skip the oatmeal, they put sugary stuff in it and then a cheesy surprise:(
Seungwoo L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2014
good

interior service cost
7.3
Good
Timo C. Couples Germany, September 14, 2014
Friends Wedding

Rooftop; washing mascjine with dryer
7.7
Fine
Jin M. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
new building, clean room

facilities, location, service
9.7
new building, neat clean room. Bathroom was a little bit small but had everything i needed.
Tomas B. Families with young children Belgium, August 27, 2014
Dissapointing
5
This hotel was a bit dissapointign to us. The room size is a lot smaller than advertised, more like 30-35m² instead of 60m². It was very difficult to get a baby bed on the room, the staff was initially not very helpful in this matter.
Sunwoong B. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
The worst residency accomodation

location is acceptable.
3.3
Awful staff and dirty room. I won't stay this hotel again. I arrived 3 hours before check-in time,and one of front desk staff wanted to charge per hour. This early check-in fee is strange but I was very tired, so I paid. However, the room was really terrible..bathroom tiles were middle of fixing , and kitchen water tap was broken. So, I called the front desk to do complain but the staff asked to me " what do you want?" I was shocked by his unacceptable rudeness. Eventually, I asked change my room but he never said sorry to me. As a staff member, is it really difficult to say SORRY to customer??
Watt S. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2014
good location

room with kitchen and comfortable and good location
8
this is a comfortable hotel with kitchen and living room. It is very convenience to coffee shop, restaurant and shopping centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seocho Artnouveaucity Residence SeoulSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ExteriorSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - LobbySeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Business CenterSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - ReceptionSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Crystal TwinSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Guest RoomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Safty BoxSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - MicrowaveSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - SapphireSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - BathroomSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - CrystalSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Food and BeveragesSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - RestaurantSeocho Artnouveaucity Residence Seoul - Airport Bus


AS-AGWEB-3C08