or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel

Lot MC-9 Waterfront Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seo Ra Beol Grand Leisure Hotel
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Subic Bay Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Night View at the Swimming Pool Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Night View at the Balcony Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Niccos Bar and Restaurant Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Niccos Restaurant Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and Beverages Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and Beverages Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and Beverages Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Private Videoke Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall for 50 to 100 Persons Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall for 50 to 100 Persons
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Good place to stay for an overnight trip

Good location - near beach and restaurants; value for money; courteous staff
7.3
Good customer service; food is ordinary; limited parking slots (if the indoor parking is full, guests are asked to park nearby outside)
Anthony A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Swimming Pool is nice. Courteous staffs

Swimming Pool, Location and Fast check-in and out.
7.3
Had great fun with the Family, especially the swimming pool and location.
Paul L. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
Nothing special, average hotel and average price

Pool view, attentive and friendly staffs
7
Attentive and friendly staffs from receptionist, waiter, and security guards. Price is average for the hotel. Rooms were already old. But still comfortable to stay with.
Hercules G. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
Nice location

Location is great. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious.
8.3
Our stay was short but it was pleasant. Staff were helpful with regards to request. Value for money. Will stay here again. Just hope that they renovate the pool to look nicer. It needs a little face lift.
Roger C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2013
Nice Stay

Staff; cleanliness; upgrades
9
Enjoyed my stay; would stay again. Staf was attentive and courteous. Could see constant cleaning and renovation though not loud and didn't interfere with relaxation.
Frankie H. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Had a relaxing stay.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, nice swimming pool.
8.3
We booked two (2) Deluxe rooms with very nice pool view. Free breakfast for 2 persons per room is included in the package. We had a relaxing stay in this hotel-Seo Ra Beol Grand Leisure Hotel. We appreciate the friendly staff most especially the lady front desk officer Charm. We also appreciate the good services of bell boys here. My children enjoyed the nice swimming pools here. The location is just walking distance to the beach and there are good restaurants nearby. My children enjoyed the banana boat and other water activities in the beach. This hotel is giving a discount coupon or voucher for the beach activities nearby. We will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Maria S. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Warm, efficient staff and nice family hotel

warm/efficient staff, clean/comfortable room, good buffet breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant and comfortable stay! Big/clean rooms and washroom with toiletries, compli water and slippers, ref for storage and wifi access. Kids enjoyed the pool though was cold and good compli buffet breakfast. Near shopping/dining areas and safe. Warm, courteous, efficient and approachable staff. Allowed extension due room check-in was literally made at 7pm yet as had to do initial duty-free shopping. Generally pleasant stay and will consider booking again.
Aileen R. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Enjoy and relax

Clean rest rooms, big rooms and accesible to the malls
6.7
Value for money, friendly staff and comfortable stay
Andrew O. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Budget basic

Close to beach, easy check-in/out, friendly staff
6.3
Arrived as typhoon rains did, so did not get to see much. Mountains were visible barely from beach, but marred by view of the port area. Room was basic, overlooked small pool. Bedroom doors made out of banana crate box wood, misaligned and with huge gaps therefore soundproofing zero from other people and rooms having to bang their door closed too. Served its purpose for a one night stay
Ricky P. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Good value for the rate we paid.

Conveniently located to everything you want (restaurants, bars, shops, spa, beach, water activities, etc.), friendly and attentive staff and you get good value for the rate you pay
8
My girlfriend and i had a pleasant stay at the SeoRaBeol Hotel. It is conveniently located to everything you want (restaurants, bars, shops, spa, beach, sports/water/recreational activities). Their staff were friendly and attentive. Though its no 5Star Hotel, our room was comfortable and clean. Over all, i think we got good value for the rate we paid for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales)Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Subic BaySeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Night View at the Swimming PoolSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Night View at the BalconySeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Niccos Bar and RestaurantSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Niccos RestaurantSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and BeveragesSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and BeveragesSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and BeveragesSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Private VideokeSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall for 50 to 100 PersonsSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall for 50 to 100 Persons


AS-AGWEB-3B07