Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel

Lot MC-9 Waterfront Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seo Ra Beol Grand Leisure Hotel
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Facilities Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Restaurant Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming Pool Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Birthdays Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Queen Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Queen Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Queen Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Room Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Room Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Room Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior Queen
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Christlen G. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
friendly staff, value for money

location, friendly staff and pool
9.3
Report this review
Robert P. Couples United States of America, August 14, 2014
Its Alright..

Location. Value for the money and family friendly.
7
Its okay. Just it doesnt have an elevator. Wanted to stay in top floor but no elevator.
Report this review
John H. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Location, location, location

Large rooms, huge pool, location to nearby restaurants
9.7
I have just stayed at the Seorabeol for the second time and am planning to do so again soon. If you want to stay in the SBFZ of Subic Bay, this is a good hotel. The pool is one of the best designed I have seen in a long time. Starts at 2 foot for kids and slowly slopes down into 6 foot for adults and is a huge pool. Old but still good. The rooms are big and comfy. Huge wardrobe for clothes, shower/bath and a balcony for us smokers. I have eaten at the restaurant here and the food was quite good. However, u have top quality restaurants in Texas Joes and Xtremely Xpress just a walk away. Also the Pier one entertainment bar with live bands is a short walk away. The staff at Seorabeol is always friendly and helpful and the hotel has a "homely" feel about it. To get a good quality hotel room these days for under $100 is great value and to any detractors, I simply say, "Are you expecting too much of a budget hotel in the Philippines".
Report this review
Divina G. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
Anniversary Getaway

Easy access to Mall
8
It was rainy saturday, and we just stayed in the Hotel. We enjoyed the swimming pool and the breakfast :)
Report this review
Robert R. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Stat Subic

Staff Location Good Room
10
Staff very friendly and very helpful Room and Pool Good we stay there again on next trip to Philippines
Report this review
Kilhak K. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
it is great place to stay.

internet, location to the beach, staff
8
Report this review
Earl F. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
A place to stay which satisfied the need.

location is very good and within the entertainment district but not noisy at night. beside the beach too.
8
We were happy with the stay and price for what it was worth but do not look for luxury. WE ended up here since we booked late and the other hotels we wanted was no longer available.
Report this review
Jacobus L. Families with young children South Africa, June 25, 2014
Neat comfortable and attentive staff, lovely swimm

pool, comfortable room with cool air-con, friendly staff
8
Comfortable hotel all in all. Very good service. Front entrance "fish pond" was smelly. No shuttle service at the time of our stay, had to use cabs to commute.
Report this review
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Convenient and fuss free

Kid's pool, near the beach and quiet surroundings.
6.3
It was okay. Average.
Report this review
Anna L. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
The hotel room doors are broken

They have ok pool for kids. Near to the beach and restaurants.
5.3
It was fairly okay. The hotel is not well kept. It badly needs a renovation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales)Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - FacilitiesSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - RestaurantSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Swimming PoolSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - BirthdaysSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe KingSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe KingSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe KingSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe QueenSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe QueenSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe QueenSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family RoomSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family RoomSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family RoomSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior QueenSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior KingSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior KingSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior KingSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Superior King


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06