or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel

Lot MC-9 Waterfront Road, Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Freeport Zone, Subic (Zambales), Philippines 2200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seo Ra Beol Grand Leisure Hotel
Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Niccos Restaurant Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and Beverages Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and Beverages Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Private Videoke Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Bed Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Queen Bed Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King Bed Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Queen Bed Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Family Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Standard Queen Bed
Area: Freeport Zone Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Vincent F. Business travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Was a much needed place to relax.

The best things about the hotel had to be the reasonable prices, nice staff, and very big room.
9
Susan M. Families with older children United States of America, December 26, 2013
Very below standards for the price

none
5.3
Teresa B. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
easy booking and comfortable stay

cleanliness, central location and atentive staff
9
i booked our stay 3 days before and didn't have any problem! staff was very attentive, the room was clean and spacious
Felipe L. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Quite nice. Just another day in a regular hotel

Accessiblity, peaceful and near the beach.
8.3
Charles M. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2013
Family friendly, comfortable and relaxing

Fast check-in and check-out / Fast internet / large room with bath tub
8.7
Our stay was great. . the room was very comfortable (large room) with bath tub. . the bed was just right for our family. . . the food served was good for the price. . . the swimming pool is child friendly and the staff are very helpful.
Annabelle L. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2013
the rooms including shower/bath are disappointing

I can no think of anything good about this hotel
3.3
From the photos on the internet, I thought, I would have a comfortable and relaxing weekend, but very disappointed with the hotel room. Definitely, not going to recommend this hotel to anybody.
Meann B. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2013
Good Enough for Sleeping Purpose

Location, Parking, Pool
8.3
Fast check in, but was given a room in Annex (2F near the pool without elevators). Breakfast included in OK. Pool is OK. Only negative I can say is there was NO HOT WATER on our last day of stay!! I reported it to the front desk and we're done packing and ready for check out and still, no one checked to see the problem. Overall, it was an OK stay (except for the hot water incident). I also found out that there was an ongoing promo for a local back (BDO - less 10% off room rates) so if I book directly, I would have gotten a 10% off.
Michelle G. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
Sero Ra Beol Grand Leisure Hotel - Value for money

Location, service & value for money
7.7
My stay was comfortable enough given that the room rate was affordable. I can't complain. I guess if you are looking for a cheap and clean place to stay in Subic, I would highly recommend it.
Renilo A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
Attentive and friendly staff

Firts it is closed to restaurants, comfortable and fronting the ocean.
6.7
Our stay was good their staff were attentive to our requests.
Micheal W. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Disapointing

INternet / High Cieling / AWESOME Staff
3
I really want my money back. The Restuaruant was really pathetic. The kitchen workers were rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales)Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Niccos RestaurantSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and BeveragesSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Food and BeveragesSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Private VideokeSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Busan Hall Seorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King BedSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Queen BedSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - FamilySeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe King BedSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Deluxe Queen BedSeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - FamilySeorabeol Grand Leisure Hotel Subic (Zambales) - Standard Queen Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B06