or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seoul 53 Hotel

53 Ikseon-dong (53 Donhwamun-ro 11na-gil), Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - An Art Work Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Art Space Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Bathroom (Standard Double) Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Front Desk Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hanger Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Lobby Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Resting Area Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Sign Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Bedding Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Reception Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Reception Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Room Interior
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Laplanche P. Solo travelers France, June 20, 2014
Seoul 53 Hotel

calme,wifi, center
9
Very friendly staff, honest , they help me into different way, lots of good for around
Man K. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
,

,
7
It was a great & enjoyable stat. Staff were really friendly!
Wesakha A. Couples Denmark, May 4, 2014
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staffs

central location, proximity to eateries and major sights and helpful staffs
8.7
we enjoyed our stay at seoul 53. The room is small but clean and very functional. The staffs speak good english, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast, water and warm drinks are offered for free, washing room is available without charge and the staffs gladly help us with practical stuffs like directions, changing money etc. We will stay here again when we visit seoul
Jakrapong K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice and cheap hostel

Cheap , Nice people and friendly
8.3
Cheap , Nice people and friendly
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean. Convenient. Friendly Staff
7.7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The room is clean. The hotel location is not far from the metro station and some tourist attractions. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Emily C. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, value for money
9
Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. Lovely hotel in a great area. Really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!!
Then P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Clean, Comfort, near to major attraction points

Clean, comfort, near to major attraction points
9
I had a nice stay in the hotel,clean, comfort and friendly staffs, they even help me to reserve my ferry ticket. The hotel is near to 2 subway station - Anguk and Jongno 3 street, and approximately 5-10 min from the hotel to subway station cause the hotel is located inside the alley. So, keep walking you might see it after the turn!
Pui Y. Groups United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Pleasant stay.

Value for money, staff could communicate in fluent English, close to subway station
8
Ching C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
hotel with low price, good English communication!

Low price; Easy to communication with English; good location
8
Joroni P. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2013
Great Hotel!

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
Great actually! The location is near the subway station. Nice room. And hotel staff can speak english which is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seoul 53 Hotel SeoulSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Parking LotSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - An Art WorkSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Art SpaceSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Bathroom (Standard Double)Seoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Front DeskSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - HangerSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Resting AreaSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - SignSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Standard Double BeddingSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - BathroomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - BathroomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - BathroomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - ReceptionSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - ReceptionSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - BathroomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Room InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - BathroomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - BathroomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - BathroomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Swimming PoolSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul 53 Hotel Seoul - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08