or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seoul Palace Hotel

63-1, Banpo-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Exterior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Interior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Buffet Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Buffet Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Lobby Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Interior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Interior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Interior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Lobby Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Excellent stay although part of Hotel under refurb

Location - Nearby Restaurant- Quality
9.3
Excellent stay no complaints room good size and everything very clean.
Chang H. Groups South Korea, May 16, 2014
Staff education required.

Location food quality
7.3
Good to stay. I also want to have hotel voucher even I get it by Agoda.
Lin A. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Beautiful hotel

location, breakfast, service
7.3
good.
Lin A. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

location, breakfast, service
7.3
good!
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Friendliness of Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
This particular hotel is located next to the main Seoul bus terminal, and is in a great location to get to/from everything in the city!
Wan Q. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2014
Awesome and comfortable

Great service, staff that gave personal touch to the experience, aesthetic of the hotel and rooms
10
Love it!
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Great Location

Close to bus terminal, good city location, close to shopping/dining
9.3
I have stayed here before, and again, enjoyed myself. Great location with a friendly staff who are professional.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
good

Seoul Palace Hotel
8
Tian M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Not a 5 stars hotel

Breakfast, general manager, and shuttle bus
5.7
5stars hotel?! Its a joke! First impression from the lobby was grand, we booked family twin bedroom but when we saw the real room its quite small that you can say its a family room, the room was really standard, nothing special about being a 5stars hotel! Bathroom just so so with standard toiletteries kit, even worse we founded cant close bathroom door properly, we called help desk and they send a man to fix it, but not much he can do, they gave us a white cloth to cover, that the strangest thing ever happen after i stayed in many hotels before. They offered me move to another room, but it was just the same, the bathroom door really cant close properly, so everytime my husband showers he needs to use white cloth to cover the door (we stayed with my sister in law) Second thing, they told us the AC was controlled by central, it was spring, temp outside abt 5celsius at night, we were really not comfortable opened up window at night and affraid my son could catch a cold, it was quite warm if we dont open the window, sigh.. Third, there was no free WIFI in our room! This hotel is really too much, i never find 5stars hotel without free wifi nowadays, we were far from our family and the only way we can communicate with them through internet, you know if we took nice photo or else and want to share it to our family before bed telling how much you enjoyed your day. Anyway i do appreciate the general manager although he cant really speak english well, but he did a send me an apology message and gave free of charge WIFI in my room at the end. Overall i dont recommend this hotel for traveller with family like me.
Ikuo U. Solo travelers Japan, April 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Bed, Staff, Desk
8
The hotel located in the city center, there is heavy trafic jam. The last 1 mile takes 1 hour. I used club floor last minutes deal, it is nice price and very comfortable room. It it better if there is bus tab. One improvement recommendation is Wifi. It looks like there is no free Wifi in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seoul Palace Hotel SeoulSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BuffetSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BuffetSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Pub/LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Two ToneSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Two ToneSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ta BongSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ta BongSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Suh GoongSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Suh Goong


AS-AGWEB-3A01