or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seoul Palace Hotel

160 Sapyeong-daero, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea 137-804 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Exterior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Exterior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Business Twin Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Palace Family Twin Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive Double Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Lobby Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive Lounge Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Business Center Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Buffet Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Interior Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Lobby Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ballroom Seoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
313 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (313)
Sort by:
Bonny Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Best Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

Clean, Comfortable, Location
8.3
I really loved it. I think the design of the hotel was fantastic. The location was great and I really loved the service. All of the staffs were super friendly.
Pasinee S. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2014
Good location good service mind of staff

airport bus stop is in front of hotel, near subway,new room
9.7
Good service mind of staff and solve the problem well.
Alison R. Solo travelers Barbados, August 11, 2014
Above and beyond

Service, food and comfort
10
I speak no Korean so the bell captain very kindly explained to the taxi driver that he needed to take me to the Express bus station, park his car and then take my very heavy bags all the way to the correct gate on the opposite side of the terminal. I would have been completely lost if he had not done that. It was very thoughtful of him.
Vinit S. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
good business stay

, good service, nice rooms, good breakfast
9
10 days. I wasn't happy to be charged $20+ a day for internet not in this day and age! Also there wasn't a fitness room.
Stephen W. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Excellent stay although part of Hotel under refurb

Location - Nearby Restaurant- Quality
9.3
Excellent stay no complaints room good size and everything very clean.
Jihye P. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2014
reasonable price but not soundproof

Good location, helpful staffs, modern style room
8.7
Chang H. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2014
Staff education required.

Location food quality
7.3
Good to stay. I also want to have hotel voucher even I get it by Agoda.
Lin A. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Beautiful hotel

location, breakfast, service
7.3
good.
Lin A. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

location, breakfast, service
7.3
good!
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, Friendliness of Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
This particular hotel is located next to the main Seoul bus terminal, and is in a great location to get to/from everything in the city!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seoul Palace Hotel SeoulSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - ExteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Business TwinSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Palace Family TwinSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive DoubleSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Executive LoungeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Business CenterSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BuffetSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - RestaurantSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - BallroomSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - LobbySeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - InteriorSeoul Palace Hotel Seoul - Ta Bong


AS-AGWEB-3C08