or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sepang Budget Hotel

No. 60, Jalan Cyber Valley 1B/3, Cyber Valley Commercial Centre, Dengkil, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Deluxe Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single  Room Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Deluxe Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Standard Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen - No Window Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - Bathroom Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Megna S. Groups India, July 21, 2014
Good value for money

Good option for a stay in putrajaya, quite far from kl city centre
6
Good
Wolfgang M. Solo travelers Austria, July 20, 2014
Functional, no frills.

Affordable and no problems.
6.3
I chose the hotel because of the location as I needed to be closely during the days. It was all fine, no frills, no problems. And good price.
Habib T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Just so so

aircond cond, toilet not bad, tv reception not good
5
Just so so, enough can sleep.
Jamilah A. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Good budget hotel

Price, Location, Room
6.7
The room is clean. Choose room with window. Water pressure in the toilet is low. Staff is not friendly. Upon check-in, guest must greet the staff at the counter first, this is not good.
Stephen-Peter J. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2014
Nothing to write home about

The price, proximity to the airport (20 mins drive), and the 24 hour security at the door / car parking area.
6
We stayed one night in a windowless room with no fridge, but I'm not complaining because it was cheap. There were some restaurants near by and the reception area sold bottled / canned drinks and junk food type snacks. It is in a back block of a semi-industrial area and there is a security guard sitting outside the hotel 24/7.
Mingxun Z. Couples China, January 14, 2014
Near putrajaya and airport

Location convenient budget
8
We stay here because it is near to putrajaya, get off the flight and spend a night here, as that we can reach putrajaya very early in the next morning. There is a Chinese seafood restaurant down the street, the fish is really good
Asmaziana A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
the place was simple, clean and nice bathroom

fast service, quiet place, affordable
7.7
I'm happy with what I have to pay for. Affordable yet comfortable.
Syah N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2013
a short awesome stay

near to airport, easy access, clean hotel
6.3
My short transit stay is fine. good location.
Pui S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
near by the location i need to go

Wifi, nice toilet & clean
7
the surrounding are not so quiet, suggested to put up the signage
Rinny S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

nice and friendly stuffs
6.3
Nice place to stay if your flight delayed.but is quite difficult to get a taxi. Need to get the stuffs there to help u to book a cab.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala LumpurSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen DeluxeSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Single  RoomSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Deluxe Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Queen Deluxe Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Standard Sepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen - No WindowSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Rooms - BathroomSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwaySepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSepang Budget Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06