or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sercotel Amister Art Hotel

Avenida Roma 93 - 95, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08029 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - View Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Sercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Amister Restaurant & Terrace
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Chee H. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2015
sercortel

clean, new and comfortable
8.3
Nice hotel which looks pretty new. The rooms were big and comfortable. Takes 10mins to walk to the nearest metro though
Angela H. Couples United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Aminster Art Hotel

Cleanliness, good staff and view from the terrace
8.3
Staff were helpful - extra pillow no problem. Room sizeable and clean, good bathroom. Onlt problem was it is some way out from the main attractions needing a taxi / metro ride downtown. We did not eat in the hotel.
Elyn T. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2014
Great modern hotel; a little far from citycenter

Clean, modern, and great staff!
9
It was a very well designed and modern hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful; constantly offering us tips on how to get around the city, where to go and what to do etc. Would have loved it if it was in the city center but it was only a 20-25 minute walk so it wasn't too bad:)
Sarah I. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Great Hotel, friendly staff

Staff, Location, Cleanliness
8.7
Great hotel for a city break, the staff are lovely and helpful. The Hotel is about a 20 minute walk to the city and there are plenty of places to eat locally. Would highly recommend.
Stephen P. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Very relaxing short break

Staff, cleanliness and location
8.7
We had a very nice three day stay. Staff were very attentive and spoke perfect english. Nothing was too much trouble. Five minutes from metro and 20 min walk to city centre. Excellent!
Allan M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Amister Art Hotel

This hotel was great value, the room was spacious, modern, clean and close to transport.
8.3
We had a great stay at the Amister Art Hotel, it is in fact the best hotel I have stayed in on my fourth trip to Barcelona and I would stay there again. It was great value for money.
Nigel P. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Great hotel away from the crowds

Quiet Stylish Hotel within walking distance of centre
9
Stayed before so knew what to expect.Only improvement would be coffee making facilities in room.
Bjoern S. Couples Sweden, November 18, 2013
Nice but bad wether last two days

the room, the staf,
6.7
Nice, but not so good breakfast and wery bad resaturant
Alice F. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
Very nice, quiet and convenient.

Great location, friendly staff & good price
10
Miguel Q. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2013
cool!

cool, artsy, design
8.7
I've stayed in Amister 3 times already and I don't regret staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sercotel Amister Art Hotel BarcelonaSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbySercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbySercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - EntranceSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbySercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbySercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - BathroomSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - ViewSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbySercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantSercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbySercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - LobbySercotel Amister Art Hotel Barcelona - Amister Restaurant & Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3A05