or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serela Kuta Bali Hotel

Raya Kuta 42 XX, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Serela Kuta Bali Hotel
Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Main Bed Family Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Sunset Kuta Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff
5.7
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff
5.7
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
I experienced skin disease after i stayed

No comment
4.7
No internet in room. Look clean but it isnt clean. Hotel manager cannot help
Hannah A. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Clean but weird being only westerner

Clean, recently built, aircon
5.3
Staff were very friendly, but the hotel seemed to be a bit too modern - didn't seem to fit with the two indonesian men sitting chatting in the hall outside my room. Also was the only westerner and that freaked me out a bit. I wouldn't go back there.
Nusye S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
good ambience

clean room,fast check in,friendly staffs
6
Nusye S. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
highly recommended

great private pool, clean room, comfy bed
6
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Clean Room

Nice Service
8
It's close to istana kuta galeria and surrounded by a lot of stall (local food). Clean room but small, nice service from the staff. Value for money
Doanh D. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2013
romantic hotel

very nice hotel, convinience
9.3
a little bit far from beach, have to walk about half an hour from hotel to beach, by taxi taking 10 mins, tidy room, clean bathroom, nice bed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: romantic beach
Ardi C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Good place but a bit far from Kuta

Pool, Bed, Relax
6
I had a good time staying there. I like the pool It's 24 Hours of use
Yoshihiro N. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2013
nice place

good staff,nice place,new buliding
8.7
if hotel have refrigater so best,another service is so good,price is cheep so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serela Kuta Bali Hotel BaliSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Main Bed FamilySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Sunset KutaSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07