Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serela Kuta Bali Hotel

Jl Raya Kuta N0.42xx, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 113 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Cheong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Night life shopping dinner
8
You can select multiple answers. Centrally located Close to parks Close to the ocean or beach Easy access to the airport Activities for older children Child friendly swimming pool Good quality restaurants Nice swimming pools Fast check-in and check-out Good language skills International menu available Close to local restaurants Close to shopping areas Quiet surroundings Affordable business center Nice gardens Well equipped fitness center Attentive staff Fast room service Good bars Close to major attractions Easy access to public transport Activities for young children Airport shuttle available Quality business center High speed internet Friendly staff Great breakfast Wide variety of buffet breakfast
Report this review
Firas L. Solo travelers France, August 8, 2013
Stayed there for a 3 hours to have a quick nap

Staff, close to airport, cheap
5
Report this review
Linda C. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Clean room but small.

Clean room, great place and close to local restaurants.
8
Report this review
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
for promo rate, it's worth it.

location, easy access by car, room service available
6
good enough for the rate I've got thru Agoda. It's a bit noisy from the hallway, you can heard the neighbors coming in and out their room. as budget hotel, it's worth it. will consider for my next trip.
Report this review
Indrawan J. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Can be acceptable for Midlle class hotel

comfortable bed, clean bathroom, enjoying the24 hours dinner and bar
7.3
Report this review
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff
5.7
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Report this review
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff
5.7
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Report this review
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
I experienced skin disease after i stayed

No comment
4.7
No internet in room. Look clean but it isnt clean. Hotel manager cannot help
Report this review
Hannah A. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Clean but weird being only westerner

Clean, recently built, aircon
5.3
Staff were very friendly, but the hotel seemed to be a bit too modern - didn't seem to fit with the two indonesian men sitting chatting in the hall outside my room. Also was the only westerner and that freaked me out a bit. I wouldn't go back there.
Report this review
Nusye S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
good ambience

clean room,fast check in,friendly staffs
6
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 64 reviews Next page
Serela Kuta Bali Hotel BaliSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Main Bed FamilySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01