or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serela Kuta Bali Hotel

Raya Kuta 42 XX, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Serela Kuta Bali Hotel

Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Superior Twin Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Main Bed Family Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe room - Living Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Living Room at Deluxe Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Interior Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe & Family Bathroom Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Bathroom Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant 24 Hours Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Gazebo Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Facilities Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Kuta Art Market Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Legian Street Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe Bali Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Serela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Oleh - Oleh Krisna
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2013
I experienced skin disease after i stayed

No comment
4.7
No internet in room. Look clean but it isnt clean. Hotel manager cannot help
Hannah A. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2013
Clean but weird being only westerner

Clean, recently built, aircon
5.3
Staff were very friendly, but the hotel seemed to be a bit too modern - didn't seem to fit with the two indonesian men sitting chatting in the hall outside my room. Also was the only westerner and that freaked me out a bit. I wouldn't go back there.
Nusye S. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
good ambience

clean room,fast check in,friendly staffs
6
Nusye S. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
highly recommended

great private pool, clean room, comfy bed
6
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Clean Room

Nice Service
8
It's close to istana kuta galeria and surrounded by a lot of stall (local food). Clean room but small, nice service from the staff. Value for money
Doanh D. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2013
romantic hotel

very nice hotel, convinience
9.3
a little bit far from beach, have to walk about half an hour from hotel to beach, by taxi taking 10 mins, tidy room, clean bathroom, nice bed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: romantic beach
Ardi C. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Good place but a bit far from Kuta

Pool, Bed, Relax
6
I had a good time staying there. I like the pool It's 24 Hours of use
Yoshihiro N. Solo travelers Japan, January 26, 2013
nice place

good staff,nice place,new buliding
8.7
if hotel have refrigater so best,another service is so good,price is cheep so good
Timothy K. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2013
Excellent hotel

All new
9.3
Very helpfull and friendly staff and management. All new furnitures and fixtures. Good location.
Fran W. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2013
New hotel but need renovation

Cute swimming pool
5
I stayed at this hotel with my friends. We booked 2 rooms from agoda with very low price. Checked in at night. The rooms so simple, not large. 1 room was okay, but the other had tarnish floor. So We asked the hotel to move to other room. This hotel, at that moment, was leaking in several places. But it's okay because we got very low price for the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serela Kuta Bali Hotel BaliSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Superior TwinSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Main Bed FamilySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe room - Living RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Living Room at Deluxe RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - InteriorSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Deluxe & Family BathroomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurant 24 HoursSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - GazeboSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - FacilitiesSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Kuta Art MarketSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Legian StreetSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Hard Rock Cafe BaliSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Kuta BeachSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Oleh - Oleh KrisnaSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Brasco Factory outletSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Walk MallSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Kecak Dance BaliSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Sunset KutaSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - BathroomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - EntranceSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSerela Kuta Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01