Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serela Riau

Jl. LLRE. Martadinata (Riau) No 56, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia 40114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serela Riau Bandung - Exterior Serela Riau Bandung - Exterior Serela Riau Bandung - Exterior Serela Riau Bandung - Restaurant Serela Riau Bandung - Spa Serela Riau Bandung - Restaurant Serela Riau Bandung - Spa Serela Riau Bandung - Recreational Facilities Serela Riau Bandung - Guest Room Serela Riau Bandung - Guest Room Serela Riau Bandung - Bathroom Serela Riau Bandung - Restaurant Serela Riau Bandung - Lobby Serela Riau Bandung - Meeting Room Serela Riau Bandung - Interior Serela Riau Bandung - Interior
Serela Riau Bandung - Kid’s club Serela Riau Bandung - Carrera Karaoke Hall Serela Riau Bandung - Facilities Serela Riau Bandung - Bathroom Serela Riau Bandung - Facilities Serela Riau Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Riau Number of Rooms: 82

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1179 reviews

832 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Cheong L. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Good service...

Nice and cleaning hotel, near the shopping area, they staff good service special is (Ms. Puteri )
9.3
Good service , helpful staff , cleaning room , arrange transport pickup.
Report this review
Wing H. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good service and location

Hotel rooms were value for money with ample space for me and my wife with 3 children. The only complaint i have was the limited parking space available.
7.3
We are satisfied overall. It is a bit old but still worth it due to the wonderful location. I will definitely consider staying in the hotel in the future when I return.
Report this review
Rebecka M. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Shopping trip

Room is clean, location stragic near factory outlet, staff is nice
8
Excellent and we might stay at grand serela again.
Report this review
Yong M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Value for money

Location, helpful staff, cleanliness
8.3
1. Location is very good. Walking distance to a whole stretch of cafes. 2. Has a convenience store at level one. 3. Very helpful conceirge. As I do not speak bahasa Indonesia, I relied on the receptionists for help. They are very sincere abt helping us and gave many useful tips. Special mention to meysha and Melisa. 4. However, the toilet flush in our toilet is not very good and the hairdryer tends to overheat.
Report this review
Dian A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 21, 2014
perfect location

location, connecting room, staff performance
7
situated right at Jalan Riau where all the factory outlets are, so it's perfect for shopping trip. wide selections of breakfast buffet. The connecting room is perfect for family: one queen bed and 2 single beds. the lobby is smoking area so it's smelly. right next to the hotel is a mini market.
Report this review
Hairil H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good location near factory outlet and ok traffic

The hotel located in Jalan Riau (not to be confused with Grand Serela Setiabudi) is walking distance to Heritage, Secret and other factory outlet.
6.7
Reception - fast registration Room- we got the specious corner room. The bed is big with fridge, mini bar, LCD tv. However the lighting is too dim and practically dark after sunset. No lighting infront of the large vanity mirror. The carpet although not too old need to be vacuum properly. Our door latch is broken but we have no security issue. Toilet- modern design although not big is sufficient. Shower is great. Drawback is the pop up sink does not work. Breakfast- need to upgrade the variety of food. Room service- our fried kuew teow and noodle are too sweet
Report this review
Hassim K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Very good stay.hotel very,very clean.staf courteou

Location very convenient,premises very,very clean,good spread for breakfast,staff very friendly.
7
very happy with our stay there.will stay there again provided their rates are competitive.
Report this review
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
light and easy

quiet, clean and easy access to outlets
6.3
For a 3-star hotel, it is reasonably well maintained, staff courteous and good location.
Report this review
Norashikin H. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
staff were friendly.rooms were comfortable

easy access to the town
8
Pleasant stay.looking foward for our future stay
Report this review
Yoese M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good location , slow respone

Good Location, clean room, fast room service
7
Very bad, I arrived at 2.30 pm and until 4 pm the room wasn't ready
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 832 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serela Riau BandungSerela Riau Bandung - ExteriorSerela Riau Bandung - ExteriorSerela Riau Bandung - ExteriorSerela Riau Bandung - RestaurantSerela Riau Bandung - SpaSerela Riau Bandung - RestaurantSerela Riau Bandung - SpaSerela Riau Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesSerela Riau Bandung - Guest RoomSerela Riau Bandung - Guest RoomSerela Riau Bandung - BathroomSerela Riau Bandung - RestaurantSerela Riau Bandung - LobbySerela Riau Bandung - Meeting RoomSerela Riau Bandung - InteriorSerela Riau Bandung - InteriorSerela Riau Bandung - Kid’s clubSerela Riau Bandung - Carrera Karaoke HallSerela Riau Bandung - FacilitiesSerela Riau Bandung - BathroomSerela Riau Bandung - FacilitiesSerela Riau Bandung - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07