or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serendipity Beach Resort

8 Serendipity Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Exterior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest Room Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Pool View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest Room Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Exterior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Exterior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest Room Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Reception Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby
Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Bathroom Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness Room Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Interior
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Hong L. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2015
a soso guesthouse

location and no no
5
just so so , service is very ugly and poor,never be the next choice.
Soreasey S. Couples Cambodia, April 15, 2015
The coolest bathtub shade!

Pool is big, clean, great location
6.3
It was grood, but there's a big hole in their food menu department. Rated as 4 stars by them, they need a nice dining/bar/lounge area, all these 4star amentiies were hidden and I wasn't sure how to find it if it wasn't done on purpose. The rooms were clean, staff was helpful on a positive note.
Jenny V. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Great location. Not much else. Broken aircon..

Location, nothing else good.
6
The location is the only reason you would come here.. Aircon was broken, staff told me it wasn't and wouldn't change rooms.. Could not sleep that 1 night we stayed because I was bitten by Mosquitos... Hot and stuffy in the room. Double glazed windows didn't keep the noise from beach clubs out. I was so glad to get out of there...go somewhere else...
Sophea S. Couples Cambodia, April 7, 2015
Nice place and clean

nice place good location
6.7
Wifi so slow
Richard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Great location for enjoying the best of Sihoukanvi

location, sea view, rooms
7.7
Go for a sea view room - although there is music until late some nights. Friendly and helpful staff in the right location (it is not a touristy on this beach as the books say).
Richard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Great location on the best beach

location, rooms, staff
7.7
Go for a sea view room - although there is music until late some nights. Friendly and helpful staff in the right location (it is not a touristy on this beach as the books say).
Yanyan W. Business travelers China, March 28, 2015
Worth the money

Clean, Location, Service
9
It's absolutely worth the money. The location is quite good, it very close to the beach and also the downtown. The room is clean with nice view. Our room have a balcony, and we can see part of the sea. The staff are helpful. Really nice trip in Sihanouville ! I would recommend the hotel to you and would stay here next visit.
Ronny K. Solo travelers Norway, March 24, 2015
good location and ok rooms.

standard on bathrooms was very good, friendly staff and good location.
6.3
Our stay was ok, the one thing that make they miss a even a 3 star is the electricity it has to be availble 24/7. Aircon is suppose to chill your room when your out but then there are no electricity. Electrical points not working properly so it was bingo if you manage to charge your phone or pc. Rooms where not well cleaned please take a look behinf the minibar and tv table every now and then. Cockroaches at the swimming pool, deckchairs half rotten so you fall between them. There is a lot of noise from the dolphin shack close by 24h open bar with loud music but that we knew about and it dont put us off as we normaly would go out at night except my gf was sick a lot there so we called it in early. In its hey day they might have been a 3 star but 2 is closer to todays status. There are a lot of nice hotels being built in and around the city.
Savan Y. Couples New Zealand, March 23, 2015
Poor service from staff

location, pool and room size
4.3
So it states the hotel offer airport transfer with a charge. We gave them our flight details and they failed to pick us up. We waited for 20 mins and then called Their reason was they werent sure if we were willing to pay for the airport transfer. Im sorry what kinda 4 star hotel give out excuses like this. If you were so afraid that guests werent willing to pay, dont offer this service! They had a our credit card details, this couldve been easily charged at checkout. We knew they would be a charge and we were happy to pay for it. When approached at checkin the staff were rude and the manager did not want to acknowledge this issue when i raised it with them. The next day we asked for our rooms to be cleaned. We noticed they replaced our sheets with used sheets with stains as it wasnt there on day 1. They are very touchy with their towels, as this would incur a $15 charge. Signs are everywhere in the bathroom. After we got the rooms clean on day 2, i noticed a missing towel and immediatley report to reception. ONce again they were rude and suggested perhaps its missing because ive taken to the beach as most guests do but i did not. who accused their guests like this. they said they will hv to check it their end and with the cleaners. Our toilet kept leaking and there were always water on the floor because of this. Located in the heart of Serendipity beach. Tuk tuks outside of hotel hasseling you for a fare. We booked 2 deluxe pool access rooms. The rooms were well laid out and large, however we have received the worst service from this so called 4 star hotel. There was definately foul play involved ever since day 1 where we raised the fail to pick up airport transfer issue to management. They were not happy that we saw flaws in the service they say they could provide. Would not accept or try to acknowledge issues or problems u raise about their service. They have definately overrated themselves. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sarah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
comfortable stay

big bed and washroon and convenient location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serendipity Beach Resort SihanoukvilleSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ExteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Pool ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ExteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ExteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ReceptionSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - BathroomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness RoomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Floor PlansSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Pool ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Pool ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Pool AccessSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool View

Customer Reviews - Serendipity Beach Resort, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3A02