or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serendipity Beach Resort

8 Serendipity Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Exterior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Exterior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Exterior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest Room Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Bathroom Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest Room Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Reception Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Bathroom Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool View
Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Lobby Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness Room Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel Interior Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea View Serendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Interior
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Trevor S. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
staff
3.7
Arriving after driving from Phnom Penh was shocked by the reception staff attitude,My Kymer wife had her bag stolen from market a few weeks ago,didnt have time to get new I.D.Card or Licence,You are not required to carry a passport in your native Country,the staff told me i could not bring into their Hotel,i saw red,if it had of been a man i would have smashed his face,after arguing and showing some old wedding photos they let us in,if i had not already payed we would left,never book online again
Teresa B. Couples New Zealand, September 1, 2014
great location

room pool location
8
Really comfortable. We booked for longer. Quiet away from parties. Great location close to beach
Vannoeun S. Couples Cambodia, August 27, 2014
hotel location is nice,

pool is nice, room clean, bed comfortable.
5
everything was nice except the shower room was flooding all the time when shower. Staff seem not so welcome for every guest. staff need more training.
Robert F. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
nice hotel

location
9.7
Price
Jing X. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
excellent

clean facility performance
10
everything good
Lester W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 16, 2014
Sihanoukville

Good location, good cleaning staff
6
The stay was ok the staff were efficient to the point where it felt impersonal. Location was good... right by the beach
Jessimine J. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2014
Don't stay here

Big comfy bed, good view, central
4
Terrible hotel. Staff were useless on check in, providing no information. The room was nice but the door lock didn't work and there was not much info in the room. There was no fresh milk just creamer. The staff told is that breakfast was located next door but failed to say that it wasn't included. Breakfast options were limited to 2 choices and what was served was very poor. When we went to leave the waiter came chasing after us for payment. At that point we were told that it wasn't included in the hotel cost and that it was a separate business altogether. The breakfast cost about USD10 which was rather high considering the choice and quality of breakfast. The hotel staff should have been clear to us from the beginning as we would have chosen somewhere else to eat breakfast. The hotel is unfinished and smelly in places. We also witnessed some hotel staff burning rubbish in a big bowl out the front of lobby. He then proceeded to walk inside the lobby with the burning rubbish collecting trash from reception, smoking out the inside of the building. Guests are harassed by tuk tuk drivers as soon as they leave the lobby and even more so out on the street. The only saving grace for the staff was when our driver failed to show up for our ride back to Phnom Penh. They helped us to track down our booking agent and driver.
Michael H. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
great location

On the main beach road. Close to all the action.If you dont like noise from the beach be aware. it didnt bother us too much. Restaurants eveywhere. great position
8.7
we loved Sihanoukville. Fun place even for the older traveller. The locals are beautiful. The hotel is great.
Darren M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
Nice comfortable room with great view

Hugh rooms, sea view, location
7.7
Checking in was slow and we were made to wait an hour. Front desk staffs were unfriendly and slow. However, our rooms were fantastics. It came with nice sea views and rooms were very clean. Just a few steps away from the beach. Great stay overall.
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2014
great hotel amazing service

location service rooms
9
the hotel was wonderfully situated and the staff did a very good job.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serendipity Beach Resort SihanoukvilleSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ExteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ExteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ExteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - BathroomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Guest RoomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ReceptionSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - BathroomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Pool ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - LobbySerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Fitness RoomSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Double Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Hotel InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Deluxe Twin Sea ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - InteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ExteriorSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - ViewSerendipity Beach Resort Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01