Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serene Guest House

103/755 Soi Pho Khun Ta Lay 5/3, Pho Khun Ta Lay Road, T. Makham Tia, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Entrance Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Kitchen Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Standard Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Entrance Serene Guest House Suratthani - Shared Bathroom Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Working area Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room
Serene Guest House Suratthani - Entrance Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Bathroom Serene Guest House Suratthani - Fitness Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (16)
Sort by:
Rasiah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 5, 2015
clean n comfort house n pleasant host

the wifi is good n the owner mr Kasem is so kind n nice.he sent us to the airport n mk things ease for us.
7.7
comfort n relaxing
Report this review
Irina B. Families with young children Russia, February 15, 2014
hearty, cozy, home-like

extremely hospitable owner, lovely and tidy rooms (only 2 of them), friendly atmosphere
9
Report this review
Aleksandra D. Families with young children Estonia, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

clean, very friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! Very clean n cozy rooms. There r only 2 rooms on the 2nd level actually. Very homy feeling. Staff is extremely friendly! Offer their help in everything. They provide all toiletries n basics for breakfast. For a very reasonable price they can pick u up or drop u off wherever u need. I felt like at home. Even left part of my stuf there. So definitely will be back. :-)
Report this review
Beng Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Homely

Feel at home
8.7
Strongly recommend for family with children. 2 bedrooms upstairs, big toilet, clean and neat. Very nice owner, free wifi and computer usage. Feel really at home, owner provide beverages and bread. Backyard with hanging lines, can do laundry. Away from town, not easy to get a tuk tuk. Have to walk to the main road.
Report this review
Simo L. Families with young children Finland, August 25, 2012
Awesome service

Awesome service
7.7
We stayed only one night before going to the airport, but it was a very pleasant one. The owner is a very nice person and did everything that our stay was comfortable as possible. The night market near by is definetly worth a visit, good food and nice atmosphere.
Report this review
Sylvia H. Families with young children China, July 21, 2012
a lovely house with friendly owner

friendly, good location and clean room
8.7
We did not expect too much before we got there as it was just for our one-night stay to catch up our early flight. But eventually we found it was an excellent experience. The owner led us to her sister's house which is nearby. The house was clear. There is a Friday market nearby. We had very local food and drinks in the market. We bought some seafood with very reasonable price. The owner helped to cook the seafood. We tried to pay for the cooking but she insisted not to have it.
Report this review
Paul W. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2012
Goedkoop en super vriendelijk!

Goedkoop, centrale ligging, hulp
8.7
Met afstand onze goedkoopste accomodatie tijdens de vakantie. Maar wat een vriendelijke service van Serene! Haalde ons ongevraagd op van de bus, regelde tuktuk naar super restaurant, regelde taxi naar Luchthaven, wifi was erg handig. Als ontbijt had ze toast en koffie geregeld. Verder schoon en met airco. Prima keuze als je 1 dag moet overbruggen in Surathani!
Report this review
Wathit K. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
พักเอาแรง ก่อนลุย

ถูก บรรยากาศเป็นบ้าน กันเอง
5
ห้องพัก เป็นบ้านทาวเฮ้าส์ เจ้าของดัดแปลงบ้านมาทำเป็นเกสเฮ้าส์ ข้างบนมี 2 ห้องนอน แชร์ห้องน้ำร่วมกัน อาจไม่สะดวก บ้าง แต่ถ้ามีแขกห้องเดียว ก็เหมือนนอนบ้านทาวเฮ้าส์ส่วนตัว ดีดีนี่เอง
Report this review
Chutibhond J. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก

เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัว
8
สะดวกสบาย สามารถเดินทางไปได้รอบทิศทาง มีทั้งตลาด ร้านค้า 24 ชั่วโมง
Report this review
Yue Z. Families with young children China, September 1, 2013
这家酒店我们当时4人入住,就2个房间,相当于全包了,才人民币200快

卫生 位置 房间装饰
9.3
卫生挺好·面积也大,房间装饰特别可爱,温馨,这是最满意的一点。主人主动说送机,但是收费,费用还蛮高的,幸好4人share 。人民币200快,我们就租了整栋小楼。对了,还有小院子,感觉很好。主人会细心的留纸条,有问题用座机打给他,他会在5分钟后出现,估计自己住的地方离我们不远。总体感觉还挺不错的, 泰国人也热情
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serene Guest House SuratthaniSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - EntranceSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - KitchenSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - Standard RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - EntranceSerene Guest House Suratthani - Shared BathroomSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - Working areaSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - EntranceSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - InteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - BathroomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Fitness RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - ExteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - Fitness RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - ExteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - ExteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - EntranceSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - ExteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - ExteriorSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest RoomSerene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02