Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serene Guest House

103/755 Soi Pho Khun Ta Lay 5/3, Pho Khun Ta Lay Road, T. Makham Tia, City Center, Suratthani, Thailand 84000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Kitchen Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Entrance Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Kitchen Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Standard Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - share bath room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Entrance Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Interior
Serene Guest House Suratthani - Working area Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Entrance Serene Guest House Suratthani - Entrance Serene Guest House Suratthani - Exterior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Exterior Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Guest Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Fitness Room Serene Guest House Suratthani - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Irina B. Families with young children Russia, February 15, 2014
hearty, cozy, home-like

extremely hospitable owner, lovely and tidy rooms (only 2 of them), friendly atmosphere
9
Aleksandra D. Families with young children Estonia, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

clean, very friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! Very clean n cozy rooms. There r only 2 rooms on the 2nd level actually. Very homy feeling. Staff is extremely friendly! Offer their help in everything. They provide all toiletries n basics for breakfast. For a very reasonable price they can pick u up or drop u off wherever u need. I felt like at home. Even left part of my stuf there. So definitely will be back. :-)
Beng Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Homely

Feel at home
8.7
Strongly recommend for family with children. 2 bedrooms upstairs, big toilet, clean and neat. Very nice owner, free wifi and computer usage. Feel really at home, owner provide beverages and bread. Backyard with hanging lines, can do laundry. Away from town, not easy to get a tuk tuk. Have to walk to the main road.
Simo L. Families with young children Finland, August 25, 2012
Awesome service

Awesome service
7.7
We stayed only one night before going to the airport, but it was a very pleasant one. The owner is a very nice person and did everything that our stay was comfortable as possible. The night market near by is definetly worth a visit, good food and nice atmosphere.
Sylvia H. Families with young children China, July 21, 2012
a lovely house with friendly owner

friendly, good location and clean room
8.7
We did not expect too much before we got there as it was just for our one-night stay to catch up our early flight. But eventually we found it was an excellent experience. The owner led us to her sister's house which is nearby. The house was clear. There is a Friday market nearby. We had very local food and drinks in the market. We bought some seafood with very reasonable price. The owner helped to cook the seafood. We tried to pay for the cooking but she insisted not to have it.
Paul W. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2012
Goedkoop en super vriendelijk!

Goedkoop, centrale ligging, hulp
8.7
Met afstand onze goedkoopste accomodatie tijdens de vakantie. Maar wat een vriendelijke service van Serene! Haalde ons ongevraagd op van de bus, regelde tuktuk naar super restaurant, regelde taxi naar Luchthaven, wifi was erg handig. Als ontbijt had ze toast en koffie geregeld. Verder schoon en met airco. Prima keuze als je 1 dag moet overbruggen in Surathani!
Wathit K. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
พักเอาแรง ก่อนลุย

ถูก บรรยากาศเป็นบ้าน กันเอง
5
ห้องพัก เป็นบ้านทาวเฮ้าส์ เจ้าของดัดแปลงบ้านมาทำเป็นเกสเฮ้าส์ ข้างบนมี 2 ห้องนอน แชร์ห้องน้ำร่วมกัน อาจไม่สะดวก บ้าง แต่ถ้ามีแขกห้องเดียว ก็เหมือนนอนบ้านทาวเฮ้าส์ส่วนตัว ดีดีนี่เอง
Chutibhond J. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก

เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัว
8
สะดวกสบาย สามารถเดินทางไปได้รอบทิศทาง มีทั้งตลาด ร้านค้า 24 ชั่วโมง
Yue Z. Families with young children China, September 1, 2013
这家酒店我们当时4人入住,就2个房间,相当于全包了,才人民币200快

卫生 位置 房间装饰
9.3
卫生挺好·面积也大,房间装饰特别可爱,温馨,这是最满意的一点。主人主动说送机,但是收费,费用还蛮高的,幸好4人share 。人民币200快,我们就租了整栋小楼。对了,还有小院子,感觉很好。主人会细心的留纸条,有问题用座机打给他,他会在5分钟后出现,估计自己住的地方离我们不远。总体感觉还挺不错的, 泰国人也热情
Ouyang H. Families with young children China, July 20, 2013
私人别墅型住宅

房间较大、老板很热情、有WIFI
7
这一趟旅程9天5家住宿,在素叻他尼过渡一晚就飞曼谷,怎知道双条司机不知道地方在哪里,找半天后第一次在路口想让我们下车,我们不肯,结果又绕了将近一个小时,去了警察局问,到头来把我们8个人拉到一个荒芜人烟的地方,还有会咬人的红火蚁,说到了,沟通了半天,原来这里是老板朋友的出租房子,我们不肯住,最终老板出现了,一副犀利哥的造型。然后把我们又拉回他的别墅,接着告诉我房间不够给我了,所以要不就住那个红火蚁荒山野岭,要不就挤着住这里两个房间吧。没有办法,已经晚上8点了,我们拖儿带女的不可能再去别处,只好将就住下,一个朋友睡在大厅。这样的地方本来就是过渡一晚,没有太高要求,竟然还这样不负责任,订好的房间又没有给我留住,很让人失望。离钻石市场大概要走15分钟,老板说只有100米,天啊!这里的人说话都不太靠谱!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05