Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serene Sands Health Resort

157/1 Moo 2, T.Banglamung, A.Banglamung, Bang La Mung, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Interior Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Interior Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Interior Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Interior Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Interior Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Interior Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room
Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Exterior Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Garden Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - View Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Small Oasis Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Serene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Bang La Mung Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
relaxing

Staff, food, resort itself.
8.3
Very good resort, the food was excellent as was the staff. the only thing was the mosquitos, take plenty of repellent.
Vasu P. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 16, 2013
hotel was very good but often went without water.

good breakfast, good staff, and nice rooms.
7.7
stay was good but often went without water and hot water was not available. I will not stay aagain and i will not recommend to friends also.
Siam P. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2013
Good for relax and peace

peace relax good sea view
7.7
Ronald O. Solo travelers Norway, September 25, 2013
nice stay, good service, friendly staff, very nice

great large salt water pool and 2 outdoor jacuzies , very nice garden and seaview
8
good, quiet when other guests not make noise, relaxt garden aerea and nice seaview, litle beach in front of hotel, but dirty sea and beach, cannot swim there. But swin in very nice salt water pool with seaview. rooms went to garden and sea are ok quiet, room went to the back of the hotel an p-place have noise from main road, but ok with closed windows/doors. Have spa room and fitnes, can order massage there, but dont know ok or not, didnt try. after all, very good, think i should be 4 stars, not only 3 like the agoda system say...?
Pornpan J. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2013
clean, quiet, good swimming pool

clean, quiet, good swimming pool
7
Don't book the cheapest room.Because it likes a maid room, close to car park.Even it clean and good decoration but I feel not comfortable for the room location. The rest part of the hotel is good. But the sea is dirty ,can't swim.
Roy A. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
this was an awful experience!!!!!!!!

internet connection. that's about it!
4
By looking at their website, one may thinks that this is a luxury resort in Pattaya, but actually it is a dump in the middle of nowhere, extremely overpriced, food is terrible and costs three times more than anywhere else, and the owner, sits all day in the lounge area watching TV so loud that you don't really feel like being there. It was a terrible experience and we shall never go there again.
Wenli H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2013
Quiet and nice resort

Clean, High C/P , Nice Staffs
7.3
This is my 2nd time stay at the Serene Sands Spa Resort. So to find out their location is not a problem for me, but how ever it's a little hard to find their location for most travelers. The room is clean as before, and all facilities are well done. Nice and clean swimming pool, and the just beside white sand beach are all the best you can find there. Nice resort ! We will be back.
Wenli H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 2, 2013
Nice quiet spa resort

Good pool, Beautiful beach, good staffs
7.3
This is a beautiful resort in a quiet corner in Bamlamung. The location will be a little problem for the first come visitors. It's better for self-drive guests because it needs about 10-15 minute to get in Pattaya downtown. Good hetel, high C/P in Low season.
Terri H. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
Relaxing stay in clean, nice hotel.

Quiet, friendly, beautiful
8.3
The hotel is beautiful, and very peaceful. It's not easy to find - we took a minivan to Pattaya from BKK, got off before we reached the city because we knew it was in Bang la Mung. Found some motorcycle taxi guys who didn't know where it was even looking at the map. They had a long chat on the phone with the receptionist (late at night) and then took us out there, 2 of us on a bike, 300baht total. This cost almost as much as our minivan from Bangkok. Hotel is quite out the way but ideal if you're looking to relax. Hotel room was nice, clean, very spacious and balcony was great. Pool is stunning and the beach they have is small but ideal if you're not a total beach bum. We took their free shuttle to Pattaya for the day, easy and not too long. A taxi back cost us 300baht as we came back later than the last free van at 8pm - not something you want to be spending everyday. It says fitness centre, sports and Thai Chi but we didn't see any sports, and just a small room with some machines. But then we didn't ask either - so maybe there is some. Restaurant has good food but pricey, lunch set us back around 500-600baht for 2 which is a lot here. We had 2 curries, 2 rice and 1 omelette. Cocktails were lovely though. We asked to borrow a DVD as they had a DVD player and they had a large selection and were very friendly about it. Overall good hotel if you want to chill, lay by the pool, drink cocktails and not see many other people. If you're looking to explore Pattaya (we weren't) then you'll want to be closer to the city.
Amar M. Couples India, March 18, 2013
Great

Best Staff, Great place, romantic envirnment
10
Romantic place personalized service great place good pool and sea view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serene Sands Health Resort PattayaSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - InteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - InteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - InteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - InteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - InteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - InteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - GardenSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - ViewSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Small OasisSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - ExteriorSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - GardenSerene Sands Health Resort Pattaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C07