or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Hostels

20 Jalan Changkat, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Shared Bathroom Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Common Pantry Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - View from Rooftop
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Tan H. Solo travelers China, August 7, 2014
Nice economical option

Economy, staff location
10
I had a very pleasant stay at Serenity. Its centrally located and is very clean. For the price you pay you get a good clean place to stay. The staff was very helpful
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 7, 2014
good place

comfy beds, location and value for money
10
very good experience. the staff was courteous. what i liked was that in this low amount i paid i got a comfy bed to crash in. the dorm was air conditioned unlike a lot of other places that charge this much. I would say its a very decent place to stay. the rooftop showers were cool
Yasonama H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
near to bukit bintang, jalan alor, and monorail

price, location, service
9
nice, very comfort and near to go to bukit bintang
Wdnei P. Solo travelers Brazil, July 2, 2014
awesome

clean, good treatment by the staff
8
Joy D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Very welcoming and homely. Friendly staff

Location, social, and informative
7
Kasun P. Groups Sri Lanka, May 20, 2014
Great for backpackers.

Security, Cleanliness, 24 hour front desk
8
Gusranda T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
The best hostel I've ever stayed!

High speed internet of its wifi, comfortable living room/lobby, there are many toilets and shower rooms
8.3
It was really fun. The room rate per night is included the free breakfast (bread/toast with margarine, strawberry or blueberry jam, boiled egg, and also a cup of hot tea or coffee. It's located in Bukit Bintang area which is really crowded in the night. The hostel also has high speed internet wifi, cozy living room/lobby and many of toilets and shower rooms. When I was staying there, I have many friendly roommates and we were talking much like we know each other before and because we stay together, it seems like a family. But they don't have reading lamp at each bed.
Samuel S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
cheap and secure

cheap and secure
5.7
ok for budget hostel, but I'm found "mickey mouse" in the dinning room when I breakfast there
Melania E. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
Nice friendly atmosphere

Friendly staffs, good location, helpful staffs
7
Eventhough I just used it for transit rest around 3 hours, I was happy for the helpful and friendly staffs. I chose 10 dormitory beds room. Eventough we are strangers in the room, we respect each other's privacy.
Jingyuan W. Solo travelers China, March 10, 2014
good

food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Common LoungeSerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - DormitorySerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - DormitorySerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - DormitorySerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - DormitorySerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Shared BathroomSerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Shared BathroomSerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Shared BathroomSerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - Common PantrySerenity Hostels Kuala Lumpur - View from Rooftop


AS-AGWEB-3A08