or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Yasuteru K. Families with young children Japan, July 1, 2013
Large room Comfy stay

Large room, comfy beds and safety
8.7
we have stayed more than 10days there but it was very comfortable like our home
Nathika S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
Not bad

Nothing special
5
It was bad experience. The staff was ignoring me maybe because of nationality Asian. I ordered the food which was regular and drinks but it was expired. They did not charge me of course.
Dassault D. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2013
Great Place to end a holiday!

Relaxation!
8.7
Chris B. Solo travelers Belgium, June 27, 2013
Great amazing 5 visit at this place!!!

Location-Serene-Super Staff
10
I had a super great stay and i just love the place in terms of the seren location, great suite room, and wonnderful staff and foods.
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
It was relaxing considering the short duration

Food, food, food
7.3
The only problem i encountered was that i had the impression that the airport transfer services were available & free. It is not. They did not re-confirm with me about the airport transfer even when i included it in my requests/ remarks. I waited long in the airport and ended up getting a cab.
Monique C. Solo travelers South Africa, June 24, 2013
It was the most comfortable stay we had in Phuket.

Pool, proximity to beach, modern design
9.3
It was great! The staff were friendly and helpful, the location was breathtaking and the hotel and facilities were quite modern.
Haruko M. Families with young children Japan, June 21, 2013
great room

Cleaness. large room. furnishings
8.3
We stayed a pent house with 2 bed rooms. We really enjoyed our stay. Great view and a beautiful room. Kids could play football in a small yard. One thing which I was disappointed is no microwave in the kitchen. There is a oven, but no microwave. Kids wanted to make popcorn and then they went a restaurant by pool for using microwave. Staff said 'You can't use microwave' and 'If your popcorn exprode inside microwave, you must pay for microwave.Can you pay?' She was so rude.
William K. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
A Memorable one

Great Staff,The best Breafast and the great rooms
9.3
This was our third visit to the Serenity Resort. We stayed 10 nights. The resort itself is a beautiful place with lovely gardens and the rooms are huge (we had a suite). The front deck staff is excellent. They are very friendly and speak good English. The buffet breakfast is the best and their staff was great. Staying here is a very enjoyable experience.I would like to thank some of their great staff.(Yui,Karn,Joy and chief O)for making our stay at the Serenity Resort a memorable one. We plan on returning in December.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
The Serenity Resort is exactly what is says.

rooms. peaceful surrondings. affordable.
9
We didn't really want to leave the resort. The pool, the views, the food and the peacefulness of the place. The staff are so very lovely. Not near thought to other places so one must take a taxi or shuttle to eat or be entertained elsewhere. local beaches are ok, but not by far the best that thailand has to offer. But as a resort, the Serenity is superb.
Mo C. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Very beautiful hotel: Fantastic

Fantastic view , Deluxe room,King terrace
9.3
Fantastic view.no 814 room is a perfect seascape & pool view,large bay windows & terrace,the room are very comfortable and well-equipped,really is everyone"s dream home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05