or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Ryan N. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Nice Resort

Pool, Food, Friendly Staff
7.7
Pros - Spa treatments quite cheap - Fast Internet - Ocean views from Pool - Nice Breakfast Cons - Far away from everywhere - Lies about distance from Airport on website.
Ravinder T. Families with young children India, August 5, 2013
Ideal for relaxation

location, kids activities, staff hospitality
10
We forgot to collect our baby pram at KL airport, after reaching Phuket we fill a small form at Airport and gave resort contact number, by evening we got it at our room :), Kids really enjoyed at Kids club and swimming pool. Only one thing could have been better, that is large room size.
Ma A. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
great ambience

Big room,clean in all areas,respectful & attentive staffs
8
'twas the best holiday that I ever had.i love the hotel,the environment,staffs,set ups & services are great.very quiet place wherein u really can relax - best site to relax , unwind & destress
Pattrachate B. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2013
very good

sea sand sun
9
Anjani S. Solo travelers India, July 28, 2013
ok good this is a beach front hotel

swinning pool ,spa,good break fast ,beach side
6
you can get every thing from there break fast is ok near to 7 eleven for from the city main attractions decent bar food ok but a little costly,beach front but when i reached thre no water here water hits the hotel compound wall only twice a day totally worth to stay
Katrina C. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Too far away

Breakfast, restuarants, view from the pool
5
The staff were not so helpful. We had a terribly expensive laundry bill which did not seem fair for the small amount of clothing we had to be washed. The free shuttle from Patong beach had not turned up to collect us in the evening. The only good thing was the staff at the resultant by the pool and the food really was excellent! We would not be going back.
Remy N. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2013
Great hotel with awesome staff

Beautiful, comfortable and worth every penny
9.3
Great hotel, stayed an extra night. I lost my iPhone in a taxi, the hotel staff managed to get it back by tracking down the number plate through their security camera system and contacting the company. The iPhone was delivered to the reception. They really made an effort, I was amazed to get my iPhone back, couldn't have done it without their help.
Remy N. Couples Netherlands, July 21, 2013
Awesome hotel, friendly staff

Beautifull, clean, friendly
9.3
Great hotel! We didn't like phuket at all but the hotel made up for it. Amazing staff.
Benedict H. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2013
The Resort was awesome! Real Serenity!

They gave us a free upgrade to a Grand Seaview, as there were not many people at the resort, which was such an awesome start to our Phuket trip. I will definitely be coming back again to the Resort.
10
It was fabulous, I have no complaints, and I will definitely be going back to Serenity Resort again to stay.
Ian B. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2013
Pleasant,very quiet and peaceful

Quiet,location,service
7.3
The Serenity is located in a quiet area of Rawai great for a quiet getaway,Very close to shopping,restaurants and nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - GardenSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08