or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Paul D. Couples France, May 6, 2013
great stay

location and comfort
8.7
Diego M. Couples Spain, May 5, 2013
Amazing room and breakfast. Not on a real beach

Breakfast, comfortable room and service
8
Merle B. Couples Australia, April 24, 2013
Very relaxing & quiet

The size of the bedrooms & bathrooms were amazing with 3 televisions in the unit.
9.7
Could not complain about anything, the service was great, the rooms were huge, very clean & a bath to die for.
Hung H. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2013
Great!!

Nice beautiful beach
7.7
Nice beach , staff friendly but Location is so far from city.
Nichole D. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
fantastic loved It

relaxing, great food, friendly staff
10
Wonderful, will be back and am going to recommend it to all my friends. The resort was outstanding and the staff fabulous!
David T. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
Paradise in Phuket

Quiet. Great buffet breakfast and meals in the East 88 lounge. Very friendly and helpful staff
10
The Serenity Resort is a must stay if you are looking to relax and have that special R&R that everyone is looking for. Serenity is hard to fault. Though, It is approximately half an hour to drive to Patong beach, which suited us fine as it is located in the quieter part of Phuket. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I WILL recommend Serenity to all who wish to stay there
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Not 5 star but still a nice place

Breakfast was great but let down by the service a little ok we were the 1st down and on time
7.3
Nice pool but over crowded during our stay and no spare loungers
Ataf A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Ok but remote and not 5 star

Pool area, dining by pool and free internet
5.3
Hotel is in a remote part of Rawai and getting a taxi can be difficult and expensive. The room standard was ok but not impressive - was not happy with mosquito bites. On my last day I was not impressed when I asked for alate check out and was told that this was not possible.
Tam L. Families with young children Vietnam, February 26, 2013
Definitely not 5 star as the hotel posed it to be

Nice, large room
4.7
Advantages: We booked the Grand Seaview Suite, and was very satisfied with the suite with 2 big bedrooms, big bath room, living room, kitchen and big balcony with sea view Disadvantage: I booked this hotel as it's said to be 5 stars but the first view of receptionist turned me down, it's even smaller and simpler than a 3.5 stars hotel. I even had to ask again if it is really 5 stars The receptionist was trying to stick to polite runbook but the face and attitude failed the effort, quite limited smile but none make customer feel of friendliness. There was 1 man most of the time and sometime another woman but they seems to be too busy that hang up on my call even though I haven't finished. This is the simple thing that it totally failed to be a 5 stars hotel. We were then satisfied with the room but the surroundings is really a turn off. The resort is very small compared to all others I've been to, it should be considered just hotel. All it has are a number of building blocks, few villas, 1 tiny swimming pool and only 1 small restaurant (they make use of 2 rooms for kids club and spa though)! Location is the worst disadvantage as it is in a very boring area and we always had to get taxi to go 1-1.5 hours to other places with attractions
Minh V. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2013
Continued...

Luxury
6.3
This is an addendum to my recent review, where I concluded that this Resort is luxury placed in the wrong location. Here I want to say something about the breakfast. This is the only item about this resort that does not live up to its luxurious image. There was no Thai food to speak of, which is a shame because a lot of items in Thai cuisine make for great breakfast. As for the Western items, they rate from average to mediocre. The baked goods for example are terrible. I know this is splitting hairs but this is a luxury place and these details matter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08