or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Minh V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2013
Wrong location

Luxury and service
6.7
I stayed at this resort twice, one night each time. There is little to complain about the service and comfort of the rooms. The construction is high quality and the design is very good. The same can be said about the rest of the resort, the lobby, the pool area, the bar and restaurant, etc... Service is high quality, befitting a resort of this class. However, I cannot recommend this place. For one simple reason. Its location leaves too much to be desired. There is a flagrant mis-match between the high quality of the hotel and its extremely poor location. First, while the resort is clearly on the seafront, the beach is completely unusable. Chalong Bay, which this hotel faces, is a mainly a mudflat. It is used as anchorage for all manners of boats. Not quite an industrial harbor but not a glamorous marina either. The sea water right in front of the hotel is the color of chocolate milk. And that is at high tide. At low tide, the place is almost a swamp, in look and in smell. There are small islands facing Chalong Bay, which makes for a very decent view. But in my opinion, that does not compensate for the nasty condition of the sea right in front of the hotel. Then there is the 'neighborhood' behind the resort. This consists of a super-busy main thoroughfare with cars, trucks, and motorbikes zipping by at high speed. Chalong town up the road is actually kind of interesting. But one takes one's own life in walking there, especially at night as there is absolutely no sidewalk. Not surprising that there is a taxi station right in front of the hotel charging premium prices. In the end, the thing that bothered me the most was that luxury was juxtaposed incongruously to such a dismal location.
Saoping K. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2013
the best hotel ever in rawai

nicve beach, nicve rooms, nice everything
10
I will definetly go back there. Its a place where u can find relax and don't worry about anything
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice rooms and friendly staffs
Henry C. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Fant noisy area,astic Hotel

Spacious Room, delicious breakfast and good service
9.3
Staff are always helpful and friendly. Rooms are comfortable and high quality. For those who doesn't like urban area, the hotel location is best option for you and I like South of Phuket for travelling, food, massage, island tour....evrything which costs cheaper than Patong area. But the swmming pool is quite small and you cannot swim in hotel 's beach which is muddy. Overall is good to stay at this hotel.
Caroline L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with a breathtaking view

The beautiful view of the ocean from our balcony
9
my family and i thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights at serenity resort, the highlight of our stay being the immaculate view of the ocean from our balcony. paying a little extra for a room with an ocean view will be well worth it because there really isn't any words to describe the sense of "serenity" the sight of the ocean brought- you will just have to experience it yourself. the hotel staffs were also really helpful and we were always greeted with a lovely smile that played a huge part of our pleasant stay. last but not least, the buffet spread in the morning left us looking forward to the next morning as it was a beautiful variety of delicious food that will surely tantalise the taste buds of all sorts of people. for anyone who needs a break from their chaotic lifestyle or a little getaway from reality- this would be a perfect choice for you.
Wichayakorn T. Families with young children Thailand, January 10, 2013
Lovely Hotel and great hospitality

Good location, Good service, Good Hospitality
9.7
We had a wonderful time while staying at the hotel. They gave me an offer to upgrade from studio to suite in very reasonable price so we stayed in the most fantastic seaview suite.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can stay in the hotel all day long with the very nice beach bar and pool by the beach.
Somchart P. Families with young children Thailand, January 10, 2013
Great service but bad Internet connection in room,

Nice environment , friendly staff and polite, provide mosquito spray showing care and thoughtfulness.
8.3
Great service but bad Internet connection in room (staff said too many customer that is why the conection keep disconected) however, outside conection is good.,bath towel was not very white as it suppose to be white colour .Nice environment , friendly staff and polite, provide mosquito spray showing care and thoughtfulness.
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Fabulous and relaxing

The design, calm and the friendly staffs
10
We had a bless, we upgraded to a 2 bedrooms apartment and we had a fantastic seaview and poolview, we spent most of our time at the resort with our kids and relaxed by the pool. It has been a fabulous vacation place for the whole family.
Maria B. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2013
A lovely resort with great staff.

Breakfast is fabulous, the staff over all was very good, nice pool with seaview.
7.3
To be honest, the room we booked with Agoda,was very small. There wasn't even room to put our suitcases. We asked for an upgrade. After two nights luckily we got a suite for only 30 euros per night more. And this suite was fabulous! Seperate bed room, a kitchenette, big living and an even bigger terrace. I wouldn't book a standard room because these are too small to be comfortable in with two persons. Location is good, quiet, but you need to rent a bike to get around easily. In front of the hotel motorbikes and taxis are waiting, but we don't want to negotiate all the time.
Hyok S. Couples South Korea, December 28, 2012
Quiet and comfort resort but..

quiet atmosphere
8.7
Liked the room and pool. The atmosphere is quiet and the staffs friendly. But the pool is not big as other big hotels. And if you imagine to swim at beach, simple you'll not be able to. In the afternoon, the tide is low and the beach is not good to swim. If you want to swim at beach, go for other hotels at other area not rawai.
Hotel Feature Tip: it has spa and you can get DC coupon at the reception desk.
Tracey N. Families with older children December 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location good
8.3
We booked two rooms a standard and a suite. Suite room was wonderful; large with a kitchen area. The hotel is beautiful but in a quite area of Phuket so you need transport to get around. The beach is not a sunbathing beach but great if you just want to look at the ocean . Breakfast was one of the best selections we have had in Phuket .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04