or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
986 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (986)
Sort by:
Kaitlin L. Groups United States of America, November 5, 2012
Amazing location with cool, beach atmosphere

Rooms, food, amenities
9.7
Upon arrival I was delighted to receive an upgrade to one of the suites with a hot tub. Although we had to wait for the room the pool, spa and restaurant were amazing. The food selection was perfect and the thai cuisine was authentic. The view is stunning and you truly feel lke you are far away from the hustle of life and Phuket Town.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa is amazing and there are always special promotions.
Hans S. Couples Germany, November 4, 2012
Lovely hotel - far South

Pool and dining room
6
The room we had had no balcony and was dark. Great bathroom though. People were very friendly and helpful although taxi's have one captive in this area.
Restaurant Tip: Mexican garden restaurant only 200m away. Really nice
Marc G. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Modern, apartment style rooms, great view and pool

Large apartment style rooms, fitness centre, pool, breakfast, view
8.7
We stayed at the resort 2 nights and days and found it a great place to stay. It is a bit isolated in its location with not a lot adjacent to the resort. The resoret is kind of a destination in itself. It would make a great base from which to explore. The room was more like an apartment ... spacious and modern. Huge bathroom and plenty of storage, cupboard space to unpack. We were on the ground foor in the front set of buildings (the bottom tier) adjacent to the spa and opposite the fitness centre. Great location. Also had a private balcony screened by trees to sit and enjoy the balmy night. The pool, breakfast area and bar were great. Breakfast had everything you would want and we weren't rushed by the staff. The view of the water and islands was very picturesque and the hotel pool area design beautiful. The only negatives ... some of the staff at the restaurant had no clue about customer service. They should have been fired. The beach is kind of non-existent. You can wade out knee / waist deep for about 150-200m. We didn't swim in the bay, would not have been pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: Get in early for breakfast before the restaurant fills up. It is much more pleasnant when not full.
David S. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
The nicest modern hotel. Such a quality place!

Everything is quality!
7.3
Thank you to the staff and everyone. The room was exceptional. I feel so good here that I am staying long term. I love this place. Love it!
Nightlife Tip: Don;t want to leave!
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
Amazing view

great swinning pool
8
Great experience. We stayed there for 3 nights - couple staff and service are superb. located in an isolated part of the island if its the relax you are looking for. Hotel offers daily shuttles to beautiful beach and to patong in the days you need some more action. No need to hesitate. will come back for sure.
Jason B. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Excellent, again!

Service
8
This was our second stay at Serenity and once again they did not disappoint. Really nice rooms, great service and food was good. Happy hour is a winner!
Nicolas P. Couples Belgium, November 1, 2012
Our stay was very pleasant

good breakfast and gorgeous view from the breakfast terrace, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8
Our stay was enjoyable and we experienced very high quality service, friendly and attentive staff. impossible to go anywhere for a decent price (airport- 1000 baht- very expensive for Thailand).
A E. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Fantastic

staff
8.3
we really enjoyed sting here. Fantastic hotel, Very pleasent and helpful staff. the room was large and well air conditioned, and clean. the only down side to this hotel was that is far from the airport and especially when I arrived it was rush hour and it took us just over 2hours to get there but on our return it only took an hour. I whould stay there again.
Karina S. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
We enjoyed our stay so much we had to extend it!

lovely facilities, great rooms, fantastic pool and view
10
After one night in Serenity, we knew that this place was perfect for our honeymoon so we decided to extend our stay. Unfortunately, all the one bedroom suites were fully booked so they could not upgrade us anymore. The serenity room was smaller of course but it was still a lovely room. The bathroom was big and roomy. I recommend booking the one bedroom suite if you can afford it. Value for money imho. Taxis are a problem in the area (and in Phuket) in general. Especially in Rawai since you're far from everything and there are few competitors around.
Restaurant Tip: If you go to Chalong area (street going to Chalong pier), eat at Anchor Inn. Very good food and cheap prices!
Hans S. Couples Germany, October 30, 2012
Get a balcony and smile

Quiet and clean
7.3
Second time in the same hotel and we got a balcony which changed everything. Lovely service and comfort. Where to place the kettle was an issue - had to put it on top of the watse basket to plug it in??

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08