or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
978 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (978)
Sort by:
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, November 2, 2012
Amazing view

great swinning pool
8
Great experience. We stayed there for 3 nights - couple staff and service are superb. located in an isolated part of the island if its the relax you are looking for. Hotel offers daily shuttles to beautiful beach and to patong in the days you need some more action. No need to hesitate. will come back for sure.
Jason B. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Excellent, again!

Service
8
This was our second stay at Serenity and once again they did not disappoint. Really nice rooms, great service and food was good. Happy hour is a winner!
Nicolas P. Couples Belgium, November 1, 2012
Our stay was very pleasant

good breakfast and gorgeous view from the breakfast terrace, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8
Our stay was enjoyable and we experienced very high quality service, friendly and attentive staff. impossible to go anywhere for a decent price (airport- 1000 baht- very expensive for Thailand).
A E. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Fantastic

staff
8.3
we really enjoyed sting here. Fantastic hotel, Very pleasent and helpful staff. the room was large and well air conditioned, and clean. the only down side to this hotel was that is far from the airport and especially when I arrived it was rush hour and it took us just over 2hours to get there but on our return it only took an hour. I whould stay there again.
Karina S. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
We enjoyed our stay so much we had to extend it!

lovely facilities, great rooms, fantastic pool and view
10
After one night in Serenity, we knew that this place was perfect for our honeymoon so we decided to extend our stay. Unfortunately, all the one bedroom suites were fully booked so they could not upgrade us anymore. The serenity room was smaller of course but it was still a lovely room. The bathroom was big and roomy. I recommend booking the one bedroom suite if you can afford it. Value for money imho. Taxis are a problem in the area (and in Phuket) in general. Especially in Rawai since you're far from everything and there are few competitors around.
Restaurant Tip: If you go to Chalong area (street going to Chalong pier), eat at Anchor Inn. Very good food and cheap prices!
Hans S. Couples Germany, October 30, 2012
Get a balcony and smile

Quiet and clean
7.3
Second time in the same hotel and we got a balcony which changed everything. Lovely service and comfort. Where to place the kettle was an issue - had to put it on top of the watse basket to plug it in??
Ellen F. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Beautiful rooms and pool area

Pool, bar, rooms
8.7
A lovely hotel if you're happy to stay there most of the time and relax. The room was beautiful, we had our own rooftop spa as well as a large balcony, kitchen, lounge area and two bedrooms. A few small cons like the shower pressure and heat being very temperamental, and a mistake on our bill but the staff were amazing and very friendly and fixed our bill up straight away. Worth noting that this hotel is about a 600-800 baht trip from the airport, but it's close to a few beautiful beaches. There's a shuttle that takes you to Patong and the main Phuket Town area, as they're not close (maybe 40 mins to Patong), but we loved the hotel so much we didn't want to leave! Stayed for 2 nights before heading off to the islands, which was perfect. The breakfasts are really great too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Rawai beach for a quiet, family friendly beach day.
Karina S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Perfect Honeymoon hotel in Rawai

great location away from maddening crowd, fantastic service
10
We initially booked an overnight room here just to see if we would like it. We were traveling on our honeymoon and celebrating my birthday and we didn't want to be tied to the hotel for the rest of our trip (in case we didn't enjoy it). We arrived early so they led us to the bar/swimming area where we relaxed and ate while waiting for our room to be available. The wait was worth it because we were upgraded to a one-bedroom suite gratis! And they also left flowers on the bed and tub ala honeymoon setup. The food at East 88 (restaurant by the pool) was good if a bit pricey but that's to be expected of resort restaurants. The only con that I can think of is the wifi. Though you are connected within the whole of the resort, we kept getting disconnected. Not a dealbreaker though. Oh and the location is a bit far from everything. Better to rent a motor if you can drive it, because taxi prices are a bit steep. but I think taxis are expensive in the whole of Phuket. We loved our stay and will definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Restaurant Tip: There are some restaurants outside the resort that might be a bit cheaper though they are a bit far. There are also a massage and coffee shop if you go left after exiting the resort. Coffee is good!
Xiaochen C. Groups China, October 28, 2012
nice quiet hotel

clean, quiet, view
6.3
Ditto A. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Comfortable, nice view, small room

Nice view, nice garden,good food
6.7
Very nice beach view, not much sand to play with. Room is small for the price and comparing with other similar hotels in phuket

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03