My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Buffet Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop Cafe Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business Center Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Elaine S. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
Great hotel for the price!

Great value, awesome amenities and amazing food
8.3
Unassuming facade - you'll almost drive past it if you're not careful! But service was awesome since we arrived quite late but front desk was efficient and done with check-in process in 10 minutes. Had a golf cart ready to take us to our room. Room was small but adequate - nice comfortable bed, small balcony, mini bar and bathroom which is about 1/3 of the size of the whole room! We were only there for two nights so we spent one whole day just hanging out by the pool, which was really nice actually - facing the ocean and all. Unfortunately, the ocean in that part of Phuket is really not for swimming but the beach is nice and can walk along the coast line. Though kayaking seemed popular and the resort provides equipment. I read previous reviews about the food at their resto and I would have to agree with them whole-heartedly. The breakfast is pretty western and nothing special I feel but try their Thai fare for lunch or dinner --- yummy! Pricey but definitely worth it.
Restaurant Tip: If you are not picky with food, there are a bunch of local Thai shacks/restaurant along the highway near the resort. They are really good and very affordable - we had three meat dishes and two rice for only THB180.
Saul G. Families with older children Australia, September 13, 2012
Loved everything about it

Peaceful and beautiful loction
8.7
We enjoyed our stay here. Easy to get everywhere with bus to patong beach however its out of the way and away from the noise. Its more a honeymoon couples resort but its beautiful and the room is the best I have stayed in around the area.
Saul G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Stayed here before and will again!

Rooms are great and location is amazin
9.3
Staying here for the second time as we love it. Brought the whole family this time and loved our stay. My partner had her birthday here and they surprised us with a nice cake after dinner. We come here to relax but its still easy to get to pa tong for the night but we don't enjoy putting up with the drunks and noise so we stay here and enjoy the pool and spa!
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage is great at the spa as its one of the better ones on the island.
David M. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2012
Beautiful Resort Despite Location

Staff, Facilities, Pool
9
the accommodations were nice and the staff were friendly and they provide golf cart transport from the top area where the lobby is to the lower areas where the rooms are. we only stayed one night and tried to walk about among the main road but it was very busy with traffic and there isn't much to see, so we stayed close to the resort. the pool with poolside bar and restaurant are very nice though. its a relaxing place all in all.
Franka M. Couples Germany, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff & fantastic pool bar

Amazing infinity pool by the sea, great staff, good food, lots of greenery
8.7
We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and had a lovely time. Our suite was beautifully furnished and very big with a lovely bathroom. The bar/ restaurant by the pool gives an amazing view of the sea and the food is very good. The location is nice, as it is quiet and not too far from Phuket City and Patong. The only little downside of the hotel is a weird smell in the rooms.
Yanzhe T. Families with young children China, September 4, 2012
traffic is not convenient

nice swimming pool
7.3
It's ok to just stay in the hotel for a few days, sun and beach; the traffic is not convenient if you need to go anywhere.
Laurie B. Couples Canada, August 31, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Great suites & pool area..
8
we really enjoyed our stay here. this is a beautiful place in a great location with excellent service. the food is very good but perhaps a bit pricey. the beach could be better especially during low tide but all in all, this is thee place to stay while in phuket.
Kiran M. Couples India, August 31, 2012
beautiful hotel , with an amazing view

One of the best properties i have ever stayed in !!!
9
This resort is situated away from city , thus making it a very nice place to stay , away from all the noise and traffic . Very beautiful property , amazing service , lovely staff thus making the whole experience worth while .The only down down fall id that travelling to the city can be expensive by taxi as it can cost quite a lot .
Kiran M. Couples India, August 31, 2012
beautiful resort with an amazing view of the sea

amazing property away from the main city
8.7
one of the most beautiful properties i have ever stayed in ... very nice swimming pool plus a beautiful beach which makes the experience very soothing . the staff of the resort are also very helpful, the only problem is there is no variety for indian food , if you are a vegetarian . other wise its a brilliant place to stay.
Zaid C. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Great Hotel in a nice location

The location and the size, cleanliness of the rooms
9
I enjoyed my stay at Serenity. The only real downside was that it was the rainy season (August) and so the weather was a bit patchy. However, the hotel is nice. Its a completely different vibe to Patong or Karon (which is great!!).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a car so that you can see the attractions on Phuket. The driving is fairly easy to get used to and its works out cheaper and more fun than a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - BuffetSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop CafeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - BeachSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View Suite-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Seaview Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Suite-DiningSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Suite-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-RooftopSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-BeachfrontSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Roof TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach ClubSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East88 Beach Lounge by nightSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach ClubSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Private BBQ dinnerSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Private Rooftop BBQ dinnerSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s BarSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s BarSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Breakfast at East 88Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Breakfast in BedSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - MassageSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Treatment RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Facilities - Internet ServiceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LobbySerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LobbySerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s bar & poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach front & poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach FrontSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach Front Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach SideSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sea ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Activities-KayakSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel activities-Mountain BikeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Activities-Banana Beach Koh LonSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05