Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1082 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1082 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Petrus N.
South Africa
July 16, 2013
Quiet, peaceful,luxury
Rooms were great, Away from the hustle bustle, Staff were good
Loved the big luxury rooms and a break from the busier areas of phuket. Personally i really loved it and will go back, the internet was not all that great which is usually a dealbreaker for me, but i think i'll be back in this case. I've done lots of travelling around Thailand over the years and this was one of my better stays

sayeed R.
Bangladesh
July 14, 2013
good for sound less honeymoon
room size, internet, view
it was good. but dining was only on and price was to high. spa was good still price was high. the worst thing is there is no 24 hours room service.

Ditto A.
Indonesia
July 13, 2013
Comfortable, nice view, small room
Nice view, nice garden,good food
Very nice beach view, not much sand to play with. Room is small for the price and comparing with other similar hotels in phuket

Monique C.
South Africa
July 06, 2013
It was the most comfortable stay we had in Phuket.
Pool, proximity to beach, modern design
It was great! The staff were friendly and helpful, the location was breathtaking and the hotel and facilities were quite modern.

Nathika S.
Thailand
July 04, 2013
Not bad
Nothing special
It was bad experience. The staff was ignoring me maybe because of nationality Asian. I ordered the food which was regular and drinks but it was expired. They did not charge me of course.

Yasuteru K.
Japan
July 04, 2013
Large room Comfy stay
Large room, comfy beds and safety
we have stayed more than 10days there but it was very comfortable like our home

Chris B.
Belgium
July 03, 2013
Great amazing 5 visit at this place!!!
Location-Serene-Super Staff
I had a super great stay and i just love the place in terms of the seren location, great suite room, and wonnderful staff and foods.

Maria C.
Philippines
July 02, 2013
It was relaxing considering the short duration
Food, food, food
The only problem i encountered was that i had the impression that the airport transfer services were available & free. It is not. They did not re-confirm with me about the airport transfer even when i included it in my requests/ remarks. I waited long in the airport and ended up getting a cab.

Dassault D.
South Africa
July 02, 2013
Great Place to end a holiday!
Relaxation!

Hung H.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
Great!!
Nice beautiful beach
Nice beach , staff friendly but Location is so far from city.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: