or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Buffet Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop Cafe Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business Center Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
929 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (929)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Families with young children South Korea, August 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

relaxation
9.3
The hotel was very good for the relaxation for my families. The staff performance was very nice and the facilities was good. However the location was worse than I expected. It was very difficult to find local restaurants around the hotel.
Engee Y. Families with young children Netherlands, July 30, 2012
Nice place for family stay, warm greetings and ver

U re not remote from anywhere, right in front of the hotel is a local market where u can buy the fresh food for cooking, or try their local satay, fruits salad etc, 7-11, restaurant is not far specially if u drive,
9
Bfast are excellent too, right after your bfast, u can jump into the pool. Don't expect much from the beach, but the quiet and nice enviornment alrdy able to let you relax and enjoy a lot
Simon H. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2012
A lovely place

Food and service
9.7
Excellent friendly service, with nice food and excellent coffee at breakfast (the coffee lady even remembered the coffee styles from the previous morning!). Very clean surroundings and a lovely pool facing a quiet scenic bay (not really suited to swimming however) The rooms are kept twice a day also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle to the night/weekend market! Awesome food and shopping.
Boonsit S. Couples Thailand, July 29, 2012
The best hotel

The best service I've ever seen
10
I stayed there for 2 night and It was perfect holiday for me and my boyfriend. The room was very huge and clean, the housekeeping did very great job. I was so impressed. This hotel is not 5 star but It should be more than 5 star. The service and staff performance was super super perfect. I can't complain any thing. Thank you all for made my holiday perfect
Duane E. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 24, 2012
Nice hotel, poor location not much around

Comfy beds big rooms
4.3
Stay was okay, hotel was a bit old and there was nothing around the area. Good big rooms and comfy bed however I would recomend to stay somewhere closer to beach ect.
Chris B. Solo travelers Belgium, July 22, 2012
Amazing hotel resort to stay and great location

very cozy and serenity to the best point...location on the beach and fantastic pool and rooms and team
9.3
i had a amazing wonderful stay and great foods with super friendly team members and will be back very soon whenever i go to phuket!
Hotel Feature Tip: Very cozy and relaxing place and for myself the best place to stay close to my Rawai Muay Thai boxing gym.
Sophie J. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
Perfect place to stay

Everything
10
On arival my husband and I had a lovely greeting with a cold flannel and fresh juice. We were checked in then we were taken to our room by golf cart. When we got to our room we were told we had been up graded. The room was incredible. It had 2 very big bed rooms and bathrooms, a very large open plan kitchen lounge dinning room. We were delighted. The master bedroom had need decorated with rose petals and so had the bathroom. The hotel wasn't very busy so we had the pool to our selfs a few times. The pool was lovely great size and it was warm. There were big 'love' chairs and some sunbeds that were big and comfy enough to be beds!!! The resurant could not be faulted the food and service was superb. I visited the spa for aloe body wrap because I had burt my skin while staying in Pattatya. It wasnt a wrap but a type of massage that was really soothing on the skin and muscles. I could of lay there all day. One of my favourite treatments ever (high praise as i am a beauty therapist). Best place we have stayed. Already planning on coming back for our first anniversary next year!
Restaurant Tip: Try the stir fried pork, vegetable spring rolls and the mozzarella sticks, we could of lived off these. Also if you order to the room the service is fantastic we did this a few times. The breakfast ordered to the room (we had surfers breakfast) is massive easily enough for 2 adults and a child.
Ubaldino S. Families with young children Portugal, July 19, 2012
You'll feel like home

Lovely place, nice staff and excellent rooms
8.3
A personal note by the G.M. greets you upon arrival in our spacious room. Our suite includes a living room, kitchen/pantry, bedroom and a large bathroom. Though not designed specifically for kids, the room overall is child friendly (apart from the fan if you use it). The room itself is clean and your room gets cleaned and prepped twice a day so that's lovely after messing the room up after a dip in the pool and you find the room back to original after dinner. We both find the facilities in the room excellent and the staff extremely friendly. The hotel pool is also extravagant where we get to meet other travellers too. The food at the bars was a bit disappointing (fish & chips and satay) but the icecream was marvellous.
Hanafi N. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Lovely hote not so strategic location

seaview
8.3
the hotel was nice..the staffs there were super friendly.me and my wife had a good stay apart that it was quiet far from the city center.
Richard J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Great rooms and friendly staff

Huge rooms. Great for a relaxing break
8.7
Had a great time. The room was huge, the gym well equipped and the pool close by. The resort is not great if you want to be close to the action but for a relaxing break, it was ideal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - BuffetSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop CafeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - BeachSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View Suite-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Seaview Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Suite-DiningSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Suite-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-RooftopSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-BeachfrontSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Roof TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach ClubSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East88 Beach Lounge by nightSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach ClubSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Private BBQ dinnerSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Private Rooftop BBQ dinnerSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s BarSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s BarSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Breakfast at East 88Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Breakfast in BedSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - MassageSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Treatment RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Facilities - Internet ServiceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LobbySerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LobbySerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s bar & poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach front & poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach FrontSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach Front Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach SideSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sea ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Activities-KayakSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel activities-Mountain BikeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Activities-Banana Beach Koh LonSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06