or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Cynthia M. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2012
Lovely hotel okay location

Sea view, staff and breakfast
8
The hotel was very nice with great staff and a great view but you could not swim in the sea because of all the pollution. We were told by many locals not to swim.
Myk B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
luxury and amazing value

luxury, the view and the service
9.7
luxurious hotel on the beach with great food and service. will stay here again :-)
Martin A. Families with young children Denmark, August 6, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Room size, private balcony, good service, privacy.
10
I had my doubt about going to Phuket, since I am not too fond of overcrowded tourist places. When we came out of the airport, it was just as I expected, every taxi driver in town tried to get my attention and get me to pick their taxi. I chose this hotel because it was far away from the tourist oriented beaches and bars, since I just wanted a relaxing holliday with my family. When we arrived to the hotel I were pleasently surprised. it was nice and quiet and the staff were very friendly and service minded. I can easily say that all in all I have never stayed at a better hotel. If I come back to Phuket some day, then this is certainly the place I want to stay again.
Maik L. Couples Germany, August 6, 2012
Lovely Place

Silence
9
Is it a fantastic place to relax with friendly staff, clean rooms and a really good restaurant.There is nothing to complain about. Thanks again for the lovely week!
Mrs. P. Couples Thailand, August 6, 2012
Nice room! Friendly Staff!

Nice Room and Nice view of the beach from the bar and restuarant
9.7
lovely staff... very helpful very friendly the hotel located right on the beach ... nice view while having meals at the restuarant or drinking at the bar at night.
Yanna F. Couples China, August 3, 2012
A modern, contemporary hotel with amazing staff!

High levels of service for an extremely reasonable price. Location of the pool and bar/dining area is right on the beach! Rooms are clean and well appointed.
8.7
We arrived at 3am, tired and just wanting to get to the room, the staff seemed to sense this and check-in was fast and smooth but compassionate and friendly at the same time. Everyone was still smiling. A golf-cart came to collect us from reception and we were taken to our room. The room was light and airy, and had very good quality fittings/furnishings. The next morning, we took to the pool area where the restaurant and pool-bar area is. This is the best part of the hotel, and the guests seem to agree. It wasn't overly busy, rowdy or impolite, the views and the bay and the gardens in the hotel grounds seemed to project a more peaceful demeanor which goes with the name too! We were quite glad of this. We only stayed here 2 nights (if you exclude the 3am arrival as a 'night) and spent 2 afternoons by the pool whilst indulging in some elephant trekking nearby! The food at the pool-bar is excellent, with a wide variety of choice, and we thoroughly recommend the mango shake...best i've ever tasted! One more important note, we spent 3 days at an island off the coast and returned to Phuket island on the last available boat but our flight wasn't till 2am. We had our bags with us and just wanted to relax and not cart the luggage around the shops etc. We decided to go back to Serenity and see if we could leave our bags in the reception and chill by the pool and get some food...a bit cheeky, but as former residents that week, we thought to give it a go...100% top marks to the staff, they were amazing! This extra bit of service was just what was required and totally relaxed us whilst we killed some time gazing over the bay till it was time to leave. To sum up, if you want a high level hotel without the ridiculous price, but still want the service level, you literally cannot beat this place! You wont be disappointed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Elephant Trekking nearby is a must! I would recommend the 30min ride, there is a 50min ride that we chose, but really you can get out of it what you need from a 30min ride.
Sally N. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Stunning hotel with great rooms

Pool with view of beach is fab
10
Free upgrade to a massive and delightful suite! Whuge balcony with views of the sea - fantastic!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location for boats to Phi Phi, nice quite beach
Thomas H. Families with young children South Korea, August 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

relaxation
9.3
The hotel was very good for the relaxation for my families. The staff performance was very nice and the facilities was good. However the location was worse than I expected. It was very difficult to find local restaurants around the hotel.
Engee Y. Families with young children Netherlands, July 30, 2012
Nice place for family stay, warm greetings and ver

U re not remote from anywhere, right in front of the hotel is a local market where u can buy the fresh food for cooking, or try their local satay, fruits salad etc, 7-11, restaurant is not far specially if u drive,
9
Bfast are excellent too, right after your bfast, u can jump into the pool. Don't expect much from the beach, but the quiet and nice enviornment alrdy able to let you relax and enjoy a lot
Simon H. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2012
A lovely place

Food and service
9.7
Excellent friendly service, with nice food and excellent coffee at breakfast (the coffee lady even remembered the coffee styles from the previous morning!). Very clean surroundings and a lovely pool facing a quiet scenic bay (not really suited to swimming however) The rooms are kept twice a day also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the shuttle to the night/weekend market! Awesome food and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05