Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1017 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Murray M. Solo travelers Canada, November 4, 2014
serene

large rooms/privacy
8
I did not receive turn down service. nor fresh bed linens, nor towels during my stay. last time I did. that being said I would stay here again
Report this review
Yan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2014
Hotel with a relaxing environment

Have a nice sea view pool, nice breatfast, helpful staff
8
A nice hotel with relexing environment, the staff are really nice and helpful. The only disadvantage of the hotel is the location. It's a bit far from patung and there were no shopping mall or restaurant near by but the hotel have one shuttle bus a day to patung in the evening which is nice!
Report this review
Nayika T. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2014
Very impressive.

Clean luxury private
8.7
Very good
Report this review
William P. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2014
Great holiday

Comfort Cleanliness amenities
9.3
Great place to stay. If I go back to Phuket I will stay in the same place. The breakfast was quite good. Our room was a 2 bedroom suite which was huge. It was more like a house. The gym was one of the best equipped I has seen in a hotel. All in all it was fantastic.
Report this review
Hida S. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Great service, not so great beach.

Service was great, front desk team were exceptional.
7.3
Hotel was located right along a very busy main road. Rooms were clean but the entry level rooms were didn't have much view for the going rate. You could get a better room elsewhere for the same price. Rawai in general was not very accesible but the hotel provided free shuttle to Patong and to Phuket town which was great (bike rental available right across hotel) Front Desk team were very helpful in getting information on ferry transfers / excursions. Room-service dining was generally more expensive than other hotels we've been to in Phuket which was surprising. Ideal stay if you're not interested in getting out much. Beach wasn't great either.
Report this review
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Lovely hotel

Rooms, food , pool
8.3
I stayed here for 4 nights in a suite. The suite was very large and comfortable. The balcony was really big and overlooked the sea the room was cleaned daily and the beds and towels changed. Breakfast was really good with a wonderful selection of foods. Room device was fast and the food quality very good. The bar and the restraunt were both really nice all the staff was very helpful and attentive. The location is okay if you want a relaxing time but a little away from other bars and restraunts. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I have already booked another 2 nights when I'm back in Phuket at the end of this month
Report this review
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
Big room and value for money

Good location, HUGH ROOM, fantastic view
10
We was so happy to stay in this hotel and the room is big, breakfast is ok, pool is fantastic, we stay first night at normal room but already bigger than 40m2, and second day we extent the stay and change to rooftop pool suite. The H20 suite is really value for money! We will sure come back again!
Report this review
Winnie W. Families with older children China, October 1, 2014
Great relaxing place, friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, quiet location and lovely room
8.3
The staffs are friendly, we booked the penthouse suite, amazing view but the jacuzzi tub is not working, I called the engineering but still could not be fixed.
Report this review
Linda L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
An oasis of calm

Modern apartment, nice pool breakfast area, helpful staff
9.7
Our stay was good in spite of my husband having the flu. Apartments are more spacious than 'hotel' accomodation so be prepared to upgrade. Grounds are small but well designed for lounging by the pool and sea. Location was isolated for a person looking after someone sick, that's my only word of caution ... not easy walking distance to anything.
Report this review
Sebastien M. Business travelers France, September 7, 2014
good, but beach and location are not good

room, swimming pool, bikes
5.3
thou the hostel is nice, but the location on a big road makes it difficult to move around without a car or moto. The beach is not good... swimming is almost impossible due to too shallow and very tidy. But if you want to go to the islands, the pier is very very close, hence very convenient.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - GardenSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05