or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Buffet Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop Cafe Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business Center Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach
Hotel Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2013
It was relaxing considering the short duration

Food, food, food
7.3
The only problem i encountered was that i had the impression that the airport transfer services were available & free. It is not. They did not re-confirm with me about the airport transfer even when i included it in my requests/ remarks. I waited long in the airport and ended up getting a cab.
Monique C. Solo travelers South Africa, June 24, 2013
It was the most comfortable stay we had in Phuket.

Pool, proximity to beach, modern design
9.3
It was great! The staff were friendly and helpful, the location was breathtaking and the hotel and facilities were quite modern.
Haruko M. Families with young children Japan, June 21, 2013
great room

Cleaness. large room. furnishings
8.3
We stayed a pent house with 2 bed rooms. We really enjoyed our stay. Great view and a beautiful room. Kids could play football in a small yard. One thing which I was disappointed is no microwave in the kitchen. There is a oven, but no microwave. Kids wanted to make popcorn and then they went a restaurant by pool for using microwave. Staff said 'You can't use microwave' and 'If your popcorn exprode inside microwave, you must pay for microwave.Can you pay?' She was so rude.
William K. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
A Memorable one

Great Staff,The best Breafast and the great rooms
9.3
This was our third visit to the Serenity Resort. We stayed 10 nights. The resort itself is a beautiful place with lovely gardens and the rooms are huge (we had a suite). The front deck staff is excellent. They are very friendly and speak good English. The buffet breakfast is the best and their staff was great. Staying here is a very enjoyable experience.I would like to thank some of their great staff.(Yui,Karn,Joy and chief O)for making our stay at the Serenity Resort a memorable one. We plan on returning in December.
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
The Serenity Resort is exactly what is says.

rooms. peaceful surrondings. affordable.
9
We didn't really want to leave the resort. The pool, the views, the food and the peacefulness of the place. The staff are so very lovely. Not near thought to other places so one must take a taxi or shuttle to eat or be entertained elsewhere. local beaches are ok, but not by far the best that thailand has to offer. But as a resort, the Serenity is superb.
Mo C. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Very beautiful hotel: Fantastic

Fantastic view , Deluxe room,King terrace
9.3
Fantastic view.no 814 room is a perfect seascape & pool view,large bay windows & terrace,the room are very comfortable and well-equipped,really is everyone"s dream home.
Wallace K. Couples Australia, May 20, 2013
Nice big comfortable room after upgrade

breakfast, view of the sea, clean room.
7
Chui M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2013
Very attentive, friendly and polite

Hotel room provides an adaptor; insect repellent, good quality of sleepers and good quality of shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and body lotion in jars
8.7
Except the constant attack by mosquitoes inside hotel room and in all public areas including using computer at the lobby area and having breakfast in the open restaurants. The staff was very very helpful and kind to provide me with a bottle of cream to ease off the discomfort after the mosquito bites. I am also very impressed by the staff at the spa when I made the purchase of the various products. The shuttle drivers are also very kind and polite. They offer to take me to the restaurant I was going for dinner and on return, different driver offers to wait a little longer for other guests to return. I enjoyed the sunset while staying by the pool. I would definitely return if I am well protected by the mosquitoes which is a problem to Phuket as a whole.
Kaj J. Couples Finland, May 15, 2013
Not a 5 star Hotel.

Did no stay Therese so long so I cant say
4.3
This was not a 5 star Hotel. The rom smelled bad and from the balcony you could only see a fence. The staff told us that the beach was not possible to use because of the boat traffic. If we would like to god to an other beach would the Hotel arrange transport. Lot of garbage also on the small beach. We stayed only one nigth even we had booked for six.
Vicky B. Groups Vietnam, May 12, 2013
nice experience, relaxing

big nice room, friendly staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - BuffetSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop CafeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Suite RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - BeachSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Garden View Suite-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - 1 Bedroom Seaview Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Suite-DiningSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Suite-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - H2O Suite-PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-Living areaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-RooftopSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-BeachfrontSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pool Residence-BathroomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Roof TerraceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach ClubSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East88 Beach Lounge by nightSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach ClubSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Private BBQ dinnerSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Private Rooftop BBQ dinnerSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s BarSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s BarSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Breakfast at East 88Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Breakfast in BedSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - MassageSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Treatment RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel Facilities - Internet ServiceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LobbySerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - LobbySerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Balu’s bar & poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach front & poolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach FrontSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach Front Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Beach SideSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sea ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Activities-KayakSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel activities-Mountain BikeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Activities-Banana Beach Koh LonSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07