or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Liow Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
2 night pleasant stay

sea view, spacious room and nice food
9.3
I was given free upgrade to Penthouse Sea View. Staff is friendly and helpful. My Kids enjoyed walking up to the roof top. They loved the pool. We were invited for the annual party. We enjoyed the free food and cheap drink provided by the hotel. One unfortunate incident was the room had a power trip in the middle of the night but was resolved within 15 minutes. Overall, it was a nice, pleasant and comfortable stay.
Jenna M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Must upgrade your room or you won't be happy

Our upgraded room, our view, pool on beach
7.3
After the very helpful staff moved us to an updated room, we were happy and comfortable. We had a beautiful more than partial view of the ocean, huge room with a kitchen, dining table, big couch, nice bed and large bathroom. We had a balcony terrace that we didn't use much but we liked having it for when we did or if we wanted to relax In the room more. The location is very isolated, we had to rent a motorbike which made our trip in Rawaii. Actually I don't think this place is really in Rawaii, just outside of it. My advice, get the upgrade!
William K. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Great Resort

Great Rooms, Best staff and a Great Breakfast
9.3
This was our sixth time staying at the Serenity Resort. We feel that the Serenity Resort is a real Gem. It is one of the top Resorts in Phuket. It has great rooms an outstanding Staff. It also has an great Breakfast. The resort is very beautiful and very clean. The room service is very good. The staff will handle any problems you have. We will be returning in May.
Elvin N. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Serenity

Comfort, hospitality and quiet
8.7
Awesome.
Andreas E. Couples Sweden, November 24, 2014
November 2014

Beds ok, breakfast ok, staff ok.
6
Too far out from Rawai. Bad wifi. Bad TV. Impossible to set water comfortable in shower, either boiling hot or ice cold.
Youheng O. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
serenity, beachfront, blissful

very comfortable rooms, beautiful decor
9
wonderful, we cannot wait to be back again!
Felix G. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Super sized rooms with a view

Huge rooms and great beach location . Beautifully designed pool placed on the beach.
9
It was very relaxing and cozy
Thivahar K. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good place

Food, relax,
9.3
Good place
Nathan B. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Over priced

Staff, pool, breakfast
5.3
Spa crazy expensive. Food and drinks way overpriced
Ricky C. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Good room but not good locaton

Room condition is good, environment is good, cleaning is good
7
Overall is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06