or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
993 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Iskandar D. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Pleasant stay

The front desk girls were very helpfull, they made our stay pleasant and all well planned. good facilities in hotel as well as transportation wise to town. They provide free shuttle service to and bac
8.3
Pleasant
Clive T. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Lux in Rawai

Sea View Suite, location and staff
9.3
Our immediate impression of the hotel's style was reinforced by the reception area and staff's helpfulness and attention to detail. We stayed in a 2 bed sea view suite, it was beautiful, very well styled and furnished and large enough to comfortably accommodate 4 adults. The fully opening panaromic patio doors made to impressive view and suite feel as one. We definitely stay here again.
Khyati K. Couples India, February 5, 2015
Fantastic stay

Hotel staff, ambience, cleanliness
9
Rui W. Couples China, January 30, 2015
Disapponted
3.7
Disappointed. The bathroom drain where I stayed on the first night was blocked which caused the stinking smell all over the room. I was served with tea and coffee the last time I stayed in Nov 14. But they cut staff no one servicing tea or coffee during breakfast.Nothing else is regarded good for this so call 5 star hotel except charging you 5 star price but give you 3 star services.
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Peaceful getaway

Restaurant just by the pool and overlooking the sea was perfect, on top of that the food is of high quality. The gym is sufficiently equipped and the hotel staff are just very helpful and friendly.
9.7
It was a really pleasant weekend stay at the hotel, would definitely come back for another stay.
Luis O. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Amazing Stay in Phuket

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
10
So happy to have stayed here! It was so clean and staff was so accommodating. The location was great and amenities were amazing. Thank you for a great trip!
Wan T. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Not bad a resort stay

Room clean. Nice breakfast place by the sea. Awesome sunrise view
7
nice by the sea resort. Only that its not truly a sandy beach and its just by the sea.
Liow Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
2 night pleasant stay

sea view, spacious room and nice food
9.3
I was given free upgrade to Penthouse Sea View. Staff is friendly and helpful. My Kids enjoyed walking up to the roof top. They loved the pool. We were invited for the annual party. We enjoyed the free food and cheap drink provided by the hotel. One unfortunate incident was the room had a power trip in the middle of the night but was resolved within 15 minutes. Overall, it was a nice, pleasant and comfortable stay.
Jenna M. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2014
Must upgrade your room or you won't be happy

Our upgraded room, our view, pool on beach
7.3
After the very helpful staff moved us to an updated room, we were happy and comfortable. We had a beautiful more than partial view of the ocean, huge room with a kitchen, dining table, big couch, nice bed and large bathroom. We had a balcony terrace that we didn't use much but we liked having it for when we did or if we wanted to relax In the room more. The location is very isolated, we had to rent a motorbike which made our trip in Rawaii. Actually I don't think this place is really in Rawaii, just outside of it. My advice, get the upgrade!
William K. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Great Resort

Great Rooms, Best staff and a Great Breakfast
9.3
This was our sixth time staying at the Serenity Resort. We feel that the Serenity Resort is a real Gem. It is one of the top Resorts in Phuket. It has great rooms an outstanding Staff. It also has an great Breakfast. The resort is very beautiful and very clean. The room service is very good. The staff will handle any problems you have. We will be returning in May.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08