Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (86)
Sort by:
Mei F. Families with older children China, August 5, 2015
good sea view

cleanliness, near to seafood market, grand sea view
4
Actually I had booked the grand seaview with 2 bedrooms, when I check in, they did not provided me with seaview room, then I talk to the manager, they just replied me the grand sea view room is full. But they can arrange me the next day. Electric is not stable there, every night we face the shortage of electric supply at least 1 to 2 times.
Report this review
Kamal D. Families with older children India, June 30, 2015
Xxx
8.3
Overall a nice hotel
Report this review
William P. Families with older children Australia, October 20, 2014
Great holiday

Comfort Cleanliness amenities
9.3
Great place to stay. If I go back to Phuket I will stay in the same place. The breakfast was quite good. Our room was a 2 bedroom suite which was huge. It was more like a house. The gym was one of the best equipped I has seen in a hotel. All in all it was fantastic.
Report this review
Winnie W. Families with older children China, October 1, 2014
Great relaxing place, friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, quiet location and lovely room
8.3
The staffs are friendly, we booked the penthouse suite, amazing view but the jacuzzi tub is not working, I called the engineering but still could not be fixed.
Report this review
Christopher P. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great Hotel, Remote location

Great Hotel, Good breakfast and good service
8
It was a good stay. Hotel was far from anywhere and almost no convenience stores in walking distance. The daily shuttle service to town is limited in seating so you have to book early to ensure a seat. Our room had a problem with the kitchen and the staff didn't manage to resolve it before we left which was disappointed. Other than that, it was a good stay.
Report this review
Kian H. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
BOB Resort in Phuket

spacious, quiet, friendly
7.3
Nice and relaxing stay, plus Chef O (okay) provide the best cuisine for the guest in hotel. So far the best stay in Phuket for our family.
Report this review
Jacy P. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good

Club car,bar and friendly
6.7
Report this review
Anton S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Like floating on the sea

Super close to the beach especialy when the sea water rising
10
Report this review
Oktardiono B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Fair facilities

Swimming pool, beach and large bathroom
7
I feel satisfied with all the facilities and food.
Report this review
Caroline L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with a breathtaking view

The beautiful view of the ocean from our balcony
9
my family and i thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights at serenity resort, the highlight of our stay being the immaculate view of the ocean from our balcony. paying a little extra for a room with an ocean view will be well worth it because there really isn't any words to describe the sense of "serenity" the sight of the ocean brought- you will just have to experience it yourself. the hotel staffs were also really helpful and we were always greeted with a lovely smile that played a huge part of our pleasant stay. last but not least, the buffet spread in the morning left us looking forward to the next morning as it was a beautiful variety of delicious food that will surely tantalise the taste buds of all sorts of people. for anyone who needs a break from their chaotic lifestyle or a little getaway from reality- this would be a perfect choice for you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - GardenSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08