Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Spa Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with older children (80)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great Hotel, Remote location

Great Hotel, Good breakfast and good service
8
It was a good stay. Hotel was far from anywhere and almost no convenience stores in walking distance. The daily shuttle service to town is limited in seating so you have to book early to ensure a seat. Our room had a problem with the kitchen and the staff didn't manage to resolve it before we left which was disappointed. Other than that, it was a good stay.
Kian H. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
BOB Resort in Phuket

spacious, quiet, friendly
7.3
Nice and relaxing stay, plus Chef O (okay) provide the best cuisine for the guest in hotel. So far the best stay in Phuket for our family.
Jacy P. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good

Club car,bar and friendly
6.7
Anton S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Like floating on the sea

Super close to the beach especialy when the sea water rising
10
Oktardiono B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Fair facilities

Swimming pool, beach and large bathroom
7
I feel satisfied with all the facilities and food.
Caroline L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with a breathtaking view

The beautiful view of the ocean from our balcony
9
my family and i thoroughly enjoyed our 3 nights at serenity resort, the highlight of our stay being the immaculate view of the ocean from our balcony. paying a little extra for a room with an ocean view will be well worth it because there really isn't any words to describe the sense of "serenity" the sight of the ocean brought- you will just have to experience it yourself. the hotel staffs were also really helpful and we were always greeted with a lovely smile that played a huge part of our pleasant stay. last but not least, the buffet spread in the morning left us looking forward to the next morning as it was a beautiful variety of delicious food that will surely tantalise the taste buds of all sorts of people. for anyone who needs a break from their chaotic lifestyle or a little getaway from reality- this would be a perfect choice for you.
Tracey N. Families with older children December 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location good
8.3
We booked two rooms a standard and a suite. Suite room was wonderful; large with a kitchen area. The hotel is beautiful but in a quite area of Phuket so you need transport to get around. The beach is not a sunbathing beach but great if you just want to look at the ocean . Breakfast was one of the best selections we have had in Phuket .
Tracey N. Families with older children December 26, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Lovely Pool area
9.3
This is a lovely hotel. We had one suite room and one standard room. The suite room was great, really large and with a lovely kitchen area. The pool is great with large comfy sunloungers, although not enough when they have full occupancy. The breakfast choice is one the best that we have found in Phuket. The beach in not a sunbathing beach but it is nice to be able to just look out onto. The hotel in in a quiet part of Phuket so not suitable if you are looking for all the nightlife that you might expect. Also I would recommend that you have transport as there are not too many places that you can walk to from this area.
Restaurant Tip: Norbus Restaurant just down the road but tucked behind a temple does really good food we had a steak and tried their Thai food and it was great and it arrived very quickly.
Quek M. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Lovely and quiet hotel

quiet and not so crowded
7
Hotel are lovely and staffs are very friendly however the location are very inconveience. The guest are no so many and is quiet that what I like most. Room are big for four of us. Breakfast no goods as not much variety.
Donna R. Families with older children Australia, September 30, 2012
Great location, gorgeous room and view

Service, location and the stunning view
9.7
Staff are super friendly, helpful and polite. The hotel is peaceful, beautiful and private with a great view and location. Rawai is away from the hustle and located near the fishing and boating areas, making it perfect for boating, eating amazing seafood at local restuarants and chilling at the pool bar. The buffet breakfast is a standout and the level of cleanliness and service excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Explore the nearby islands by longboat and have the prawn cakes at Nikita's.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - SpaSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Garden

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02