or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview Suite Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool Residence Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity Room Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - View Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Reception Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and Activities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational Facilities Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Exterior Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Entrance
Area: Rawai Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (106)
Sort by:
Victor L. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Splendid hotel and happy stayers

Comfortable, big and convenient
7.3
When we check in, the room is not ready (past check in Ttime) and the hotel counter customer service asked us to wait at the restaurant. The view at the restaurant is nice as it is facing the sea. A bit disppointed that the drinks are not complimentary as we have waited long and patiently for our room. And worst they have forgotten until we call to ask whether room is ready. The room is really big and comfortable. Fully equipped with utensils if you want to cook. But the view is not to expectation as we are at the ground level, the view is blocked by trees. Only good thing Is to be able to access the pool from the balcony as well as the spa which is at the same floor. There are provision shops near the hotel and shopping mall is within short distance. We have rented a car (reasonable price) and easy to get around the town. We drove to the weekend market for shopping and food (within half an hour drive).
Dawn L. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
It is a superb hotel

Friendly staff, modern and big room, nice food
10
It was a great one staying here with nice friendly staff, good SPA , good food,nice view and especially the room,is big clean and modern... Recommended to those with family and couples or even groups. This is a great AAAAAA hotel
Iwan M. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
excellent room friendly staff but out of nowhere

excelent room,excellent breakfast and huge pool with nice view.
9
we had a pleasant stay in this hotel. excellent room and bathroom. near the bach. huge pool with nice view. good breakfast. good fitness centre and they also have kids room. but location is not quite good. almost too far from attractive tourist spot. and they let me check out on 2 pm but tyhey let me check in 12 pm and that's nice. overall this hotel is incredible worth for the money.
Benedict H. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2013
The Resort was awesome! Real Serenity!

They gave us a free upgrade to a Grand Seaview, as there were not many people at the resort, which was such an awesome start to our Phuket trip. I will definitely be coming back again to the Resort.
10
It was fabulous, I have no complaints, and I will definitely be going back to Serenity Resort again to stay.
Vicky B. Groups Vietnam, May 12, 2013
nice experience, relaxing

big nice room, friendly staff
7.3
Minh V. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2013
Continued...

Luxury
6.3
This is an addendum to my recent review, where I concluded that this Resort is luxury placed in the wrong location. Here I want to say something about the breakfast. This is the only item about this resort that does not live up to its luxurious image. There was no Thai food to speak of, which is a shame because a lot of items in Thai cuisine make for great breakfast. As for the Western items, they rate from average to mediocre. The baked goods for example are terrible. I know this is splitting hairs but this is a luxury place and these details matter.
Kaitlin L. Groups United States of America, November 5, 2012
Amazing location with cool, beach atmosphere

Rooms, food, amenities
9.7
Upon arrival I was delighted to receive an upgrade to one of the suites with a hot tub. Although we had to wait for the room the pool, spa and restaurant were amazing. The food selection was perfect and the thai cuisine was authentic. The view is stunning and you truly feel lke you are far away from the hustle of life and Phuket Town.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa is amazing and there are always special promotions.
Ellen F. Groups Australia, October 28, 2012
Beautiful rooms and pool area

Pool, bar, rooms
8.7
A lovely hotel if you're happy to stay there most of the time and relax. The room was beautiful, we had our own rooftop spa as well as a large balcony, kitchen, lounge area and two bedrooms. A few small cons like the shower pressure and heat being very temperamental, and a mistake on our bill but the staff were amazing and very friendly and fixed our bill up straight away. Worth noting that this hotel is about a 600-800 baht trip from the airport, but it's close to a few beautiful beaches. There's a shuttle that takes you to Patong and the main Phuket Town area, as they're not close (maybe 40 mins to Patong), but we loved the hotel so much we didn't want to leave! Stayed for 2 nights before heading off to the islands, which was perfect. The breakfasts are really great too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Rawai beach for a quiet, family friendly beach day.
Xiaochen C. Groups China, October 28, 2012
nice quiet hotel

clean, quiet, view
6.3
Andrew B. Groups Canada, September 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Good service
8
This is a peaceful reort with views of the ocean and very good service and food. The front office staff at chech in were very professional and speedy. The room was small but it was booked last minute on agoda and was cheap. We stayed only one night. The bar was a bit small and uninviting. It needs an update because it's in a perfect spot next to pool and ocean. We liked this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - GardenSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03