Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1057 reviews

641 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Phillip H. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2016
Great stay
6
The booking policy doesn't leave much to be desired, I almost lost my money because I couldn't shift dates per their policy, first hotel I haven't been able to shift dates with. BUT they were able to move them for me. The hotel is awesome, the staff are amazing, everyone working there is so polite and friendly. My GF wasn't able to get time off work so I ended up staying alone so I spent a lot of time just hanging out by the pool, drinking, eating, working. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Cristel C. Groups Italy, April 25, 2016
Good hotel, shame about the beach
4
The hotel itself is very good, the rooms are nice and big and the manager was kind enough to upgrade us to a pool villa, which was really nice! Unfortunately the beach in front is really ugly and you can't even swim in it because the sand is more like goo and has more of a swampy feel. The quality of the food was very good but the service was terrible, we were a group of six people and many times we were the only ones in the restaurant and we always had to beg for attention. I wouldn't go back because of the location, the area is dead and the beach is a real shame.
Report this review
Nurhafizah M. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Great staff, awesome service, spacious space.
6.3
i stay in Serenity during the songkran festival, it's far enough from patong so we can escape from the chaos when we need it. we get free upgrade from one suite apartment to seaview 2suite apartment. of course we are more than satisfied. they have awesome view and various facilities. the best part is the service quality, the resort doesnt have qualm for us staying in group because the apartment is pretty big. overall i'm extremely satisfied and will come over again.
Report this review
Arwel J. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Very Good
5.3
Very good facilities and staff
Report this review
Chalonda S. Families with older children United States of America, April 5, 2016
the best phuket has to offer
6.7
Will definantly return next year.
Report this review
Alejandro B. Couples Spain, March 12, 2016
Awful
1.3
The beach is not possible to use. It is in the middle of the road and they arrange taxis at a higher price. dont go.
Report this review
Easton L. Couples Australia, February 28, 2016
Overrated
4.3
This hotel doesn't do the pictures justice No water on the beach most of the day due to tides ts great if you like staring at rocks then I'd highly recommended it Bathroom bits broken and there were the loudest frog noises kept us awake
Report this review
Prince J. Families with young children Qatar, February 24, 2016
Amazing resort

Clean and spacious rooms. Good pool and friendly staff
9.3
Best stay. Awesome rooms and very friendly staff. Had an amazing vacation in this resort. Main credits to Agoda for such great deal
Report this review
Li L. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 5, 2016
Excellent hotel

Great sea view, beautiful hotel and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Delphine G. Solo travelers France, January 2, 2016
Beautiful!

Nice and comfortable rooms, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 641 reviews Next page
Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Penthouse Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket -  Pool ResidenceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - East 88 Beach LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ExteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - EntranceSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ViewSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Business CenterSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - ReceptionSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - GardenSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Grand Seaview SuiteSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - RestaurantSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - InteriorSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Serenity RoomSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Penthouse Seaview Suite with BreakfastSerenity Resort & Residences Phuket Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07