or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Bulan Condominium

Lot 745 batu 8 Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Master Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Twin Room Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Twin Room Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Master Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Bathroom Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Bathroom Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Living Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Kitchenette Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Dining Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Dining Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Kitchenette Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Living Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Living Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Living Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Dining Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Kitchenette
Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Dining Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Balcony Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Balcony Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BBQ Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BBQ Area Beach Facing Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - View
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Muhammad N. Groups Malaysia, June 07, 2014
The condition and facilities are very bad.

Beach.pool.location near teluk kemang
5.3
Not so bad but not really good. The facilities so bad and we need also sleep with broke aircon also the water come out from the aircond
Stephanie T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
you get what you pay for.

location,spacious,affortable
7
everything that i need was in order. the bed was nicely being clean up.the air condition works well at night. however, the condo need to be refurnished as most of the furniture and fittings here are too old. besides that this hotel shall have a bigger sign board for those who reach here at night as the road was dark when i drive into the hotel.
Yap C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Bad, poor & bad

Near to the beach
5
I just came back from staying 1 night from Seri Bulan last Saturday. Before I decided to book this hotel, I did check with the comments posted on the trip advisor or other sources & they give good comments for this apt. However, when I checked in with my family, I was really shocked when I found below :- a) The water flows from the tap was yellowish (it was like the unit has been vacant for years) b) The chairs & sofa sets at the living hall was stained c) The old TV set was broken d) No water heater e) The fridge was rusted but luckily still functioning f) The blanket was not in proper "state" g) No complimentary beverages such coffees & tea bags h) Toilet paper only 1 roll for 2 bathrooms i) Shampoo & shower cream not provided But the most credit I need to give them a clap is the tight security & the location which is near to the beach. But what I need to advise all of you out there, please do not 100% trust those comments posted on the trip advisor or any other sources. Thanks Thanks
Rosleyati A. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
first & the last rent this apartment!

(1) Haunted Apartment, (2) Scary as we cudn't sleep at all till morning!, (3) All the lights are very dim, (4) Master Bedroom Air-Cond & lights are not working!
3
Muhammad M. Groups Malaysia, March 08, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Clean, near to the beach, cheap
7.3
Great and relaxing trip. The beach was very near that make it so easy for activities. The condo was clean and simple. Not really great interior design but good for group of young people with limited budget.
Kamaruddin M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
good

location just nice for a family with young children
6.3
Mohamed R. Families with older children Singapore, February 01, 2014
Great view

View, street food
5.3
Its a rented out condo. Parking was always full. Pool was always crowded. The view.....breathtaking...
Juanita A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2014
awesome experience

large space,afordable price, nice seaview
8
the hotel doesnt provide contact number and i have a problem to reach there at first because i dont know how to find this place. but i satisfied with the room because the room so spacious and the scenery offered from my room very fantastic. the price also very affordable and reasonable.the beach also very nice and the pools is very well managed by hotel management.
Yong T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2013
value for money

location easy to access to beach
5.7
Mohd Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
JUST AN APARTMENT RENTED AS HOTEL

non
3.7
normal like my own apartment. no in house restaurant. just a rented out apartment by their owner during holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Bulan Condominium Port DicksonSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom MasterSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Twin RoomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Twin RoomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom MasterSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BathroomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BathroomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Living AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom KitchenetteSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Dining AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Dining AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom KitchenetteSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Living AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Living AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Living AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Dining AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom KitchenetteSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom DiningSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BalconySeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BalconySeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BBQ AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BBQ Area Beach FacingSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - View


AS-AGWEB-3C04