or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Bulan Condominium

Lot 745 batu 8 Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Master Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Master Room Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Master Room Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Twin Room Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Twin Room Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Room Interior Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Bathroom Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Bathroom Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Living Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Living Area Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Apartment Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Kitchen Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Dining Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Seri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Exterior
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
205 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (205)
Sort by:
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2015
average

average
6.7
Saliza R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Happy and comfortable stay

Location,good swimming ,and value money
6
Aircond need fix , nice stay will come back again
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Good Location

location, quiet, clean
6
Rosnah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Affordable and covenient

Easy access to beach, loose using pool attire, spacious
5
Worth paying Hopefully the management could discard or ammend all the aged furniture
Nurfajrina R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Very near to beach

Near to beach, price reasonable compared to others.. Got only two blocks which is not scary to stay because not many empty rooms
8.3
The location very nice because very near to beach teluk kemang.. Less than 5 minutes walk to beach.. Suitable for family.. Can park near to your block or room.. Nice place for barbeque near the beach.. The gate to the beach open until night..
Ian C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Group travelling n value for money

Location was near to where we needed.
6.7
Kok C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Near To Beach, Quiet Surrounding

swimming pool
5.7
very dirty for the house. many ant at the kitchen.
Muhammad N. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
The condition and facilities are very bad.

Beach.pool.location near teluk kemang
5.3
Not so bad but not really good. The facilities so bad and we need also sleep with broke aircon also the water come out from the aircond
Stephanie T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
you get what you pay for.

location,spacious,affortable
7
everything that i need was in order. the bed was nicely being clean up.the air condition works well at night. however, the condo need to be refurnished as most of the furniture and fittings here are too old. besides that this hotel shall have a bigger sign board for those who reach here at night as the road was dark when i drive into the hotel.
Yap C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Bad, poor & bad

Near to the beach
5
I just came back from staying 1 night from Seri Bulan last Saturday. Before I decided to book this hotel, I did check with the comments posted on the trip advisor or other sources & they give good comments for this apt. However, when I checked in with my family, I was really shocked when I found below :- a) The water flows from the tap was yellowish (it was like the unit has been vacant for years) b) The chairs & sofa sets at the living hall was stained c) The old TV set was broken d) No water heater e) The fridge was rusted but luckily still functioning f) The blanket was not in proper "state" g) No complimentary beverages such coffees & tea bags h) Toilet paper only 1 roll for 2 bathrooms i) Shampoo & shower cream not provided But the most credit I need to give them a clap is the tight security & the location which is near to the beach. But what I need to advise all of you out there, please do not 100% trust those comments posted on the trip advisor or any other sources. Thanks Thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Bulan Condominium Port DicksonSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom MasterSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Master RoomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Master RoomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Twin RoomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom Twin RoomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Room InteriorSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BathroomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - BathroomSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Living AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom Living AreaSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom ApartmentSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 2 Bedroom KitchenSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom KitchenSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - 3 Bedroom DiningSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Swimming PoolSeri Bulan Condominium Port Dickson - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03