Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
5252 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5252)
Sort by:
Hang K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
good value from agoda

clean room, fast left, nice food
9
good hotel to stay.
Vincenzo M. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Nice stay. Area surrounding hotel a bit unsafe

Clean Nice rooms Close to trains
5.7
Staff was pleasant and room was Comfortable which made for a pleasant stay. Also a warning to tourists to carry passport at all times as we were arrested just d
Govindasamy R. Families with older children Slovenia, July 6, 2014
Good Hotel for Family Stay

Good Location, Good Food, Good Service.
8
Enjoyed my stay with my family. Good Breakfast. Well maintained rooms with good internet services. Friendly staff. Good Location.
Hsinyu C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
clean

cleaness, next to PWTC
9
Pedro B. Business travelers Spain, July 5, 2014
Convenient, confortable, constructive

Staff, location, room
8.3
We visit regularly the Sri Pacific Hotel, it has become our home away form home. During our stay we meet contractors and clients. The location, the amenities and the staff of the hotel facilitate our work contacts with their attentions and support. We will continue using the Sri Pacific Hotel in the times to come
Roszalanhisham R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
centrally located, near to tourist attraction

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
8
nice hotel,clean centrally located in kuala lumpur and near to train station
Sajid I. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Value for money

Well trained staff Big and clean rooms Hotel location
7.3
Lovely hotel and very well trained staff, they will go out of way to meet your needs. Two thumbs up.
Emmalu L. Groups Philippines, July 3, 2014
It was very worthwhile & interesting trip :)

Food, room & staff
8
It was very good. I enjoyed it even if its just a very short visit only.
Nabila R. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Pleasant Stay in Kuala Lumpur

Great choice of breakfast, icludes vegetarian, friendly staff, centrally located with all medium of transport
10
Excellent
Shahrill M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Fantastic

Easy accesss to carpark
6
Great. Easy access to car park. Smooth check in and check out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06