or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
5339 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (5339)
Sort by:
Koo C. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2014
Conveniently located beside PWTC and shopping mall

(1) The hotel is walking distance (less than 5 mins walk) to Putra WTC. (2) Across the road is a shopping mall. (3) Walking distance to PWTC LRT station.
8
Yiu H. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
easy travel

near LRT station
5
stay comfortable
Tee L. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
Comfortable

Clean room, great breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
Value for money - we went there for an exhibition at PWTC. However, we are not aware that the shopping centre there was undergoing renovation so there were no places for us to kill our time after the exhibition. We have to drive to the Chinatown to get nice food and to Time Square for shopping.
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great Location

Strong Shower, Clean & Food
8
Hang K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
good value from agoda

clean room, fast left, nice food
9
good hotel to stay.
Prithvy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Overnighter

close to PWTC
8.7
It was pleasant but the hotel itself is aging and the lifts don't function properly. Parking is a nightmare and the parking company staff are rude arena unhelpful
Vincenzo M. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Nice stay. Area surrounding hotel a bit unsafe

Clean Nice rooms Close to trains
5.7
Staff was pleasant and room was Comfortable which made for a pleasant stay. Also a warning to tourists to carry passport at all times as we were arrested just d
Govindasamy R. Families with older children Slovenia, July 6, 2014
Good Hotel for Family Stay

Good Location, Good Food, Good Service.
8
Enjoyed my stay with my family. Good Breakfast. Well maintained rooms with good internet services. Friendly staff. Good Location.
Hsinyu C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
clean

cleaness, next to PWTC
9
Pedro B. Business travelers Spain, July 5, 2014
Convenient, confortable, constructive

Staff, location, room
8.3
We visit regularly the Sri Pacific Hotel, it has become our home away form home. During our stay we meet contractors and clients. The location, the amenities and the staff of the hotel facilitate our work contacts with their attentions and support. We will continue using the Sri Pacific Hotel in the times to come

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08