Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6591 reviews

5229 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Siang M. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
value for money

good dining,ideal location,value for money
8.3
Need to be aware that,parking is not provided for free. Pls check out the rate...
Report this review
Melisa P. Couples Canada, December 6, 2015
Comfortable and clean

Cleanliness, staff performance, location
9.3
We stayed at the hotel on a layover through kuala lumpur. The hotel was excellent in every sense. Upon arrival we were unexpectedly upgraded to a suite which was absolutely amazing!
Report this review
Asrul S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
5 star hotel with reasonable price.

Price,cleanliness and service
7.7
Overall ok and great
Report this review
Kamarul A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
The best

Comfort,clean and nice
8.7
The best
Report this review
Imran A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
very strategic location with superb hospitality

location, staff and comfort.
8.7
Value for money. Had a great experience since step into the hotel. Very helpful bellboy whom insisted to carry our bags due to the kids was sleeping. Frontdesk lady let us check in early automatically and was very friendly. Upgraded our room for free. Room was clean and comfy. Hotel was little bit seasoned but they maintain well the cleanliness and smell. Huge bathroom and separated. Mall opposite hotel is new and huge. Will definitely stay again on next visit.
Report this review
Motea A. Families with young children Yemen, December 6, 2015
very good stay in seri paccific hotel

Room size , clean, house keeping Mr. Hamza and breakfast ,
8
it was very good , I would like to thank Mr. Hamza house keeping responsible of level 15 , he is very kind and helpfull
Report this review
Narina N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
best

food,room comfort,location
10
the best moment for my family vacation..
Report this review
Hakan A. Solo travelers Turkey, December 6, 2015
Avarage

Hgg
6
Bvv
Report this review
Shaiful A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Not as good as expected...

Location; Breakfast menu; Shower head
5.7
Found a terribly long and messy queues during check-in... no queueing guide... receptionist were shouting at guests go here, go there! Finally got a room that was not ready, totally untouched after the previous occupant checked-out. Have to call the housekeeping myself. Then I got a surprise visit from one family that was given a security card to the exactly same room! Then they went back down but their luggage came to the room! Then, the front desk called 3 different times asking me who I was, spelled out my name as if I took somebody else's room! So... how many star? You'll be the judge..
Report this review
Lan A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Short breakaway

Shopping mall, Value for money and comfort.
7.7
Everything is ok except when checking in, it took me almost 30 minutes. Please be aware that this hotel is next to the convention/trade center so it will be busy if big events is on going or plan to be held there. Furthermore there is a new brand shopping mall next to this hotel. No worries about food..there were plentiful of selections.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 5229 reviews Next page
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03