Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6679 reviews

5309 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6679)
Sort by:
Nurhamizah K. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Overall

Food, room, location
10
Good...
Mohammad F. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Improve

Location, Great Breakfast & The chambermaid was friendly
7
Everything was pretty well with everything in order except the slow procedures by the staffs at the reception during checking out. Alas, the hotel is not quite kids-friendly but for adults, it is a great place to relax amd stay.
Jamilah A. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Being disappointed

next to PWTC, near to the mrt and next to shopping mall
6
Very sad, being transferred to other hotel which is further to the PWTC due to hotel fully booked and miscommunication at the reservation/booking department. Front desk service was very slow and insufficient of manpower. No parking available for in house guest and we're asked to parked our car at PWTC or the nearer parking (That's very bad)
Wan R. Groups Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Excellent room

Location, club lounge, room
8
Love the room at 30th floor, spacious with living room, excellent club lounge, fantastic view of kl. Too slow in check in, please improve.
Kapila W. Couples Sri Lanka, December 19, 2015
Best place to stay at KL

Good collection of food.Safe environment.Near to LRT and shopping Mall.
10
We were there for three days.It was a very nice and memorable one.The staff is very friendly.We got deluxe room with BF included for a good price.
Vigneshwary S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
MY COMMENTS

NOTHING
6.3
AVERAGE
Farrah W. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Comfort Hotel

Location where easy access to mall & pwtc. Clealiness. Nice lighting & decoration.
7.7
Awesome and comfort. Enjoy the view and fiest happened around there.
Lean E. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2015
GOOD STAY WITH HELPFUL HOTEL PERSONNEL

Hotel staffs were very helpful (loby staffs & F&B), well designed bathroom, location to PWTC
6.3
I had a great stay during our exhibition at PWTC
Azizul R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
during peak season

breakfast, room,bathroom
7.3
Its a good stay with a nice n friendly staff..but i have to wait more than an hour to get my key room after check in from 2.45 pm till 4.39 pm because they said the room is not ready yet.
Norfiezah R. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2015
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur 5*

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & value for money
9.7
Overall I am very satisfied staying in Seri Pacific. Staff is friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent. Will definitely stay here again. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Previous page 331 - 340 of 5309 reviews Next page
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03