Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6411 reviews

5074 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (6411)
Sort by:
Marto P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Bad Receptionist

Room, Access, Lift
6
Bad Receptionist. Not welcome.
Report this review
Chew N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Hotel location is perfect

Location, Room is clean and well upkeep, Friendly staff
8
Report this review
Chew N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Good location Hotel

Hotel is located just at the outer ring of the city and very near to highway to excess to every where
7.3
Hotel is in good location, are able to avoid heavy traffic like most of the City
Report this review
Kang M. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Stay and Good Staff Service

Location, Comfort and BF Spread
9.3
It was great staying here. The rooms are very comfortable and suitable for business or family travelers and located near to many amenities. Breakfast spread is good too. Just across the road is a LRT station too.
Report this review
Cheng T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 11, 2015
One of the best 5 stars hotel with affordable pric

Price, comfort, big space room
8.3
Amazing! I had a great rest in the room. Everything is pleasant and the mall is just right across the street which fulfill all my shopping needs.
Report this review
Pangianto P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Wifi is not strong

Cleanses. Space. Helpful staffs
7.3
Kept on cannot to the wifi
Report this review
Shahrill M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2015
location

nice location. clean room. spacious.
8
it was a nice stay. nice hotel. clean room. spacious. my first choice when im in kl. keep it up
Report this review
Salim A. Couples Oman, August 10, 2015
Bad service and food
3.3
Not good
Report this review
Raden I. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Late issuing of room

Location of the hotel is great as it is near the LRT (PWTC) which is assessable to any intended location. The hotel room is clean and neatly organised. The bellboy staff are friendly and helpful.
6.3
Due to heavy traffic, we were late in checking into the hotel. We reached at 2045hrs and was not greeted by any of the frontdesk officer except from the bellboy staff. Served by frontdesk officer, Aswan,We were told that our room will be ready in 30 min. As we were waiting, another group of foreigners enters and were given room immediately. We approached Aswan again and this time he blamed the late checkout from the asian congress meeting group for checking out late. We were again told that our room is still not ready and the time was 2200hrs. As we were hungry, we told him to ensure our room is ready by the time we returned from supper. At about 2300, we returned and again was told that our room was not ready. Again we waited. I was frustrated and kept on pestering and at last he issue a room 1724 at about 2345hrs. As my hotel was book online, it seems that my booking was not lock thus allowing others to take my room. Are we taken for granted since we were lenient enough in waiting for our room? From here, we have learned that before reaching the hotel, it is advisable to give them a call on our arrival( even if it not suppose to) in securing a room faster. To me the frontdesk officer is not capable and not competent in handling customers especially dealing with chinese tourist (no chinese personnel seen to assist the china tourist-be a translator) As a regular traveller, the hotel to me can only be rated as 3-4 star. By the way, for safety purpose it is advisable to have extra lighting to be place at the entrance of the hotel road leading to the carpark.The entrance visibility is poor. Better training and protocol is needed for this hotel staff and management in ensuring this hotels rate stay as 5 stars.
Report this review
Mervin A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Stay at Seri Pacific hotel

Hotel breakfast are quite good and the hotel is close to shopping mall.
6.3
The first impression when I drove to the hotel car park :" the hotel must be quite old, the car park look a bit rundown ". While transiting from car park to the hotel reception lobby, is a lift that smell like mold. Once in the lobby, the lobby are kind of old school yellowish lighting. After checked in and enter the room, immediately the smell of mold hit our nose again, it is quite irritating to the nose every time return to the room from outside. Luckily the breakfast is quite good, and the ambient of the dining area is quite clean, this give some plus point to the overall experience staying in this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 5074 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02