or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Putra, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Seri Pacific Hotel

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room King Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Twin Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku Restaurant Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza Lounge
Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager Desk Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta Spa Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 560
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4967 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4967)
Sort by:
Kingsley S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
A relaxing getaway in the heart of Kuala Lumpur

Clean rooms, in the city centre, comfortable rooms
8.7
My stay at the Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur was a delightful one as I needed a quick getaway in my own city. The hotel has been around for many years but the rooms show no signs of age. The rooms are clean, with considerably nice fittings such as the wall built-in mini bar and backlighting behind the LCD TV. The separate bathtub and rain shower is a plus for couples and solo travelers. I really like how the rooms have a city view, which gives a good view of the KLCC twin towers at night. It really feels like home away from home.
Nizam A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Slow internet, poor tv reception

Slow internet, poor tv reception, nice hotel environment
8
Slow internet, poor tv reception, nice hotel environment
Munyati J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
awesome

bathroom, staffs and design
10
Great and hassle free. I will definitely come back and of cause its going to be in my favorite list.
Valerie P. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Needs upgrading, Disappointing Club Room Service

wifi, club room, breakfast choices
6.3
A bit disappointing stay. I guess I expected more of a 4-star hotel and club room services. The hotel has seen better days - everything seems needing renovation or upgrade - the pool, the spa (the dry sauna room is inside the men's locker room inside the gym), carpets, etc..It is more designed for short or business trips. The club room benefits were also disappointing, snacks weren't always available as indicated. Most of the staff were not very keen on serving guests at the lounge, they'd rather you eat breakfast downstairs with the rest of the guests. They close earlier than scheduled. What's the point of paying for more for a bit of privacy and comfort? Overall cleanliness throughout was not ask a fine point - or maybe everything is just old?
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Good stay, very much pleasant

Spacious Room, Nice environment
9
We're really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very cosy bed and nice room.
Sazali S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Consistent.

room, location, value for money
8.7
As always, Sri Pacific consistently satisfy me - the cleanliness of the room, the good price and the attentive staff. The only setback is the complimentary internet performance which is not as perfect, with 2-3 bars at best. Hope they can improve on this soon.
Nena K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
perfect and worth it!

clean room, spacious and quite enviroment.
8
The hotel room and the enviroment was really good for a couple that looking for a privacy. Overall our stay was so perfect. We've definately will come back here again.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Very comfortable stay

clean, a lot of amenities, great staff
8.7
Just stayed here one night, but had a wonderful stay. The staff was friendly and accommodating when we asked for a late check-out and the breakfast buffet was fairly extensive and delicious. The room itself was clean and comfortable.
Pinky R. Business travelers India, January 4, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Clean Rooms, Good Service & Helpful staff
8
It was a comfortable stay with clean room and good service.
Erdenetsogt J. Couples Mongolia, January 3, 2014
very busy bad wifi connection

room size, friendly staffs, close to metro station
5.3
I was disappointed with bad wi-fi connection and also it is not shopping district, Sunway shopping mall the only mall near to the hotel was under renovation. And no more attractions surrounding the hotel. Overall opinion : it is not likely to travelers on holiday and shopping, and it is not likely 5 stars hotel at all. But price via agoda.com was attractive..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SuperiorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room KingSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Room TwinSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende restaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Zende RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kofuku RestaurantSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Reading roomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chereza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cheeza LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Service Manager DeskSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tirta SpaSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSeri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Seri Pacific Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01